新加坡乌节门饭店

关于酒店

新加坡乌节门盛贸饭店是新加坡商务及休闲旅客的理想下榻选择。酒店作为乌节路上全新建筑的一部分,将矗立于这座城市的中心位置。宾客仅需步行或搭乘附近的MRT(地铁)站即可方便快捷地外出购物、娱乐和用餐。

新加坡乌节门盛贸饭店距离新加坡樟宜国际机场仅25分钟车程,乘坐短途出租车或几个地铁站即可抵达主要观光景点,如美丽的新加坡植物园、环球影城和新加坡动物园。(酒店距离伊丽莎白医院和百利宫医疗中心仅举步之遥。)

在位于饭店19楼的池畔观景台可欣赏新加坡的迷人全景。


客房与套房

酒店拥有502间现代化的客房,位于乌节门大厦的第10层至第20层。客房包括159间高级客房(27平方米),286间高级城景客房(27平方米),37间豪华客房(32平方米起)以及20间超豪华全景客房(51平方米起)。每间客房均可免费无线上网并配备具有交互功能的40英寸智能液晶电视。

位于19楼的盛贸阁为您呈现乌节路的绝妙美景。


餐饮

位于新加坡乌节门盛贸饭店10楼的咖啡厅设有现场烹饪台供应各式当地、泛亚和西方美食,提供全天侯餐饮服务。大堂酒廊和酒吧供应午后小食、糕点和饮品。

池畔露台日间供应茶点,宾客还可在此享受肩部或足部按摩。池畔吧是日落后小酌一杯冰鲜鸡尾酒的完美场所。


健康与休闲

宾客可尽情享受25米长的室外无边际游泳池,在19楼的私人小屋放松身心。酒店的健身中心设备齐全,并面向宁静平和的翠竹天台。


会议与宴会

新加坡乌节门盛贸饭店位于新加坡市中心,为各种会议或宴会提供灵活的空间配置。所有功能厅均为自然采光,并设有可容纳4-100人的休息室,为您的宴会量身打造理想场地。宾客可在私人酒会、茶歇或鸡尾酒庆典期间,于游泳池和日式花园欣赏迷人的城市景观。

Traders Orchardgateway Hotel, Singapore

About the Hotel

Traders Orchardgateway Hotel, Singapore is an ideal retreat for business and leisure travellers in Singapore. As part of a brand new building on Orchard Road, the hotel will be in the centre of the city. Guests will enjoy easy access to shopping, entertainment and dining destinations within walking distance or via the nearby MRT (subway) station.

Changi International Airport is 25 minutes away by car from Traders Orchardgateway Hotel, Singapore. The hotel is also a short taxi or MRT ride away from major attraction such as the beautiful Botanic Gardens, Universal Studios and Singapore Zoo. (It is walking distance from Mount Elizabeth Hospital and Paragon Medical Centre.)

The pool deck, on the 19th floor, provides a panoramic view of Singapore. 


Rooms & Suites

The hotel features 502 contemporary guestrooms, on the 10th to 20th floors of the Orchardgateway complex. These include 159 superior rooms (27 sqm), 286 superior cityview rooms (27 sqm), 37 deluxe rooms (from 32 sqm) and 20 premier panorama rooms (from 51 sqm). Each room offers complimentary wifi and a 40-inch LCD smart television with interactive functions

Trader’s Club, on the 19th floor, provide fantastic views of Orchard Road.


Dining

The coffee shop on the 10th floor of Traders Orchardgateway Hotel, Singapore offers all-day dining with live cooking stations and a mix of local, pan-Asian and Western cuisine.
The lobby lounge and bar serves snacks, pastries and beverages in the afternoon.

Refreshments are served on the pool terrace during the day, where guests can also enjoy a shoulder or foot massage. The pool bar is perfect for chilled-out cocktails after sunset.  


Health & Leisure

Guests can enjoy the outdoor 25-metre infinity pool and relax in private cabanas on the 19th floor. The hotel's fitness center is fully equipped and faces the peaceful Bamboo Sky Terrace.


Meetings & Events

Traders Orchardgateway Hotel, Singapore offers flexible room configuration for a meeting or event in the heart of Singapore. All function rooms have natural daylight, with seating capacities from 4 to 100, tailor-made for your event. Guests can enjoy stunning views from the pool and Zen Garden during a private aperitif, coffee break or cocktail celebration.