+ 添加房间


Al Tanoor

令人回味无穷的阿曼美食

Al Tanoor为传统的阿曼风格,主打阿拉伯波斯湾地区特色美食。餐厅内部采用阿拉伯帐篷和陶器设计,跳跃的色彩和开放式烹饪台上诱人的美食相得益彰。

除阿拉伯风味美食外,餐厅还提供地中海、波斯等国家和地区的特色食品,并有品种丰富的新鲜水果和果汁供选择。Al Tanoor设有户外座位,可在户外尽享美食。

 

电话

(968) 2477 6565

地点

Al Bandar酒店底层

营业时间

早餐:06:30 – 11:00
午餐:12:00 – 15:00(仅限单点菜肴)
晚餐:18:30 – 23:00

着装要求

休闲便服

吸烟规定

餐厅内禁止吸烟。仅限餐厅阳台可以吸烟。

儿童餐饮计划

入住酒店的6岁以下儿童在一位付费成人宾客陪同下,可于全日餐厅及泳池咖啡厅享用自助餐点,无需额外付费;至多2名儿童用餐。超出2名的6岁以下儿童及6岁以上12岁以下儿童用餐,享受自助餐50%优惠。适用于城市酒店及度假酒店宾客。

非入住宾客携带的12岁以下儿童可享全日餐厅自助餐50%优惠。

Al Tanoor

Evocative tastes of Oman

Al Tanoor serves the characteristic cuisines of the Arabian Gulf region in a traditional Omani atmosphere. The interior is designed with Arabian tents, pottery and vibrant colours which complement the enticing dishes prepared for you at the open cooking stations.

In addition to Arabian cuisine, the restaurant offers Mediterranean, Persian, Indian and Turkish favourites, as well as a tempting selection of fresh fruit and juices. A la carte dining is also available.

Al Tanoor's nightly buffet features: 

Sunday: Mediterranean Food of the Sun

Monday: Journey Around the Globe

Tuesday: Urban Turban Night

Wednesday: Flavours of the World

Thursday: Seafood Night

Friday: Five Continents Cuisine

Saturday: Treasures of Oman's Land & Sea

Phone

(968) 2477 6565

Location

Al Bandar Hotel, Ground Level

Operating Hours

Breakfast: 6.30am - 11am

Lunch: 12noon - 3pm

Dinner: 6.30pm - 11pm

Dress Code

Smart Casual

Smoking Policy

Smoking is not permitted inside the restaurant. It is only allowed on the restaurant's terrace.

Children's Meal Plan

Up to a maximum of two children of registered hotel guests under the age of 12 can enjoy complimentary meals from the buffet at the all-day-dining restaurant and the selection available from the placemat menu at Pool Cafes when accompanied by a paying adult. Extra children under the age of 12 will be given a 50% discount. 

 Children of non-registered guests under the age of 12 will be given a 50% discount on buffet meals.