+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


قائمة النادي الصحي

لفائف الجسم العلاجية

لفائف الطحالب لإزالة السموم

مُصمم خصيصًا لتوحيد لون وشد البشرة باستخدام أعشاب بحرية خاصة تساعد على التخلص من السموم وتعزيز التوازن المائي، وتعمل كمضاد طبيعي للالتهابات بالإضافة غلى تحفيز الدورة الدموية. علاج رائع لإزالة السموم وباعث على الاسترخاء.

المدة فردي
ساعة و 15 دقيقة MYR 350

لفائف الحليب والعسل المغذية للجسم

تبدأ هذه الجلسة العلاجية بتقشير لطيف للجسم باستخدام ملح البحر العطري. ويتم لف الجسم بنسيج مشبع بالعسل والحليب مما يضفي نضارة ونعومة فائقة على البشرة. بينما يعمل مزيج المكونات النشطة على استعادة الجلد للمكملات الغذائية والمرونة بالإضافة إلى مظهر مشدود.

المدة فردي
ساعة و 15 دقيقة MYR 350

لفائف الجسم الضرورية لاستعادة الحيوية

باستخدام مكون "البنزيون" الذي يعتقد أنه يساعد على طرد الطاقة السلبية، وتستخدم هذه اللفائف جنبا إلى جنب مع زيوت شجر السرو والليمون مع الطين الأبيض المعروف بخصائصه العلاجية الفريدة، مما يساعد أنسجة الجلد على التخلص من السموم والشوائب.

المدة فردي
ساعة و 15 دقيقة MYR 350

علاج شد الجسم الفاخر

علاج فاخر وفريد لكامل الجسم باستخدام منتج فريد من نوعه، يعمل على تعزيز وتوحيد وشد الجلد بينما يرطب ويقوي وظائف الدفاع الطبيعية للبشرة. جل وكريم مركز لفرك الجسم يعملان معًا على إعادة التوازن حتى في المناطق الأكثر حساسية الجلد، بينما تعمل لفائف الجسم على الترطيب اللطيف لبشرتك.

المدة فردي
ساعة و 15 دقيقة MYR 400

 جميع الأسعار بالرينغيت الماليزي وتخضع للضريبة الحكومية المطبقة. تخضع الأسعار للتغيير دون إخطار مسبق. للاستفسارات والمزيد من المعلومات وتحديد المواعيد، يرجى الاتصال بالفندق مباشرة.

Spa Menu

Body Wraps

Detoxifying Algae Wrap

Designed to tone and firm the skin using a combination of special seaweeds that help with the elimination of toxins, promote water balance, act as natural anti-inflammatories and stimulate circulation. A wonderful detoxifying and relaxing treatment.

Duration Single
1 hour 15 minutes MYR 320

Nourishing Milk And Honey Wrap

This treatment begins with a gentle exfoliation with Aroma Sea Salt. A milk-honey wrap is applied to cocoon the body and leave the skin velvety soft. The blend of active ingredients restores skin suppleness and elasticity for a firmer appearance.

Duration Single
1 hour 15 minutes MYR 320

Revitalising Essential Wrap

Using an ancient ingredient, benzoin, which is believed to help drive away negative energy, this wrap, combined with the use of cypress and lemon oils in therapeutic white clay, aids the body tissues in releasing toxins and drawing impurities.

Duration Single
1 hour 15 minutes MYR 320

Luxurious Firming Body Treatment

This full body treatment using a unique product, lifts, tones and firms whilst rehydrating and strengthening the skin's natural defense functions. A body scrub, firming body concentrate and gel restore and rebalance even the most sensitive skin areas, whilst a nourishing wrap gently envelops you to rehydrate the skin.

Duration Single
1 hour 15 minutes MYR 360

 All prices are in MYR (Ringgit Malaysia) and are subject to applicable government tax. Prices are subject to change without prior notification. For more information, enquiries, and appointment, please contact the hotel directly.