• 别墅
 

泳池别墅

僻静的泳池别墅栖身于绿荫环绕的丛林之中,设有私人无边际泳池和木制阳光甲板,可以将印度洋的风景尽收眼底。

点击此处查看平面图(PDF)。

[查看房间特色及设施]

单卧室豪华泳池别墅

我们的单卧室豪华泳池别墅坐落在维林吉利岛僻静的海岸,在这里您可以拥有无与伦比的私密空间,欣赏令人叹为观止的印度洋风景。别墅内设有独立客厅、家具齐全的露台、私人无边际泳池和宽敞的花园,将为您打造极致的舒适体验。 

点击此处查看平面图(PDF)。  

[查看房间特色及设施]

日落水上别墅

水上别墅建于木桩之上,通过木质走道与维林吉利岛相连,可俯瞰静谧的泻湖。宾客可以通过别墅直接到达大海,欣赏种类丰富的海洋生物,可以直接下海游泳或浮潜,也可以躺在水上吊床上度过慵懒的时光,迎着温柔海风眺望远方水天一色的迷人风景

请注意:基于露台的开放式设计,我们不建议携带12岁以下儿童的家庭入住水上别墅。 

点击此处查看平面图(PDF)。 

[查看房间特色及设施]

海滩树屋泳池别墅

豪华海洋树屋泳池别墅专为喜欢亲近大自然的人士而设计。别墅建于热带丛林的树冠之上,在保证绝对隐私的同时,又拥有绝佳海景。别墅配备独立起居室、家具齐全的户外凉亭、私人无边际泳池和独立浴缸,是一处最好的豪华度假胜地。

请注意:基于露台的开放式设计,我们不建议携带12岁以下儿童的家庭入住水上别墅。

点击此处查看平面图(PDF)。

[查看房间特色及设施]

单卧室沙滩泳池别墅

单卧室沙滩别墅坐落在风景如画的海岸线上,一边是郁郁葱葱的丛林,另一边则是一望无际的海洋。别墅由两个独立的起居室,通过露天甲板相连,甲板上设有私人无边际泳池,并且与碧海银滩直接相连。  

点击此处查看平面图(PDF)。 

[查看房间特色及设施]

双卧室海滩别墅(配泳池)

双卧室海滩别墅彼此互为镜像,每栋别墅都设有专属卧室及连接浴室,并通过大型木质日光浴平台及私人小型游泳池相连。可直接抵达海滩且私密性无与伦比的双卧室海滩别墅适合全家出行或结伴旅行下榻。 

点击此处 浏览平面图(PDF) 

[查看房间特色及设施]

珍珠泳池大别墅

珍珠别墅周围环境豪华宁谧,仿若一颗藏身于牡蛎中的珍珠般遗世独立,与度假酒店的其它部分相隔,置身全然隐秘之处。这座水上别墅位于隐藏在两扇门后的码头尽头,穿过两个亭子即是巨大宽敞的露台,上面设有一个无边际泳池,且可直接通向大海。珍珠别墅设有私人别墅水疗、私人岛屿管家、可体验完美晨间瑜伽或户外水疗的凉亭、开放式厨房及家庭影院,超越豪华度假酒店生活起居的界限。

点击此处 浏览平面图(PDF) 

[查看房间特色及设施]

Laalu豪华别墅(含游泳池)

我们的Laalu豪华别墅坐落在面朝海洋的茂密森林之中,是终极VIP僻静之地。别墅宽敞气派、风格独特、格调非凡,该别墅设有2间高举架大卧室(配有套内浴室)、1间宽敞的客厅、豪华用餐室和室外用餐区,是与亲朋好友一起旅行的绝佳之选。  

一方面,亚洲手工艺品和精挑细选的艺术品提高了这个瑰宝内部的档次;另一方面,外部面朝海洋的泳池甲板、私人海滩、热带花园和个人水疗阁可以为您带来放松享受。别墅内部的私人水疗、个人岛屿接待、桑拿和居家健身房,让您的终极岛屿住宿变得完美无瑕。 

点击此处,查看别墅平面图(PDF文件) 

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Villas
 

Pool Villa

Nestled in the jungle greenery you will find our secluded Pool Villas, featuring a private plunge infinity pool and furnished wooden sun deck that offers sweeping views of the Indian Ocean. 

Click here to view the floor plan (PDF). 

[View Features and Amenities]

One-Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa

Tucked away on the secluded shores of Villingili Island, our One-Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villas offer unbeatable privacy and stunning Indian Ocean views. With a separate living room, furnished patio, private infinity pool and spacious gardens, these villas are designed for extra comfort.

Click here to view the floor plan (PDF). 

[View Features and Amenities]

Sunset Overwater Villa

Overlooking a secluded lagoon and connected to Villingili Island by a timber walkway, our Sunset Overwater Villas sit atop traditional stilts, offering uninhibited relaxation. Each villa allows guests to step directly into the sea, teaming with abundant marine life, for a swim or a snorkel while an overwater hammock provides the perfect spot to meditate on the boundless horizons. 

Note: We do not recommend this villa to families with children under 12 years due to the open nature of its terrace.

Click here to view the floor plan (PDF). 

[View Features and Amenities]

Ocean Tree House Pool Villa

Designed for those seeking to be closer to nature, our luxury Ocean Tree House Pool Villas grace the island’s treetops from traditional Maldivian stilts, assuring total privacy and stunning ocean views. With a separate living room, furnished outdoor pavilion, private infinity plunge pool and freestanding bathtub that looks directly out onto the ocean, this is luxury resort living at its finest. 

Note: We do not recommend this villa to families with children under 12 years due to the open nature of its terrace.

Click here to view the floor plan (PDF).

[View Features and Amenities]

One-Bedroom Beach Villa with Pool

Strung along the shoreline with lush jungles on one side and endless ocean on the other, our One-Bedroom Beach Villas are set across two distinct living areas connected by an outdoor deck featuring a private infinity pool and direct beach access.  

Click here to view the floor plan (PDF).

[View Features and Amenities]

Two-Bedroom Beach Villa with Pool

Our Two-Bedroom Beach Villas are mirror-images of one another, each with their own bedroom and en suite bathroom, connected by a large wooden sundeck with a private plunge pool in the middle. Ideal for families or travelling companions, these villas offer direct beach access and unbeatable privacy. 

Click here to view the floor plan (PDF). 

[View Features and Amenities]

Grand Villa Muthee with Pool

Isolated from the rest of the resort, Villa Muthee nestles in its own luxurious environment like a pearl in an oyster, dedicated to a complete privacy. Sitting at the end of a jetty hidden behind double doors, this overwater villa is split across two pavilions wrapped around a spacious deck with an infinity pool and offers direct access to the sea. Villa Muthee pushes the boundaries of luxury resort living with a private in-villa spa, personal island host, an outdoor pavilion perfect for morning yoga or al-fresco spa treatments, open-air kitchen and a home cinema.

Click here to view the floor plan (PDF).  

[View Features and Amenities]

Grand Villa Laalu with Pool

Hidden within the lush forest facing the ocean, our Grand Villa Laalu is the ultimate VIP retreat. With 2 large bedrooms featuring high ceilings and en suite bathrooms, a spacious living room, lavish dining room plus an al-fresco dining area, the villa is well suited for families or group of friends travelling together.

Asian artefacts and handpicked artwork enhance the interiors of this gem, while outside, a secluded pool deck that looks onto the ocean, a private beach, tropical gardens, and personal spa pavilion bring relaxation. A private in-villa spa, personal island host, sauna and home gym complete this ultimate island stay. 

Click here to view the floor plan (PDF).  

[View Features and Amenities]