+ 添加房间


全方位健康体验

置身

美妙天堂

享受香格里拉沙洋度假酒店的全新全方位健康体验计划,套餐式的体验计划令您在忙于每日行程的同时还能有时间休息一下,放松身心。

全新全方位健康体验计划专注于为您打造一个全新的自我。任选下列两个套餐:赋活护理和清洁净化护理。赋活护理套餐则侧重于缓解身体压力,而清洁净化护理套餐则包括在槟城安医院进行健康检查,以及侧重于身体的排毒护理。

赋活护理

觑一空闲时间,停下脚步,摆脱一切喧嚣杂念和日常工作生活,享受为期三天两晚的活肤套餐,恢复体内平衡。开启一段舒适的全方位保健之旅,放松身心。

每周一至周四可选择该套餐。
点击此处,预约活肤套餐。

清洁净化护理

是时候尽情放松自己,远离喧嚣尘世,享受五天四晚完美、宁静的清洁护理套餐,排除体内毒素,焕发迷人光彩。花些时间,关注自己的身体,快乐的生活。专注于您的全方位健康,规划舒适生活,实现健康目标。

每周一开始可选择该套餐。
点击此处,预约清洁套餐。

请下载清洁净化护理及赋活护理PDF文件,了解更多详情。

欲了解更多详情,请致电(60 4) 888 8888(客户销售部)或发送电邮至reservations.RSR@shangri-la.com

+ Add More Rooms

Wholistic Wellness Escape Programme


to Paradise

Enjoy Shangri-La's Rasa Sayang Resort & Spa’s new Wholistic Wellness Escape Programme, an all-inclusive retreat that will allow you to unplug from your everyday routine and refresh your body, mind and soul.

Our Wholistic Wellness Escape Programme is all about you - a better you. Choose from two packages –  Rejuvenate and Purify. Rejuvenate focuses on removing stress from the body, while Purify includes a wellness screening at Penang Adventist Hospital and focuses on detoxifying the body.


Sometimes, you just need to stop the world and get away from it all. Leave the business of everyday life behind for now and restore your inner balance with our three-day, two-night Rejuvenate Package. Prepare yourself for a wellness journey that will refresh your body, mind and soul.

The programme starts on every Monday and Thursday. 

Book the Rejuvenate package here.

It's time to relax. Focus on yourself and enjoy five days and four nights of perfect serenity with our Purify Package, which aims at detoxifying and resetting the body, mind and soul. Take time to rediscover yourself and the joy of living. Revisit your overall health checklist and plan a better lifestyle to achieve greater wellness goals.

The programme starts on every Monday.  

Book the Purify package here.

For more info, download the PDF file at Purify and Rejuvenate.

Please call (60 4) 888 8888 (Customer Sales Department) or send an email to reservations.RSR@shangri-la.com for more details.