主题宴会

举办主题派对

酒店专业人士事先组织并精心安排各种主题聚会,给您带来难忘体验。作为每个活动的一部分,我们还根据客人的需求和喜好专门定制菜单,供您选择。

我们也可在槟城著名景点举办户外主题餐会,例如张弼士故居、龙山寺、康华丽斯古堡、槟城山、植物园、游乐场,或光大服务商城和购物中心。

请拨打(60 4) 262 2622与我们联系,了解更多详情。

夜间化妆舞会

此主题营造出令人激动的、充满神秘感和魔力的气氛。受邀客人用色彩绚丽的面具装点自己,尽情享受着华丽的装扮、浪漫的音乐和点点烛光,恍若置身于昔日著名的假面舞会之中。

槟城唐人街

我们将在这一主题活动中,把槟城唐人街的街道搬到槟城宴会厅里,以雷鸣般的鼓声表达对客人的欢迎,精彩的舞狮表演为客人带来好运。宴会厅大胆地运用了红色和金色装饰,这是华人的幸运色。商贩们排队在街上沿街叫卖,传统的街边小摊出售槟城著名小吃。客人还可以观摩本地工匠的工作情况,包括书法家、算命者、木鞋工匠和中国杂耍艺人。

槟城风情之夜

参与槟城风情之夜,去发掘这个梦幻时尚都市中的历史珍藏。超过两个世纪以来,“东方之珠”吸引了来自来自亚欧各地的冒险者、游客和移民,成为融合亚欧文化的民族大融炉。您可以在历史的遗迹中,尽情体验马来、中国、印度、娘惹和英殖民地的生活方式。

在线制定方案

只需填一张简单的表格,或告诉我们您对会议或宴会的要求,我们会为您统筹安排一切。

现在索取建议书

Themed Events

Throw a party with a purpose

Our professionally organized, pre-arranged theme parties are the easiest way to create a memorable experience for your event. To complement each theme, you may also choose menus that are specially tailored to your guests' needs and preferences.

We can also arrange outside catering for theme events at some of Penang's famous destinations. These include Cheong Fatt Tze Mansion, Khoo Kongsi, Fort Cornwallis, Penang Hill, Botanical Gardens, The Esplanade or the Komtar office and shopping complex.

Contact us at (60 4) 262 2622 for more details.

Masquerade Night

Create an atmosphere of excitement, mystery and glamour with costumes and colourful masks. The theme features an elegant décor, heightened by romantic music and candlelight, evoking famed masquerade balls of the past.

Penang Chinatown

This theme brings to life Penang's Chinatown streets. Guests are greeted upon arrival with the auspicious sounds of thundering drums and a traditional Lion Dance. The ballroom, decorated in bold shades of red and gold, depicts the auspicious colours of the Chinese culture. Vendors line the “streets”, peddling their wares inside typical streetside stalls offering Penang’s famous hawker fare.

Penang Heritage Night

The historical treasures of Penang are unveiled with the Penang Heritage Night. For more than two centuries, the Pearl Of The Orient attracted adventurers, visitors and migrants from all over Asia and Europe, making it an ethnic melting pot of cultures. This theme allows your guests to experience Malay, Chinese, Indian, Nyonya and British colonial ways of life.

Request a Proposal

Complete a simple form to let us know your event requirements and leave the planning to us.

Start Proposal Request