Золотой круг: скидка 15% для путешественников на Мальдивах


Book this rate

Расположенный на отдельном острове живописный Shangri-La's Villingili Resort & Spa отодвигает границы представления об отдыхе на роскошном курорте. Эксклюзивное гнездышко с одними только виллами, полем для гольфа и незабываемыми ресторанами неподалеку от Вашего жилища, при этом курорт находится всего в 5 минутах езды на быстроходном катере от аэропорта Ган.


 
Членам Золотого круга, оформившим бронирование до 1 декабря 2019 г. для пребывания в период до 31 марта 2020 г., полагается эксклюзивная скидка 15% на все стандартные номера и номера люкс.  


 
Всем гостям, включая членов Золотого круга, ежедневно полагается завтрак «шведский стол» в ресторане Javvu для 2 человек, а также питание для детей младше 6 лет без дополнительной платы.


 
Чтобы больше узнать об этом курорте, посетите наш www.shangri-la.com/maldives, пишите по адресу reservations.slmd@shangri-la.com или звоните по номеру +960 689 7888
 

Правила и условия
  1. Предложение данной цены распространяется на пребывание с 20 декабря 2018 г. по 31 марта 2020 г. Бронирование должно быть оформлено до 1 декабря 2019 г. Во время бронирования по телефону или электронной почте, пожалуйста, укажите акционный код «GCME15DSC».
  2. Все цены указаны без учета 10% сбора за обслуживание, 12% государственного налога за одну ночь проживания в одном номере, и обязательного экологического налога в размере USD 6 с человека за ночь независимо от возраста.
  3. Стоимость включает только проживание в отеле. Внутренний перелет в обе стороны из Мале в Ган можно забронировать через наш отдел бронирования за USD 470 с человека. Для детей (от 2 до 11 лет) действует льготный тариф, а для младенцев (не старше 2 лет) перелет бесплатный.
  4. В рамках данного предложения начисляются баллы GC.
  5. В случае отмены с члена клуба взимается стоимость одной ночи проживания в номере.
  6. Требуется предварительное бронирование; предложение действительно при наличии номеров на момент бронирования.
  7. Предложение не действует в сочетании с другими предложениями и акциями.
  8. Действуют Правила и условия программы Золотой круг.

Golden Circle: Travel Rewarded with 15% Off in Maldives


Book this rate

Perched on its own private island, the picturesque Shangri-La's Villingili Resort & Spa is a tropical getaway that pushes the boundaries of luxury resort living. An exclusive all-villa hideaway with a 9-hole golf course and unforgettable dining experiences on your doorstep, the resort is just 5 minutes from Gan Airport by speedboat.


 
Golden Circle members who book by 31 December 2019 for stays until 30 September 2020 will be rewarded with an exclusive 15% off all rooms and suites. 


 
All guests, including Golden Circle members, receive daily buffet breakfast at Javvu Restaurant, for 2 persons, and meals for children below age 6 at no extra cost.


 
To find out more about this resort, visit www.shangri-la.com/maldives, email reservations.slmd@shangri-la.com or call +960 689 7888
 

Terms and Conditions
  1. The offer is valid for stays at the qualifying rate from 20 December 2018 to 30 September 2020. Booking must be made by 31 December 2019. Please quote “GCME15DSC” when making your reservation via phone or email.
  2. Rates are for double occupancy on a per-room, per-night basis and subject to a 10% service charge, 12% government taxes and a mandatory Green Tax of USD 6 per-person, per-night (regardless of age).
  3. Rates shown are for hotel accommodation only. Return domestic flights from Malé to Gan can be booked via the reservation team at a price of USD 470 per person. Discounted airfares are available for children (2 - 11 years old) and infants (below 2 years old) fly free of charge.
  4. The offer is eligible to earn GC Award Points.
  5. In case of cancellation, member will be charged for one room night.
  6. Prior reservation is required and the offer is subject to availability at the time of reservation.
  7. The offer is not valid in conjunction with other offers and promotions.
  8. Children under 12 years old will be accommodated for free in the same villa with their parents (maximum of 2 children per villa). Children between 6 to 12 years old will be charged USD 22 for breakfast. The price includes 10% service charge and 12% government taxes.
  9. Credit card is required at the time of booking.
  10. For guests staying on 31 December, New Year’s Gala Dinner will be charged at USD 480, per adult (aged 12 and older), and USD 240 per child (ages 6-11). The price includes 10% service charge and 12% government taxes; Children under 6 are free of charge.
  11. For guests staying through the festive season, a minimum of 5 nights is required for all bookings through 31 December 2019.
  12. Every experience at our resort is personalized. A Shangri-La Specialist will contact you 2 weeks prior to your arrival to personalise your holiday and assist with any queries you may have.
  13. Terms and conditions of the Golden Circle Programme apply.