关于酒店

依山傍海的

奢华城市绿洲

温哥华香格里拉大酒店散发着时尚精致和充满禅意的能量,是您依偎在山海之间的都市圣地。前往附近的罗布森街 (Robson Street) 进行奢侈品购物,在斯坦利公园 (Stanley Park) 欣赏以温哥华闻名的壮丽自然风光,或在格兰维尔街 (Granville Street) 尽情享受夜生活——一切都在步行距离之内。

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

温哥华国际机场位于温哥华市中心以南14公里处市郊的里士满(Richmond)。驾车前往酒店酒店的车道入口位于Alberni街1129号。沿Alberni街向西行驶,路过Urban Fare,酒店就位于沿海教堂前。 
了解更多

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

无论商务差旅或休闲娱乐,我们都将为您提供无微不至的服务和一应俱全的设施,满足您在下榻期间的各方面需求。 如果您需要的服务尚未陈列于此,请联系我们,我们将竭诚为您提供更好的入住体验。  设施商务中心会议设施无障碍设施图书馆无烟客房停车场保险箱服务免费擦鞋服务快捷入住及退房服务驻店医生即时服务洗衣服务邮寄/包裹速递服务公共区无线上网儿童护婴及托儿服务旅行及交通出租车及豪华轿车服务商铺外币兑换柜台礼品店餐饮24小时客房送餐服务1间餐厅和1个酒吧果汁吧商务中心商务中心位于酒店第3层,提供2个私人计算机工作站、秘书服务和一应俱全的最先进商务设施。健康与安全了解酒店的安全设施(PDF说明书)
了解更多

探索温哥华

探索温哥华

探索温哥华

温哥华香格里拉大酒店位于城市核心区,观光和购物都非常便利,巴宝丽(Burberry)、爱玛仕(Hermès)、蒂凡尼(Tiffany)、路易斯威登(Louis Vuitton)及古奇(Gucci)的门店均近在咫尺。驱车15分钟即可抵达户外冒险运动圣地,尽情享受滑雪和远足的乐趣。 酒店的礼宾部为您提供非常专业的服务,包括在当地受欢迎的餐厅预订座位,预约城市观光服务,及在温哥华当地其他值得推荐的活动。欢迎随时发送电子邮件至concierge.slv@shangri-la.com或致电(1 604) 661 3366联络酒店礼宾部。
了解更多

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

温哥华香格里拉大酒店以享负盛名的亚洲热情好客之道荣膺多个地区及国际奖项。 以下是我们最近获得的荣誉: 2020年福布斯旅游指南五星级大奖 - 温哥华香格里拉大酒店 2017 – 2019年AAA五星钻石奖 - 香格里拉酒店 2019年《悦游Conde Nast Traveler》评选温哥华最佳酒店15强 2017年《悦游Conde Nast Traveler》杂志读者选择奖加拿大最佳酒店第12位 2015年福布斯旅游指南评级四星 2018及2019年福布斯旅游指南评级四星 2018 – 2019年《Travel + Leisure》杂志(美国)全球最佳奖加拿大城市酒店第8位 2016及2019年TripAdvisor加拿大最佳酒店25强 2019年TripAdviso卓越奖 2019年TripAdvisor绿色领袖黄金级 2019年美国与世界新闻报道最佳酒店 – 温哥华最佳酒店第4位 2019年美国与世界新闻报道最佳酒店 – 加拿大最佳酒店第10位 餐厅  2017 – 2019年AAA五星钻石奖 - 香格里拉酒店 2019年《悦游Conde Nast Traveler》 – 温哥华最佳酒店15强 2017年《悦游Conde Nast Traveler》读者选择奖 – 加拿大最佳酒店第12位 香格里拉Chi水疗  2018及2019年福布斯旅游指南 – 香格里拉酒店Chi水疗获评四星 2018年美国水疗 – 加拿大水疗50强 2017年美国水疗 – 入选百大水疗 了解更多信息或媒体垂询,请联络我们的公关经理:      Ayesha Minty-Jacob Ayesha.minty-jacob@shangri-la.com 电话:(1 604) 661 3352
了解更多

地址

加拿大1128 West Georgia Street Vancouver, B.C.<br />Driveway Entrance: 1129 Alberni Street 邮政编码 V6E 0A8

电话

(1 604) 689 1120

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Sleek sophistication

between the mountains & the sea

Exuding sleek sophistication and full of Zen-like energy, Shangri-La Vancouver is your urban sanctuary nestled between the mountains and the sea. Venture to nearby Robson Street for luxury shopping, take in the stunning nature Vancouver is known for at Stanley Park or revel in the nightlife on Granville Street – all within walking distance.

Map & Directions

 Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Shangri-La is located just 14 kilometres from Vancouver International Airport and is a 3-minute walk from the downtown city centre. The hotel's driveway entrance is located at 1129 Alberni Street. When driving west on Alberni, it is located just past Urban Fare, before the Coastal Church.
Learn More

Services & Facilities

 Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

At Shangri-La, as we understand how important connectivity, efficiency and comfort are to our guests. Our dedicated and experienced staff caters to all your needs with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will assist in any way we can.   Facilities Business Centre Conference Facilities  Facilities for the Physically Challenged Library Non-smoking Rooms Parking Facilities Safe Deposit Box Services Shoeshine Service Express Check-in and Check-out Services House Doctor on Call Laundry & Valet Service Postal / Courier Service Wireless Internet in Public Areas Children Babysitting / Child Care Travel & Transportation Taxi & Limousine Service Shops Foreign Exchange Counter Gift Shop  Food & Beverage 24-Hour Room Service 1 Restaurant & 1 Bar Juice Bar Business Centre The Business Centre is located on the hotel’s third level. It offers two private computer workstations, secretarial services and a full range of up-to-date facilities. 
Learn More

Explore Vancouver

 Explore Vancouver

Explore Vancouver

Majestic mountains, sparkling ocean, rainforests and beautiful foliage make Vancouver a nature-lover’s paradise. Combine this with urban adventures, indigenous heritage and multicultural cuisine, and you have a destination that will keep you coming back for more.
Learn More

Awards

Awards

Awards

Inspired by the legendary land featured in James Hilton's 1933 novel, Lost Horizon, the name Shangri-La encapsulates the serenity and service for which our hotels and resorts are renowned worldwide. At Shangri-La Vancouver, we are honoured to receive global recognition for our legendary Asian hospitality.   Here is a list of our recent awards: Forbes Travel Guide 5-Star Award – Shangri-La Hotel, Vancouver - 2020 AAA Five Diamond – Shangri-La Hotel, 2019, 2018, 2017 Conde Nast Traveller – 15 Best Hotels in Vancouver 2019 Conde Nast Traveller – Reader’s Choice Award #12 Best Hotels in Canada 2017 Four Star 2015 – Forbes Travel Guide Star Ratings   Forbes Travel Guide Star Ratings – Four Star 2019, 2018 Travel + Leisure Magazine (U.S) – #8 Top City Hotel in Canada, World’s Best Awards 2019, 2018 TripAdvisor Travellers’ Choice – Top 25 Hotels in Canada 2019, 2016 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Award 2019 TripAdvisor Green Leaders - Gold Level 2019 U.S News & World Report Best Hotels – #4 Best Hotel in Vancouver 2019 U.S News & World Report Best Hotels – #10 Best Hotel in Canada 2019 Restaurant AAA Five Diamond – Shangri-La Hotel, 2019, 2018, 2017 Conde Nast Traveller – 15 Best Hotels in Vancouver 2019 Conde Nast Traveller – Reader’s Choice Award #12 Best Hotels in Canada 2017 CHI, The Spa Forbes Travel Guide Star Ratings – Four Star CHI, The Spa at Shangri-La Hotel 2019, 2018 Spas of America – Top 50 Canada Spas 2018 Spas of America – Top 100 Spas 2017
Learn More

Address

1128 West Georgia Street, Vancouver, B.C.<br />Driveway Entrance: 1129 Alberni Street V6E 0A8 Canada

Phone

(1 604) 689 1120

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: