+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

附加项目

芳香蒸汽浴

按摩后享受桉树精油蒸汽淋浴,提升您的水疗体验。在您的私人专属水疗套间内尽情享受,蒸汽和淋浴过程将有助于加强按摩的效果,打开皮肤毛孔,最大限度地吸收精油。*适用于任何按摩项目。

时长 单人
15 分钟 CAD 50

头发与头皮护理

将木槿花和迷迭香与椰子油混合在一起,舒缓头皮,使头发水润健康,焕发光泽。结合舒缓的头部、颈部和肩部按摩,以缓解紧绷的技巧和穴位按压促进血液流动,改善睡眠质量。建议保持一夜,已达到更佳效果。

时长 单人
30 分钟(周一至周四) CAD 90
30 分钟(周五至周日及公众假日) CAD 100

舒缓足部按摩

该亚洲经典技术可通过刺激与人体不同器官相对应的特定穴位来增强身体健康状况。刺激神经系统,重新焕发身体活力。*适合增加至任何60分钟护理项目。

 

时长 单人
30 分钟(周一至周四) CAD 90
30 分钟(周五至周日及公众假日) CAD 100

所报价格单位为加元。所有价格需加收适用政府税和服务费。价格如有变动,恕不另行通知。

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Add-Ons

AROMATIC STEAM

Enhance your spa experience with a eucalyptus-infused steam shower after your massage. Enjoyed within your own private spa suite, the steaming and rinsing process will help you to extend the benefits of your massage and open the pores of your skin for maximum oil absorption. *Available to add on to any massage

Duration Single
15 minutes CAD 50

HAIR AND SCALP RESCUE

Coconut oil infused with hibiscus flower and rosemary soothes the scalp and leaves the hair hydrated with extra shine. Incorporating a soothing head, neck and shoulder massage utilizing tension release techniques and pressure points to enhance blood flow while improving quality of sleep. Recommended to leave in hair overnight for better results.

Duration Single
30 min (Mon – Thu) CAD 90
30 min (Fri – Sun & Holidays) CAD 100

SOOTHING FOOT MASSAGE

An Asian classic technique to enhance the body’s wellbeing through specific pressure points related to the different organs in our body. Stimulate the nervous system and re-energize the body. * Available to add on to any 60 min treatment

Duration Single
30 min (Mon – Thu) CAD 90
30 min (Fri – Sun & Holidays) CAD 100

Prices are quoted in Canadian Dollars. All prices are subject to applicable government taxes and surcharges. Prices are subject to change without notice.