电子礼卡 - 新加坡

Decathlon SGD10 电子礼卡

260 贵宾金环会奖励积分
供应状况: 有现货
送货信息: 新加坡
数量:
详情

自 1976 年以来,迪卡侬以最优惠的价格为 80 多项运动设计、制造和提供最好的装备。 迪卡侬旨在可持续地将运动的力量带给世界各地的每个人。 迪卡侬以最优惠的价格设计最好的产品,同时在质量和性能方面进行创新,让每个人都可以愉快的游玩。

运送:

  • 电子礼卡将于3至5个工作日内送抵。

礼卡条款与细则:

  • 使用此迪卡侬礼品卡即表示您接受以下条款和条件
  • 礼品卡有效期如礼品卡上所述
  • 此礼品卡仅可用于在新加坡迪卡侬商店购物
  • 此礼品卡不可兑换现金,使用此礼品卡购买的商品不会退还未用余额的现金
  • 如果此礼品卡丢失、被盗、损坏或有效期到期,迪卡侬将不会更换或补偿此礼品卡的价值
  • 可以进行一次或多次付款,直到礼品卡的价值被完全使用,或者直到卡的有效期结束。 如果购买的价值超过礼品卡上的可用余额,您可以使用其他付款方式补足差额

条款与细则

香格里拉国际酒店管理有限公司(以下简称“我们”)颁发的电子礼品卡之兑换、转让、使用及有关活动将受以下相关条款与细则的制约。一旦兑换电子礼品卡,即表示您同意遵守此条款与细则。

  • 唯贵宾金环会会员有资格将贵宾金环会奖励积分兑换为电子礼品卡,以此购买www.shangri-la.com/cn/corporate/golden-circle/redeem-points/lifestyle/product-categories/gift-cards/ (以下简称“网站”)上的产品。
  • 网站上的所有产品均为由Wogi Pte. Ltd(以下简称“Wogi”)提供的可于新加坡使用的产品。每个产品相关的特定条款与细则,请参见网站。对产品有任何垂询,请通过电邮 support@support.biz 与Wogi 联络。
  • 网站上的产品信息由Wogi 提供。我们无法担保所有信息均准确、完整、正确且为最新资讯。在任何时候,Wogi 都应对网站上展示的产品信息的准确度、完整性和正确性负责。
  • 在遵循此条款与细则及特定产品条款与细则的情况下,您可购买电子礼品卡自用或赠送亲友,也可接受赠自其他贵宾金环会会员的电子礼品卡。敬请注意,某些产品可能不允许赠送或转让电子礼品卡,请在完成兑换前查阅特定产品的条款与细则。
  • 贵宾金环会会员须凭有效电邮地址方可完成兑换。
  • 兑换产品之时,一经产品兑换相应的贵宾金环会奖励积分将从贵宾金环会会员的账户中扣除。
  • 贵宾金环会会员递交兑换电子礼品卡的申请后,将收到一封附有积分奖励兑换编号的确认电邮。在此之后,除非由我们特殊批准,否则会员将无法取消、修改、撤销此兑换申请,亦不可要求退款。
  • 收到第一封确认电邮后的三至五个工作日内,贵宾金环会会员将从Wogi收到第二封确认电邮及相关电子礼品卡。如未收到,会员可通过电邮 support@support.biz 联络 Wogi,并提供奖励兑换编号及兑换时使用的电邮地址。
  • 一经递交兑换申请,表示您同意我们与Wogi共享您的姓名和电邮地址,以便 Wogi为您发送电子礼品卡。我们将严格遵循贵宾金环会的隐私保障政策及Wogi的隐私政策。若您不同意我们与Wogi共享您的信息,请勿进行兑换。
  • 我们将全权决定可兑换的产品及所需的奖励积分数。为避免疑问,我们将不时修改兑换产品所需的贵宾金环会奖励积分数。
  • 收讫电子礼品卡后,敬请立即审阅所有细节。如有任何错误或出入,请即刻通知 Wogi。
  • 所有电子礼品卡需视具体供应情况而定。
  • 电子礼品卡不可再次销售,或转换成任何价值的现金及/或奖励积分,亦不可作为信用卡付款。电子礼品卡不可退款或补发。
  • 兑换电子礼品卡不可赚取贵宾金环会奖励积分。
  • 对未经批准、违反法规、涉嫌欺诈及不成功的兑换,我们将不承担任何责任。我们可全权决定在兑换不成功或不应成功的情况下,以及兑换未经批准、涉嫌欺诈、违反法规时,取消或撤销电子礼品卡。
  • 网站上的任何内容均不可视为我们对产品品质的推荐或背书。
  • 我们在此明确申明,对产品的品质、状态或充足与否不承担任何代理、担保或承诺之责任。
  • 电子礼品卡兑换的产品之相关争议将由您与产品的供应商之间协调解决。我们对所有与产品或兑换过程相关的申诉不承担任何责任。
  • 我们有权随时终止或更改此条款与细则。
  • Wogi有权随时终止或更改产品的特定条款与细则,而无需任何理由或事先通知。
  • 作为贵宾金环会会员,您需遵循贵宾金环会相关条款与细则。在出现分歧或异议的情况下,请按此顺序遵循以下原则:1)特定产品条款与细则; 2)此条款与细则;3)贵宾金环会相关条款与细则。
  • 不同语言版本如有出入,将以英文版为准。

e-Gift Cards - Singapore

Decathlon SGD10 e-Gift Card

260 GC Award Points
Availability: Available
Delivery: Singapore
Quantity:
Description

Since 1976, Decathlon designs, manufactures, and offers the best gear at the best prices for more than 80 sports. Decathlon aims to sustainably bring the power of sport to everyone, everywhere. Decathlon designs the best products at the best prices, while innovating for quality and performance so everyone can play.

Delivery:

  • e-Gift Cards will be delivered within 3 – 5 working days.

Card Terms & Conditions:

  • Use of this Decathlon gift card constitutes your acceptance of these terms and conditions
  • Gift card validity is as mentioned above
  • This gift card can be used to make purchases in Decathlon stores in Singapore only
  • This gift card cannot be exchanged for cash and no change will be given for purchase(s) made with this gift card
  • Decathlon will not replace or reimburse the value of this gift card if it is lost, stolen, damaged or if its validity period expires
  • Payment can be made once or more until the gift card value has been completely used, or until the card reaches the end of its validity period. If the value of the purchase exceeds the available balance on the gift card, you can make up the difference with another form of payment

Terms & Conditions

The following terms and conditions shall govern the redemption, transfer, use and other activities or dealings involving e-Gift cards issued by Shangri-La International Hotel Management Limited (“we”, “us” or “our”). By redeeming e-Gift cards, you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions as amended from time to time in our sole discretion.

  • Only Golden Circle (“GC”) members are eligible to purchase products available at www.shangri-la.com/corporate/golden-circle/redeem-points/lifestyle/product-categories/gift-cards/ (“Website”) by redeeming Golden Circle Award Points for e-Gift cards.
  • All products available on the Website are provided by Wogi Pte.Ltd. (“Wogi”) for use in Singapore and are subject to specific terms and conditions applicable to each product as described on the Website. For any product enquiries, you may contact Wogi at support@wogi.biz.
  • Product information on the Website are provided by Wogi. We cannot guarantee that all information is accurate, complete, correct or up to date. Wogi remains responsible at all times for the accuracy, completeness and correctness of the product information displayed on the Website.
  • You may purchase e-Gift card(s) for your own use or for other individuals as a gift or accept e-Gift card(s) as a gift from other GC members, subject to these terms and conditions and the specific product terms and conditions. For clarification, certain products do not allow gift or transfer of e-Gift card(s) so you must review the specific product terms and conditions before completing the redemption process.
  • A GC member must have a valid email address to complete the redemption process.
  • GC Award Points, as indicated on the product redeemed, will be deducted from the GC member’s account at the time of redemption.
  • Once a GC member has submitted his / her request for redemption of an e-Gift card, a first confirmation email with a redemption award reference number will be sent to the GC member. Upon receipt of the first confirmation email, the GC member cannot cancel, modify or withdraw his / her request nor ask for refund, unless otherwise approved by us.
  • The GC member will receive a second confirmation email with the e-Gift Card from Wogi within 3 to 5 working days after receiving the first confirmation email from us. If the GC member does not receive the second confirmation email with the e-Gift Card from Wogi, the GC member may contact Wogi at support@support.biz with the redemption award reference number and the original email address used for redemption for further assistance.
  • By submitting the redemption request, you agree that we may share your full name and email address with Wogi in order for Wogi to process the issuance and delivery of the e-Gift card(s) to you. This will be carried out in accordance with our Privacy Policy and Wogi’s Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to the sharing of your information with Wogi, you must not proceed with the redemption.
  • The list of products and the number of GC Award Points required for the redemption shall be determined by us. For the avoidance of doubt, we may from time to time amend the number of GC Award Points required for redemption without prior notice to you.
  • You must check all details of each e-Gift card immediately upon receipt of the e-Gift card. Any error or discrepancy must be notified to Wogi immediately.
  • All e-Gift cards are offered subject to their availability.
  • E-Gift cards cannot be resold or exchanged for cash and/or GC Award Points of any value or cannot be used to make credit card payment. Refunds for or replacements of e-Gift Cards will not be entertained.
  • You are not entitled to earn any GC Award Points for redeeming e-Gift cards.
  • We shall not be responsible for any unauthorized, fraudulent, unlawful or unsuccessful redemption. We may cancel or withdraw e-Gift cards if we determine, in our sole discretion, that the redemption is not or should not have been successful, or is or was unauthorized, fraudulent or unlawful.
  • Nothing in the Website should be regarded as our recommendation or endorsement of the quality of the products.
  • We expressly disclaim any representation, warranty or undertaking in relation to the quality, status or adequacy of the products.
  • Any dispute arising from or relating to the products redeemed as e-Gift cards shall be settled between you and the supplier of the products. We shall not be liable for any claim arising from or relating to the products or the redemption process.
  • We reserve the right to terminate or change these terms and conditions at any time for any reason and without prior notice to you.
  • Wogi reserve the right to terminate or change any product specific terms and conditions at any time for any reason and without prior notice to you.
  • In case of any dispute, we have the sole right to interpret and apply these terms and conditions, and our decision shall be final and binding. No covenants at law or in equity shall be implied or incorporated, all of which are expressly disclaimed.
  • You, being a GC member, are also subject to the Terms and Conditions of the Golden Circle Programme. In the event of any conflict or inconsistency, the following order of precedent shall apply: (i) specific product terms and conditions; (ii) these terms and conditions; and (iii) Golden Circle Programme.
  • In the case of conflict or inconsistency between different language versions, the English version shall prevail.