+ 添加房间


名胜景点

畅游魅力天津

意大利风情区
建于原意大利租界的意大利风情区富有意大利情调,提供地道美食、酒吧、设计服装,更有美术博物馆。意大利风情区内有保存完好的栅栏和别墅,现是遗产保护区。

五大道
天津的五大道,是指在市区南部,五条并列而成,面积为1.28平方公里的长方形街道,这里无数的历史建筑可追溯至城市作为通商口岸时的繁华全盛时期。五大道区原是一片坑洼塘淀,1901年移交英国管治,从1919年至1926年,他们疏通河道,回收土地,之后五大道成为天津社会名流的聚居地。乘坐马车,探索此地,别有一番风情。

海河
海河是天津的干流,全长70多公里,上有19座桥梁横跨于此。这是许多本地人生活的来源,曾见证城市历经几个世纪,发展成为欣欣向荣的大都市的过程。

今天的海河已发展成一个休闲胜地。沿着河畔散步,欣赏晚上本地人的广场舞,小两口可在此共度浪漫温馨时刻,或欣赏眼前风景如画的景色。

天津之眼 – 摩天轮
天津之眼高120米,是唯一一座建于桥上的摩天轮。它由电力驱动,旋转一圈需时30分钟。

+ Add More Rooms


Attractions

Unique attractions for every traveller

Italian Style Town
Built in the former Italian Concession, the Italian Style Town recreates the feel of Italy with authentic food, bars, designer clothing stores and an art museum. With its well-preserved fences and villas, the Italian Style Town is a protected heritage area.

Wu Da Dao (Five Avenues)
Tianjin's Wu Da Dao or Five Avenues refers to a rectangle of five roads spanning a total of 1.28 square kilometres in the southern part of the city, containing numerous historical buildings dating back to the city's heyday as a bustling treaty port. In 1901 the Wu Da Dao area was handed over to the British as little more than waterlogged marshland, but from 1919-1926 the river was dredged and land reclaimed for what has become one of Tianjin's most desirable neighbourhoods. Horse-drawn carriages are available to explore the area.

Haihe River
Tianjin’s Haihe river is 70 kilometres long with 19 bridges built across it. The source of livelihood for many of the city’s original residents, the river has been the centre of Tianjin’s centuries of development.

Today, the riverbank is a place to relax with a picturesque view. Take a stroll along the water and enjoy the sight of people line-dancing in the evening.

Eye of Tianjin – Observation Wheel
The Eye of Tianjin is 120 metres tall and electronically powered. It takes about 30 minutes to complete a rotation and enjoy a panoramic view of the city from above.