+ 添加房间


韵咖啡

环球美食集萃

欢迎光临韵咖啡环球美食集萃。韵咖啡由设计事务所Super Potato设计,呈现一个充满韵律、活色生香的美食集市。客人可以现场点菜,大厨当场烹饪,变幻出一道道饕餮美食。

来自法国的行政总厨和他的团队在此精心打造出异彩纷呈的中式、亚洲和其他国家美食,包括多种冰镇海鲜、手拉面、烤肉、日本刺身、意大利木烤披萨等不胜枚举。客人徜徉其中,尽情挑选,大快朵颐。餐厅还有一支充满创意的甜品师团队,他们用自己的创意作品把甜品档口装点得琳琅满目;有巧克力喷泉、Maison Delice冰激凌车、糖果吧及多种新奇美味的甜品。

韵咖啡的就餐体验充满乐趣,适合家庭就餐、商务聚会和朋友聊天。餐厅有多个半封闭的就餐区域,还有一间可以容纳24人的私人包房。

电话

(86 22) 8418 8416

地点

1层

营业时间

06:30 - 23:00 (周一至周日)

自助早餐
06:30 - 10:00 (周一至周五)
06:30 - 10:30 (周六和周日)

自助午餐
11:30 - 14:00 (周一至周五)
11:30 - 14:30 (周六和周日)

自助晚餐
17:30 - 21:30 (周一至周日)

单点美食
06:30 - 23:00 (周一至周日)
(最晚点餐时间: 22:30)

着装要求

优雅便装

吸烟规定

韵咖啡内禁止吸烟。

儿童餐饮计划

入住酒店的6岁以下儿童在一位付费成人宾客陪同下,可于全日餐厅享用*自助餐点,无需额外付费;至多2名儿童用餐。超出2名的6岁以下儿童及6岁以上12岁以下儿童用餐,享受自助餐50%优惠。*享用自助餐点需视供应情况而定。

+ Add More Rooms

Café Yun

A global gourmet marketplace

Welcome to a world of flavours at Café Yun. Designed by Super Potato, Café Yun’s vibrant gourmet marketplace setting features theatre kitchens where our master chefs cook and serve up authentic dishes a la minute.

Feast on Chinese and international specialties prepared by French Executive Chef, Collet, and his team. Selections include premium seafood on ice, hand-pulled noodles, barbecued meats, Japanese sashimi, Italian wood-fired pizzas and much more. An indulgent dessert spread crafted by our talented pastry chefs features a chocolate fountain, Maison Delice ice-cream cart, a candy bar and other whimsical sweets.

Café Yun’s fun, relaxed dining ambiance is ideal for family meals, business gatherings and socializing with friends. Semi-private nooks and a private dining room, with seating for up to 24 guests, are also available.


(86 22) 8418 8416


Level 1

Operating Hours

6.30am - 11pm (Mon - Sun)

Buffet Breakfast
6.30am - 10am (Mon - Fri)
6.30am - 10.30am (Sat & Sun)

Buffet Lunch
11.30am - 2pm (Mon - Fri)
11.30am - 2.30pm (Sat & Sun)

Buffet Dinner
5.30pm - 9.30pm (Mon - Sun)

À la carte
6.30am - 11pm
(last order at 10.30pm)

Dress Code


Smoking Policy

Smoking is not permitted in Café Yun.

Children's Meal Plan

Children of registered hotel guests under the age of 6 can enjoy *buffet meals at no extra cost in the All Day Dining venue when accompanied by a paying adult; up to 2 children. For more than 2 children under the age of 6 or children who are 6 years and above but under the age of 12, a 50% discount on the buffet price will be given. *Buffet is subject to availability.