+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


قائمة النادي الصحي

رحلات العافية العلاجية

تعزيز جودة جلستك العلاجية بشكلٍ فائق. بإمكانك اختيار واحدة أو أكثر من الجلسات التحسينية العلاجية. لا يتطلب الأمر المزيد من الوقت والنتائج فعالة وفورية.

التجربة الماليزية الاستوائية

 

 

استمتعي بتجديد بشرتك مع جلسة فرك الجسم بمستحضر الأناناس وجوز الهند (45 دقيقة شاملة الشطف) قبل الانغماس في جلسة تدليك المزيج الآسيوي (60 دقيقة). بإمكانك استكمال تجربتك الرائعة بحمام رومانسي من اختيارك (15 دقيقة). يمكن الاستمتاع بهذه الجلسة لفردين حسب الطلب.

 

 

المدة فردي
ساعتين MYR 688

ملاذ فاخر لفردين

 

 

استعيدي التواصل مع شريك حياتك واعثري على السلام والتناغم الداخلي بين روحيكما. تشمل هذه الجلسة العلاجية المخصصة لفردين فرك كامل الجسم بمركب عضوي مغذي ومكافح للشيخوخة (90 دقيقة شاملة الشطف)، وتنتهي بجلسة تدليك بالزيوت العطرية العلاجية (60 دقيقة).

 

المدة فردي
150 دقيقة MYR 688

رحلة إلى راسا سايانغ

رحلة علاجية مخصصة للاستمتاع بالرفاهية الصحية بسلاسة وسهولة، للاسترخاء مع جلسة تنظيف الوجه العميق بالمستحضرات العضوية (60 دقيقة) وتدليك عميق للأنسجة (60 دقيقة). يمكن الاستمتاع بهذه الجلسة لفردين حسب الطلب. 


 

المدة فردي
120 دقيقة MYR 688

 جميع الأسعار المعروضة بالرينغيت الماليزي وتشمل 10٪ رسوم خدمة. يرجى العلم أنه سيتم الإعفاء من الضريبة الحكومية بنسبة 6% بداية حتى 30 يونيو 2021.

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Wellness Journeys

Enhance the quality of your treatment. Select as many as you like. No extra time is required and the results are effective and immediate.

Tropical Malaysian Experience

Rejuvenate your skin with our Soothing Pineapple and Coconut Scrub (45 minutes including rinse) before experiencing our Asian Blend Massage (60 minutes). Complete your experience with a Spa Romantic Bath Soak of your choice (15 minutes). Can be enjoyed as a couple experience upon request.

Duration Single
2 hours MYR 728

Mindful Luxury Retreat for Two

Reconnect with your partner and find the inner peace and harmony between two souls. This journey for two combines two signature treatments – Organic Probiotic Body Scrub and Age-defying Organic Wrap Combo (90 minutes combo including rinse), finishing with a Couples Rejuvenating Aromatherapy Massage (60 minutes).

Duration Double
2 hours 30 minutes MYR 1400

Journey to Rasa Sayang

Wellness is a personal journey that we have made easier for you to enjoy with our Organic Deep Cleansing Facial (60 minutes) and Deep Tissue Massage (60 minutes). Can be enjoyed as a couple experience upon request.

Duration Single
2 hours MYR 688

All prices quoted are in Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) and inclusive of 10% service charge. 6% government tax is exempted until 30 June 2021.