+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

阿拉伯泡浴护理

体验源于阿拉伯传统的现代豪华护理,踏上清洁护理之旅。香格里拉CHI水疗推出泡浴护理套餐,以源自当地的高档全天然成分精心打造的地道阿联酋特色水疗护理系列。来自迪拜沙漠的骆驼奶,来自富查伊拉的补水柠檬,来自拉斯阿尔卡麦的大枣,来自阿拉伯海的晒制盐以及盐肤木和百里香等传统香料,为您带来精致而难忘的阿拉伯清洁护理体验。

摩洛哥泡浴

地道的阿拉伯体验首先以富含薄荷和桉树精华的传统黑皂深层清洁肌肤开始,然后以阳光柠檬去角质膏从头到脚进行身体磨砂。以来自阿特拉斯山脉的摩洛哥粘土进行身体裹敷,清洁肌肤并恢复肌肤活力;而精纯的摩洛哥坚果油则可令您的肌肤倍感通透洁净与滋润。

时长 单人
60 分钟 AED 680

阿联酋泡浴

充满当地特色的泡浴体验将带您开启一段阿联酋之旅。首先以富含传统尼拉矿物质的靛蓝浴皂清洁身体,并浸泡在保湿骆驼奶中。以百里香和融合了5种不同野生香料的薄荷进行去角质护理,唤醒身体和对家的回忆。以来自拉斯阿尔卡麦的滋润大枣滋养您的肌肤,最后涂上奢华藏红花油,享受真正传统地方奢华体验。

时长 单人
90 分钟 AED 880

草本滋养发膜

该特别秀发护理有助于从根部至发梢修复、恢复和滋润秀发。放松头按摩采用了摩洛哥坚果油,舒缓感官,恢复秀发年轻光泽。

时长 单人
15 分钟 AED 120

所有价格均以阿联酋迪拉姆结算,需加收10%的服务费、3.5%旅游费及2%市政费及5%增值税。价格如有变动,恕不另行通知。若您在12小时的限期内取消预约或没有应约,将收取全额费用作为取消费。

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Arabian Hammam Rituals

Embark on a cleansing journey and experience modern luxury rooted in Arabian tradition. CHI, The Spa introduces Hammamii, an authentic spa range freshly made in the UAE using only the finest in local all-natural ingredients. Camel’s milk from the Dubai desert, hydrated lemons from Fujairah, dates from Ras Al Khaimah, solar salts drawn from the Arabian Sea and traditional spices like sumac and za’atar provide you with an exquisite and memorable Arabian cleansing ritual.

Moroccan Hammam

This authentic Arabian experience starts with deep-cleansing of traditional savon noir, infused with mint and eucalyptus, and is followed by a body scrub from head to toe with solaire exfoliants inspired with “citron confit”. The application of a body wrap with Ghassoul clay from the Atlas Mountains will cleanse and rejuvenate while pure argan oil will leave your skin feeling completely cleansed and nourished.

Duration Single
60 minutes AED 680

Emirates Hammam

A locally inspired hammam ritual will take you on a journey through the Emirates. Cleanse with our indigo hammam soap made with traditional neela minerals and soak in a bath of moisturizing camel’s milk. Exfoliate with ground zaatar and a blend of 5 different species of wild mint that will refresh the body and reawaken memories of home. Lather your skin with nourishing dates from the groves in Ras Al Khaimah and finish with luxurious saffron oil. This is truly a traditional and local luxury experience. 

Duration Single
90 minutes AED 880

Enriching Herbal Hair Mask

This specialized hair treatment works to repair, restore and nourish hair from root to tip.  A relaxing scalp massage using argan oil soothes the senses while restoring hair to a youthful luster and shine.

Duration Single
15 minutes AED 120

All prices are in UAE Dirhams and are inclusive of all applicable service charges, local fees and taxes. No shows and appointment cancelled within 12 hours will incur 100% cancellation fee.