关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

滨海城市

宁静桃园

阳光从窗帘的缝隙中探入,宣示着新的一天来临。金黄色的光线吸引您离开床的甜美怀抱。来到房间的阳台,打开门,柔和的微风拂过脸颊,眼前一望无际的蔚蓝大海令人屏息惊叹。欢迎您来到海口香格里拉。 虽然迫不及待想要奔向椰影婆娑的小岛,但酷咖啡的丰盛早餐正在等待着您。享用完早餐顿感活力充沛,随即准备踏上一天的探索之旅。您和当天的导游碰面后向第一个目的地——火山口公园出发。 火山口公园是36处火山口遗迹的发源地,被称为全国保存完整的火山群。穿越整个公园,沿途风光旖旎,古朴的纪念品小店里精美的手工艺品令人爱不释手。 带着些许疲惫,您心满意足的回到酒店,此时到香宫享用一顿美味的晚餐再适合不过了。东方风情的餐厅内饰令人心情愉悦。餐厅提供的正宗粤菜和海南美食,每道菜都在诱惑您的味蕾,让您食指大动,欲罢不能。 回到房间,斜倚在阳台的藤椅上,静静欣赏着迷人夜色,脑海中回忆起一天愉快的经历。这一刻,在海口香格里拉这个宁静的港湾,时间仿佛都停留驻足。 

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

无论商务差旅或休闲娱乐,我们都将为您提供无微不至的服务和一应俱全的设施,满足您在下榻期间的各方面需求。如果您需要的服务尚未陈列于此,请联系我们,我们将竭诚为您提供更好的入住体验。设施会议设施无障碍设施接待大厅上网中心无烟客房停车场 保险箱水疗服务公共区域无线网络服务擦鞋服务洗衣和待客泊车服务邮寄/包裹速递服务旅行和交通汽车租赁服务出租车和豪华轿车服务商店外币兑换柜台礼品店购物商场旅行社/旅游服务餐饮24小时客房送餐服务2间餐厅大堂酒廊
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

海口香格里拉位于城市的西海岸,一个新的商业和旅游中心。距离海口美兰国际机场45分钟车程,距离火车站10分钟车程。
了解更多

关爱红树林,保护生物多样性

关爱红树林,保护生物多样性

关爱红树林,保护生物多样性

为了实现我们保护生物多样性的承诺,集团启动了香格里拉关爱自然项目。 海南东寨港国家级自然保护区是我国以保护红树林湿地生态系统为主的自然保护区,这里丰富的物种资源使它成为我国主要的珍稀濒危红树植物保存地和国内红树林生态系统重要研究基地。 海口香格里拉与海南省东寨港国家级自然保护区达成资助协议,并设立红树林保护基金,开启关爱自然之旅。 2015年2月2日世界湿地日当天,海口香格里拉正式启动了为期五年的东寨港红树林认种认养项目。自项目启动后,酒店组织了系列公益活动,呼吁社会共同关注红树林。通过保护区和酒店的共同努力,在2015年期间共种植了5,740株树苗,存活率在70%以上。根据保护区数据统计显示,保护区内鸟类种群有所增加,由2014年75种增加至89种。 香格里拉集团一直非常重视企业的社会责任,此次希望通过红树林保护项目向公众发出我们的呼吁,期待有更多的企业和爱心人士加入我们的行动,并共同保护地球。
了解更多

探索海口

探索海口

探索海口

海口坐落于热带海岸线,被亲切的称为“椰子之城”。 郁郁葱葱的林木和风景优美的海滩都是这个城市的代表,海口的地热之美也非常有特色。海口136公里长的海岸线遍布温泉。这个城市还是保存完整的休眠火山和古代玄武岩村庄遗址的发源地。
了解更多

地址

中国海南省海口市秀英区滨海大道256号 邮政编码 570311

电话

(86 898) 6870 7799

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

A tropical retreat

by the tranquil sea

Sunlight peeks through the partially drawn curtains, announcing daylight's arrival. Rays of gold lure you away from the luscious embrace of your bed and towards your room's balcony. Open the doors, A gentle breeze takes you by surprise as you gaze upon the deep azure sea. A new day has come to greet you at Shangri-La  Haikou. Although eager to experience the island of coconut palms, Café Kool beckons for a sumptuous breakfast. Energized and ready for an adventure, you meet your guide for the day and head to the first destination - Volcanic Crater Park. Home to 36 relics of volcanic craters, you can see why it is considered the preserved volcanic cluster in the country. You traverse the park, admiring the sights. Along the way, quaint souvenir shops attract you with their exquisite handicrafts - great mementos to remember your trip. Tired but contented, you return to the hotel where a delectable dinner at Shang Palace awaits. Oriental interiors set the mood as you savour the restaurant's authentic Cantonese and Hainanese cuisine. Every dish tantalizes your taste buds, leaving you wanting more. Back in your room, you recline in the balcony's rattan lounge chair. Time seems to reach a standstill as your mind wanders to vivid memories of a rewarding day. Let time linger, as every moment at Shangri-La Haikou, is one of everlasting enchantment.

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

For business or leisure, our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will do our very best to assist in any way we can. FacilitiesConference FacilitiesFacilities for the Physically ChallengedHospitality LoungeInternet Access CentreNon-smoking RoomsParking FacilitiesSafe Deposit BoxSpa ServicesWireless Internet in Public Areas ServicesShoeshine ServiceLaundry & Valet ServicePostal / Courier Service Travel & TransportationCar Rental ServiceTaxi and Limousine Service ShopsForeign Exchange CounterGift ShopShopping ArcadeTravel Agency / Tour Desk Food & Beverage24-hour Room Service2 RestaurantsLobby Lounge
Learn More

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Shangri-La Haikou, is located along the west coast of the city - a new business and tourism hub. It is about 45 minutes from the Haikou Meilan International Airport and 15 minutes from the railway station.
Learn More

Expolre Haikou

Expolre Haikou

Expolre Haikou

Haikou is situated on a tropical coastline and is affectionately known as 'the city of coconut palms'. While lush greenery and scenic beaches are synonymous with the city, geothermal beauty also features strongly in Haikou. Its 136-kilometer coastline is lined with numerous hot springs. The city is also home to preserved dormant volcano sites and ancient basalt villages.
Learn More

Address

256 Binhai Road, Xiuying District, Haikou, Hainan Province 570311 China

Phone

(86 898) 6870 7799

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: