温馨提示

健康启程

满足您的需求
在您抵达CHI水疗后,您的治疗师会为您做简单的咨询。这将确保您享受到最适合您身体需要的护理。若您怀有身孕或有任何健康问题,请直接告知治疗师。我们的治疗师熟悉所有的护理项目,并非常乐意在您入住酒店期间为您规划最适合您的水疗方案。
接受护理前的准备
女士们无需任何准备,请尽情享受!建议男士们在享受面部护理前先剃须,这样您将觉得更舒适,对皮肤也更有益。

 衣着
无需携带或穿着任何特别的衣服,您的护理包房中提供相应的水疗衣着,提供护理所需的传统围裙。如您需要,我们可提供其他身体护理及按摩所需的内衣裤。

隐私
您的隐私将时刻受到保护。您的治疗师将会让您独自更换衣服,在整个护理过程中,治疗师会以毛巾覆盖无需进行护理的其他身体部位。女士们可在所有身体护理过程中要求覆盖包括胸部在内的身体部位。

预约
敬请提前预约护理时间。如果您希望咨询您的个性化护理项目,请致电6700或8005或亲临CHI水疗。

抵达时间

为了拥有最佳的水疗体验,敬请于预约时间前20分钟抵达CHI水疗。

延迟抵达
如果您因为某些原因迟到,我们仍将尽力为您完成整个护理。但是,若我们需接待另一位预约客人,您的护理时间可能会因此缩短。

移动电话政策

为了维持水疗中心的舒适和谐,请关闭您的移动电话。我们的水疗中心是一个宁静、健康的环境,中心内禁止吸烟。

儿童
为保持水疗中心内的和谐气氛,我们恕不接待16岁以下的儿童,12至16岁儿童须在父母陪同下出入。提供适合儿童的指定护理项目。

取消预约
考虑到尚有其他水疗预约客人,且我们需为您预留护理设备,如果您无法如约到达,希望您至少提前4小时通知我们。请联络我们的工作人员,他们将非常乐意为您重新安排预约时间。若您在预计护理时间的4小时以内取消预约或没有应约,将收取100%的预约取消费用。

您的舒适 – 请告知您的需求
虽然我们会竭尽所能预期您的需求,但水疗护理体验因人而异。如果有任何需要改进的地方——例如按摩力道、额外毛巾、音乐音量或灯光强度等,请告知我们的治疗师,我们将尽力为您提供最舒适的体验。我们非常珍视您的反馈意见,并鼓励您在享受完护理之后为我们填写一张顾客问卷。

享受您的水疗护理!
我们期待您的再次光临
请致电或亲临水疗中心预约水疗护理项目,我们可共同讨论您喜欢的护理项目,并通过菜单为您提供最佳水疗体验意见。
我们每日09:00至23:00提供服务。

客房内按摩
如您需要,我们为宾客提供酒店客房内按摩护理服务,无需额外费用。可于位于2楼大堂酒廊的度假酒店水疗娱乐信息中心或水疗中心前台进行预约。致电(60 88) 797 888或于酒店客房内拨打分机6700或8005 。

电话

(60 88) 797 888

传真

(60 88) 792 777

时间

09:00 - 23:00

电邮

thespa.rasaria@shangri-la.com

预约

Good to Know

Make a date with your well-being

MEETING YOUR NEEDS
Upon your arrival at The Spa, our receptionist will conduct a brief consultation to ensure that you have the treatments best suited to your needs. Please advise the receptionist if you are pregnant or have any health issues. Our receptionists are experienced in all treatments and would be delighted to assist you in planning your spa programme for the duration of your stay at the hotel.

PREPARING FOR YOUR TREATMENT
For ladies, no preparation is necessary; simply turn up and enjoy. For men, we recommend shaving prior to having a facial for maximum comfort and benefit to the skin. Other treatments require no preparation.

WHAT TO WEAR
There is no need to bring or wear any special clothing, as spa wear is provided in your treatment room. Traditional sarongs are provided for treatments. Underwear is provided for all other body treatments and massages if required.

YOUR PRIVACY
Your privacy will be protected at all times. Your therapist will leave you to change in private and throughout the treatment you will be draped with towels, covering all parts of the body that are not being treated. Ladies will be given the option of including the bust area in all body treatments.

MAKING RESERVATIONS
Advanced booking prior to the intended treatment time is recommended. Please either call our reservation counter at 6700 or 8005 or visit our Spa if you wish to discuss a personalised treatment.

ARRIVAL TIME
To make the most of your spa experience, please arrive at least 20 minutes before your appointment.

LATE ARRIVAL
In the event that you are running late, we will endeavour to conduct your full treatment. However, please note that the treatment may need to be shortened if another booking is scheduled immediately afterwards.

MOBILE PHONE POLICY
To preserve the harmony within the spa, please kindly turn off your mobile phone. Our spa is an area of wellness and tranquillity and is considered a smoke-free zone.

CHILDREN
To maintain a peaceful environment, children under 16 years old are not permitted in the spa. Children 12-16 years old are to be accompanied by a parent. Selected treatments are available.

CANCELLATION
In consideration of other spa guests, as your treatment requires that facilities be reserved, we request a minimum of four hours notice if you are unable to keep your appointment. Please call our staff, who will be happy to reschedule. No-shows or appointments cancelled within four hours will incur a 100% cancellation fee.


YOUR COMFORT – DO LET US KNOW YOUR NEEDS
Although we do our best to anticipate your needs, we appreciate that spa treatments are very individual experiences. Please let your therapist know if there is any way we can improve your treatment or comfort. For example, you may want: heavier or lighter massage pressure, an extra towel or adjustments to the sound and lighting levels, etc. We appreciate your feedback and encourage you to kindly fill out a Guest Questionnaire following your treatment.

ENJOY YOUR SPA EXPERIENCE!
WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU SOON!
To book an appointment, please call or visit The Spa. A staff member will discuss your priorities and guide you through the menu and recommended experiences.
We are open daily from 9am to 11pm.

IN-ROOM MASSAGE
Massage treatments can be conducted in hotel rooms for guests at no extra cost upon request. Bookings can be made at the resort’s Spa & Recreation Information Centre, which is located near the Lobby Lounge on level 2, or at the Spa reception. Please call (60 88) 797 888 or dial extension 6700 or 8005 from the hotel room. 

Phone

(60 88) 797 888

Fax

(60 88) 792 777

Hours

9am - 11pm

Email

thespa.rasaria@shangri-la.com

Request an Appointment