槟城假日,获取每日早餐及当次入住度假酒店消费额MYR 200


预订此价格

每晚MYR 660 起

在槟城体验这片独特的岛屿带给您的一切。这里有美丽的峇都丁宜沙滩,还有著名的联合国教科文组织世界遗产城市 - 乔治城。预订入住槟城香格里拉沙洋度假酒店两晚或以上,尊享难以忘怀的体验。

直接预订即可获得贵宾金环会积分。

加入我们的贵宾金环会尊贵方案,即可在直接预订时保证尊享在线最优价格并获取即时奖励。尊享更多礼遇,节省更多费用,获得更多住宿。点击此处,立即加入。

优惠包括:

  • 每次入住均可获得MYR 200消费额,可在任何一间度假酒店餐厅使用
  • 每日早餐,供2名成人及2名6岁或以下儿童享用
  • 往返乔治城的每日班车服务(酒店至乔治城的班车服务将于2020年年底提供)

条款与细则
  1. 每次入住获得的MYR 200度假酒店消费额必须计入客房账单,优惠将在退房时享受。度假酒店消费额不可转让、不可累积,也不可用于抵扣房价。
  2. 须至少入住两晚。
  3. 2021年6月30日之前入住,房价每晚须加收10%服务费和0%政府税。
  4. 对于所有持外国护照的宾客,酒店在退房时代表政府收取每晚每间客房MYR 10的旅游税。该税款不包含在您的总房费中。 所有马来西亚国民和永久居民均不需缴纳该税款。请注意,联邦政府宣布,从2020年7月1日至2021年6月30日,所有入境者免交旅游税。
  5. 需提前预订,且需视酒店客房供应情况而定。
  6. 该优惠不可与任何其他正在进行的优惠或推广活动同时使用。
  7. 该优惠不适用于10间及以上客房的团体预订。
  8. 由酒店限定的“不接受预订日期”适用。
  9. 入住花园翼客房的第3位宾客需支付每晚MYR 180++(含早餐和加床服务)。入住拉莎翼客房的第三位宾客需支付每晚MYR 250++(含早餐、加床服务及所有拉莎翼礼遇)。第3位宾客需支付的所有费用均需加收服务费和政府税。

Penang Getaway with Daily Breakfast and MYR 200 Resort Credit per Stay


Book this rate

From MYR 660 per night

Escape to Penang and experience everything that this unique Island has to offer. From the beautiful beaches of Batu Feringgi, to the world famous UNESCO world heritage site of Georgetown, experience it all when you book a 2 night stay or more at Rasa Sayang Resort & Spa.

Enjoy the best online rates guaranteed, and take advantage of instant rewards when you book direct and join our Golden Circle loyalty programme. More benefits, more savings and free nights. Click here to join.

Offer includes:

  • MYR 200 credit per stay used in any of the resort food-and-beverage outlets
  • Daily breakfast for 2 adults and 2 children below 6 years old
  • Daily scheduled shuttle bus service to and from George Town (shuttle bus service from hotel to George Town is not available until end of 2020)

Terms and Conditions
  1. MYR 200 resort credit per stay must be charged to the guest room, and discount will be applied upon check-out. Resort credit is non-transferrable, non-cumulative and cannot be used against the room rate.
  2. A minimum 2-night stay is required.
  3. Room rate is subject to 10% service charge and 0% government tax per room per night for stays until 30 June 2021.
  4. Tourism Tax of MYR 10, per room per night, for all foreign passport holders is to be collected by the hotel, on behalf of the government, upon check-out and is not included in your total room cost. All Malaysian Nationals and Permanent Residents are exempted. Please be advised that the Tourism Tax will be exempted for all arrivals from 1 July 2020 to 30 June 2021 as announced by the Federal Government.
  5. Prior reservation is required and is subject to availability.
  6. Offer is not valid in conjunction with any other ongoing offer or promotion.
  7. Not applicable for group bookings of 10 or more rooms.
  8. Blackout dates may apply.
  9. An additional 3rd person staying in a Garden Wing room will be charged MYR 180++ per night (inclusive of breakfast and extra bed). A 3rd person staying in a Rasa Wing room will be charged MYR 250++ per night (inclusive of breakfast, extra bed and all Rasa Wing privileges). All 3rd person charges are subject to service charges and government taxes.