+ 添加房间


多样化时尚抵达方式

高端旅客的

无缝之旅

A级抵达接待服务
极致奢华的体验从您踏出飞机的那一刻开始,个性化的迎宾方式,包括保时捷卡宴接机和尊享YU贵宾休息室,以及毛里求斯西沃萨古尔·拉姆古兰爵士国际机场私人通道。

宾客可体验无忧行李出关、海关和移民手续办理过程,远离繁忙的机场和 漫长的旅客等待队伍。

乘坐直升机抵达,鸟瞰陆地美景
抵达西沃萨古尔·拉姆古兰爵士国际机场后,毛里求斯航空机组工作人员将于宾客登上贝尔喷射直升机前,为您提供个性化登机服务。装载四名乘客后,飞行员带您前往度假酒店途中为您开启一段俯瞰岛屿风光的空中之旅。愉悦难忘的快速旅程为您揭开无与伦比的个性化度假体验的序幕。

乘坐豪华快艇,近距离接触迷人海洋
从机场出发,十五分钟后抵达码头,乘坐豪华快艇,航行于碧蓝的海水上,抵达度假酒店的私人码头。与海岸线和原始岛屿擦肩而过,白色的海滩与葱郁青翠的园林为您即将享受的假期带来浓郁的海岛气息。

乘坐私人飞机
乘坐私人飞机抵达毛里求斯,以时尚的方式开启您的专属假期之旅。我们的团队可以协助您预约私人飞机并为您安排个性化抵达体验。从头至尾,绝对的隐私、完全的自由和无可挑剔的服务为您打下了海滩别墅的尊享入住基调,您仅需无忧无虑地畅享整个过程。

抵达海滩别墅
无论宾客选择何种方式抵达海滩别墅,每位宾客都可体验谨慎周到的服务和礼遇。绕过酒店大堂,宾客可以通过独立的私人入口和车道进入他们在毛里求斯的温馨家园。跨入度假期间的家园门槛,品酌冰霜香醇的香槟,接受来自别墅经理和别墅团队的热情欢迎。

+ Add More Rooms


Arrive In Style

A seamless journey

For discerning travellers

A-list arrivals
The ultimate luxury experience starts from the moment you step out of your plane, with a personalised welcome that includes a transfer in a Porsche Cayenne and exclusive access to YU Lounge, a luxury private terminal at SSR International Airport in Mauritius.

Guests can relax in style while their baggage is retrieved, and customs and immigrations formalities are handled with ease, leaving the nuisance of navigating a busy airport and standing in queues long behind.

Arrive via helicopter for a bird’s-eye view
Upon arriving at SSR International Airport, the Air Mauritius crew offer personalised check-in services before guests are taken to board a Bell Jet Ranger helicopter. Fitting up to four passengers, the helicopters take guests on a breath-taking aerial tour of island sights on the way to our resort. Swift, enjoyable and unforgettable, it’s the ultimate way to kick off an extraordinary and totally personalised holiday experience.

Get close to stunning ocean scenery on a luxury speedboat transfer
After a fifteen minute drive from the airport to the jetty, set sail on turquoise waters in a luxury speedboat, and arrive at our resort’s private jetty. As the shoreline and pristine islets pass by, white beaches backed by lush, verdant landscape hint at the island holiday that awaits.

With a Private Jet
Take off in style and start your exclusive getaway with a flight in a private jet to Mauritius. Our team can assist with booking your private jet and personalised arrival experience. The ultimate indulgence from start to finish, nothing but absolute privacy, discretion and impeccable service set the tone for an exclusive stay in one of our Beach Villas.

Beach Villa Arrival
No matter how guests choose to arrive at their Beach Villa, they will be cosseted with unrivalled service and benefits. Bypassing the arrival at the hotel’s lobby, guests are whisked to their Mauritian home through a separate, private entrance and driveway. Stepping over the threshold of their holiday home, guests are welcomed with a bottle of chilled Champagne and greeted by the Villa manager and the Villa team.