+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


شقة ستوديو الحصرية

مثالية لممارسة الأعمال وقضاء وقت الفراغ

يوجد في فندق شانغريلا 22 شقة استوديو حصرية واسعة ومنسقة على نحو رائع، وكل منها مصمم على نحو مثالي بحيث تناسب النزلاء من رجال الأعمال والمسافرين للترفيه. تعكس الغرف ذات الديكور الجميل والمريح طراز شانغريلا المميز وتبلغ مساحاتها  حوالي 65 متر مربع.

كما يتمتع النزلاء في تلك الغرف بالخدمات والمرافق التالية:

  • ملعب التنس والاسكواش
  •  الاتصال المجاني بالإنترنت
  • حوض السباحة
  • المطاعم
  • مرفق الاجتماعات والاحتفالات
  • خدمة مجالسة الأطفال (تتطلب الحجز المسبق)
  • صالون الشعر
  • الخصومات في فندق شانغريلا والمطاعم والمقاهي التسعة التابعة للفندق في دبي
  • موقف مغطى ومؤمن للسيارات
  • خدمة غسيل الملابس وتنظيف الغرف
  • استخدام مركز الأعمال في شانغريلا
  • العضوية في النادي الصحي The Spa في شانغريلا
  • تعهدات الطعام للولائم الخاصة والمناسبات الصغيرة 

ملاحظة هامة
 

اتباعاً للوائح حكومة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، غرف الفندق والأجنحة والشقق الفندقية لا تستخدم سوى للإقامة فقط، ولا يجوز استخدامها لأي أنشطة أخرى مثل الحفلات. وسوف يحتاج جميع النزلاء المقيمين في الفنادق والشقق إلى التسجيل بأوراق هوية صالحة.


 


خطة وجبات الأطفال لنزلاء الفندق المسجلين

يمكن للأطفال بصحبة نزلاء الفندق المسجلين تحت سن 6 سنوات الاستمتاع بوجبات طعام *البوفيه بدون رسوم إضافية في الأماكن المخصصة لتناول الطعام طوال اليوم عند مصاحبتهم لنزيل بالغ غير مجاني؛ حتى طفلين بحدٍ أقصى. ما يزيد عن طفلين تحت سن 6 سنوات أو جميع الأطفال من سن 6 سنوات أو أكبر ولكن تحت سن 12 سنة، سوف يتم إعطاء خصم 50% من سعر البوفيه. *البوفيه خاضع لمدى التوفر.
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
الرقم المجاني
5050 565 866 1


حجوزات الغرف
تسجيل الدخول
تسجيل الخروج

+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف

الشركة/السعر الخاص (اختياري)
فحص التوفر

+ Add More Rooms


Executive Studio Apartment

Ideal for business & leisure

Our 22 Executive Studio apartments are ideally designed for business travellers and discerning leisure guests. All room plans were carefully designed with consideration of guests' comfort, convenience and preferences. The beautifully-appointed Executive Studios are approximately 65 square metres and reflect Shangri-La's distinct style.
Guests also enjoy access to the following amenities:

  • Tennis and squash courts 
  • Complimentary Internet access
  • Swimming pool
  • Dining facilities
  • Meeting and banquet facilities
  • Babysitting services (with prior reservations)
  • Hair salon
  • Discounts at Shangri-La Hotel, Dubai's nine food and beverage outlets
  • Covered secure parking
  • Hotel laundry and housekeeping services
  • Shangri-La Business Centre facilities
  • Membership to The Spa at Shangri-La
  • Private dining and small function catering

Important Notice 

In accordance with the United Arab Emirates government regulations, hotel rooms, suites and serviced apartments can be used solely for accommodation and are not to be used for other activities, such as parties. All guests staying in the hotel and apartment need to register with valid identification papers.


Children's Meal Plan for registered hotel guests

Children of registered hotel guests under the age of 6 can enjoy *buffet meals at no extra cost in the All Day Dining venue when accompanied by a paying adult; up to 2 children. For more than 2 children under the age of 6 or children who are 6 years and above but under the age of 12, a 50% discount on the buffet price will be given. *Buffet is subject to availability.
United States
Toll-Free
1 866 565 5050


Room Reservations
Check-in
Check-out

+ Add More Rooms

Corporate / Special Rate (optional)
Check Availability