西施酒廊

香格里拉式时尚品味

西施酒廊拥有鲜明的个性,是香格里拉传统的现代诠释。

平日,西施酒廊是开展休闲商务会晤或轻松享用下午茶的理想场所。周末,用著名的青花瓷餐具盛装的传统下午茶套餐配上古典钢琴曲,则别有一番情趣。

入夜,现场舒缓音乐演奏、美味小吃和创新鸡尾酒加上私密的氛围令这里活力四射,是社交的好地方。

计划一次难忘的用餐体验,请浏览演出时间表即刻订座

每周周三至周日莅临,于下列时间欣赏驻店茶艺师Che Huadong为您奉上的特别表演:

中国川剧变脸
功夫茶表演

西施酒廊茶艺师Che Huadon在自己的家乡四川省省会城市成都学习功夫茶五年。在学习期间,Huadong熟练了解茶知识,包括茶的历史和在中国文化中的重要地位,以及茶的处理方式和品尝技巧,并成为了一名茶艺师。

功夫茶源自四川省省会成都茶馆中的热水泡茶。在唐(公元618 - 907)宋(公元960 - 1279)年间,功夫茶的表演成为一种传承至今的时尚休闲活动。

除了功夫茶,Huadong还擅长变脸艺术,这种戏剧表演艺术起源于清代(1644 – 1911年)初期的四川省。在变脸表演过程中,不同图案和颜色的脸谱代表不同的中国民间故事中的著名角色,每一个都独具特色。每次表演中Huadong可更换高达9次脸谱,每一次变脸都在转瞬之间。

地点

大堂

营业时间

11:00-00:00 周一至周四
11:00-01:00 周五至周六
(季节性露天座:11:00 - 23:00)

传统下午茶
每天11:30 – 17:00
(周五、周六及周日可欣赏现场古典钢琴演奏)

着装要求

休闲装

吸烟规定

西施酒廊内禁止吸烟。

Xi Shi Lounge

A Shangri-La classic with modern accents

Xi Shi embraces the heritage of Shangri-La while giving it a modern interpretation.

During the day, Xi Shi Lounge is an ideal venue to conduct a casual business meeting or to enjoy a traditional afternoon tea set on its famous Blue Willow china. The elegant ambience of the Lounge is further enhanced with live classical piano on weekends.

In the evenings, re-energize and socialize in an intimate setting with soothing live music, delicious evening snacks and innovative cocktails.

Be part of an unforgettable dining experience by planning your visit around the entertainment calendar or booking your table online now.

Join us every week, from Wednesday through Sunday, for special performances by our resident Tea Master - Che Huadong - at the following times:   

  • 1pm Chinese Face Changing Opera 
  • 3pm Kung Fu Tea Show    

Xi Shi Lounge's Tea Master, Che Huadong, spent five years mastering Chinese performance arts in Chengdu, his hometown and the capital of Sichuan Province in China. During his training, Huadong studied the theory of tea, including its history and significance in Chinese culture, as well as proper tea handling and tasting techniques to become a tea sommelier.   

Kung Fu tea originated in Chengdu as a way to pour hot water in crowded tea houses. It was during the Tang (618 – 907 AD) and Song (960 – 1279 AD) dynasties that Kung Fu tea shows became a fashionable leisure activity. This tradition continues to this day.

In addition to Kung Fu tea, Huadong is accomplished in the art of the Face Changing Opera, a theatrical performance that originated at the beginning of the Qing Dynasty (1644 – 1911) in Sichuan Province. During a Face Changing Opera performance, custom masks of various patterns and colours are worn to represent well-known characters from Chinese folktales. Each character has its own symbolic meaning. Huadong will change masks up to nine times per performance in the blink of an eye. 

Location

Lobby Level

Operating Hours

Sunday - Thursday
11am - 12midnight

Friday and Saturday
11am - 1am
(seasonal patio from 11am - 11pm)

Traditional Afternoon Tea
Served 7 Days a week 11.30am - 5pm with live classical piano (Friday, Saturday and Sunday)

Dress Code

Casual

Smoking Policy

Smoking is not permitted in Xi Shi Lounge.