关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

大隐于世的世外桃源

平静的溪湖在清晨的阳光下闪闪发光,再次提醒着您身在何处。深吸一口气,手指轻快地划过套房内雅致的家具。一缕淡香轻柔地抚摸着您。在风景秀丽的常州,有一个美丽的地方——常州香格里拉大酒店。 在酒店的咖啡厅享用美味的早餐,您的一天就此展开。花园街距离酒店大约十分钟路程,包罗大型豪华购物商场和当地特色小店,一次就能满足您的购物欲望。在一家迷人的小店铺里,您买到了一样漂亮的随身物件——一把小巧精致的玉梳。 经过一上午的购物,您渴望可以享用一顿丰富的中餐。酒店的招牌中餐厅香宫是个不错的选择。落座开席,桌上华丽的菜品令人惊叹,每一口细腻的佳肴都令人回味无穷。 饱餐一顿之后,您打算去散个步。常州位于美丽富饶的长江三角洲地带,沿途的城市景象宁静宜人,令人陶醉。 夜色降临,您回到酒店的豪华阁贵宾廊,享受一番睡前小酌。眼前宁静的溪湖景观仿佛一幅古典中国画卷。一天的游玩令人疲倦,您决定在自己的套房内享受一次全身按摩,让身心得到彻底的放松。 欢迎来到常州香格里拉大酒店,感受一如始终的传奇热情待客之道。

畅游常州

畅游常州

畅游常州

常州又有“龙城”之称,是江苏省拥有超过3000年历史的文化古城。常州位处长江南岸,以及南京和上海两大国际都会之间。
了解更多

服务和设施

服务和设施

服务和设施

常州香格里拉为您提供无微不至的服务和一应俱全的设施,满足您在下榻期间的各方面需求。 如果您需要的服务尚未陈列于此,请联系我们,我们将竭诚为您提供优质的入住体验。 设施 会议设施 无障碍设施 待客休息室 无烟客房 停车设施 保险箱 公共区域无线上网 服务 24小时客房送餐服务 套房管家服务(应需提供) 免费擦鞋服务 快捷入住和退房手续 IT管家 洗衣和代客泊车服务 邮寄/包裹速递服务 儿童 护婴及托儿服务 旅行和交通 机场管家 租车服务 城市班车服务 出租车和豪华轿车服务 商店 外币兑换柜台 礼品店 餐饮 5间餐厅和1间酒吧 大堂酒廊 西饼店/美食柜台
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

常州香格里拉坐落于武进开发新区,距离常州国际机场42公里。 无论安排私家车,叫出租车还是指引您到达最近的公交站,我们酒店的工作人员都会帮助您,确保您舒适、及时地到达目的地。
了解更多

地址

中国江苏省常州市武进高新技术产业开发区西湖路2号 邮政编码 213164

电话

(86 519) 6889 8888

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

An ethereal gem

The calm Lake Xihu shimmers under the morning sun, reminding you again of where you are. You take a deep breath as your hands waltz across the tasteful furnishings in your suite. Hints of a muted fragrance caress you gently. In all of the scenic city, there is only one Shangri-La Changzhou. Your day begins with a delectable breakfast at the hotel's Café Long. Sated, you head out to Huayuan Street, just ten minutes away, to satisfy your retail longings. The journey rewards you with access to both large-scale luxury shopping malls and quaint local shops. From a charming shophouse, you purchase a beautiful keepsake – a small but exquisitely crafted jade comb. After a morning of shopping, you begin to crave the pastiche of delicate flavours unique to Chinese cuisine. The hotel entices your return with the signature Shangri-La restaurant, Shang Palace. You are amazed by the restaurant’s resplendent offerings, and you carefully savour every bite of delicate flavours. The rest of the day is spent walking off an indulgent lunch. Absorbing the sights and sounds en route, you feel the quiet magic of Changzhou. The beautiful Yangtze delta meanders through the city and finds its way to your heart. The wonder continues back at the hotel’s Horizon Lounge, where you indulge in a nightcap. From here, the serene views of Lake Xihu are as sublime as a classic Chinese painting. A full body massage is a relaxing finale to the day and you decide to have this rejuvenating treatment in the comfort of your own suite. Welcome to Shangri-La Changzhou, where modern travellers enjoy legendary hospitality.

Explore Changzhou

Explore Changzhou

Explore Changzhou

Changzhou, also dubbed as Dragon City, is a city in Jiangsu Province with over 3,000 years of history. Located on the southern bank of the Yangtze River, Changzhou sits in the middle of two major metropolises, Nanjing and Shanghai.
Learn More

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

Our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will try to assist in any way we can. Facilities Conference Facilities  Facilities for the Physically Challenged  Non-smoking Rooms  Parking Facilities  Safe Deposit Box  Wireless Internet in Public Areas  Services 24-hour Room Service  Butler Service in Suites (upon request)  Shoeshine Service  Express Check-in and Check-out  House Doctor on Call  IT Butler  Laundry & Valet Service  Photo Processing Service  Postal / Courier Service  Children Babysitting / Child Care  Travel & Transportation Airport Butler  Car Rental Service  City Shuttle Service  Taxi and Limousine Service  Shops Foreign Exchange Counter  Gift Shop  Food & Beverage 5 Restaurants and 1 Bar  Lobby Lounge  Pastry Shop / Gourmet Counter 
Learn More

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Situated in the new development area of Wujin, Shangri-La Changzhou, is 42 kilometers from Changzhou International Airport. Whether arranging a private car, hailing a taxi or directing you to a nearby place, our hotel staff is there to help you and ensure you arrive at your selected destination comfortably and on time.
Learn More

Address

2 Xihu Road, Wujin Hi-Tech Industrial Park, Changzhou 213164 China

Phone

(86 519) 6889 8888

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: