香格里拉非常体验

举办意义非凡的活动

一直以来,泗水香格里拉大酒店都致力于履行社会责任。

我们乐于为您独家策划会议和活动,带来您所想要的独特主题式体验。

从行政会议、正式会议到普通聚会,我们都能利用一系列的环保活动为您的工作日程锦上添花。

会议期间放松一下,了解来自 Embrace 计划 的孩子们。通过参与植树、手工艺品制作和英语培训等活动,与来自 MI Nurul Huda 第一学校 (MI Nurul Huda School 1) 被收养的孩子们互动、玩乐,并激励他们。

泗水香格里拉大酒店在 2010 年 12 月接管了  MI Nurul Huda 第一学校 (MI Nurul Huda School 1) 及其 146 名小学生和 38 名幼儿园学生。学校位于乡村地区,属当地村民所有。其日常运作由 BOS (政府基金)和村庄资金提供支援,但学校仍需要更多资金以支持其日常运作。

学生父母均为收入低下的农民和工厂工人。一直以来,为了提供洗手间、教师、餐厅、图书馆、电脑实验室、设施齐全的诊所和边界围墙等良好设施,学校步履维艰。而且,学生的水资源供应有限。泗水香格里拉大酒店正在通过志愿者工作和组织改善学校设施的每月活动,在以上提到的领域为学校提供帮助及支援。

欲知更详尽信息,请致电 (62 31) 6003 8888 或发送电邮至  events.sur@shangri-la.com 联络我们。


在线制定方案

只需填一张简单的表格,或告诉我们您对会议或宴会的要求,我们会为您统筹安排一切。

现在索取建议书

Experience It

Events that engage and inspire

Shangri-La Hotel, Surabaya has long been committed to social responsibility.

We love to help customise meetings and events that have uniquely themed experiences of interest to you.

From executive meetings to conferences and general assemblies, we can complement your working schedules through a variety of eco-friendly activities.

During a break in your meeting, get to know the children from our Embrace project. Interact, have fun and inspire our adopted young children from MI Nurul Huda School 1 by participating in tree planting, handicraft making, English training and more.

Shangri-La Hotel, Surabaya adopted the MI Nurul Huda School 1 in December 2010, along with its 146 elementary school students and 38 kindergarten students. The school is located in a rural area and is owned by the villagers. Daily operation is supported by BOS (Government Fund) and village funds but the school still needs more funding to support its operation.

The students’ parents are farmers and mill workers with minimum income. The school constantly struggles to provide proper facilities such as washrooms, classrooms, a canteen, library, computer lab, properly stocked clinic and fencing around the perimeter. Furthermore, there is limited water supply for the students. Shangri-La Hotel, Surabaya is helping and supporting in the above areas through volunteer work and organising monthly activities to improve the school's facilities.

Call us at (62 31) 6003 8888 or email events.sur@shangri-la.com for more details.


Request a Proposal

Complete a simple form to let us know your event requirements and leave the planning to us.

Start Proposal Request