会员优惠:马尔代夫旅行回馈 – 15%优惠


预订此价格

马尔代夫香格里拉度假酒店坐落于私人岛屿之上,风景秀丽,为入住宾客打造豪华度假生活体验,是一座完美的热带度假胜地。全别墅度假酒店设有9洞高尔夫球场,咫尺之间即可体验令人难忘的美味佳肴。度假酒店距离甘岛机场仅需5分钟快艇路程。
 
于2019年12月31日前预订并于2020年9月30日前入住的贵宾金环会会员可享受所有客房与套房15%优惠。

 
所有宾客,包括贵宾金环会会员,可享受Javvu餐厅每日双人自助早餐,6岁以下儿童用餐无需额外付费。

 
欲了解度假酒店更多详情,请访问网站 www.shangri-la.com/maldives,发送电邮至 reservations.slmd@shangri-la.com 或致电+960 689 7888
 

条款与细则
  1. 该优惠适用于2018年12月20日至2020年9月30日期间以合资格房价入住的预订。预订日期需为2019年12月31日前。通过手机或电邮预订时请输入推广价格代码“GCME15DSC”。
  2. 价格为每间夜双人房价格,需加收10%服务费及12%消费税,以及每人每晚(无论年龄大小)USD 6强制环保税。
  3. 所示价格仅针对酒店住宿。可通过预订团队预订马累及甘岛之间往返机票,价格为每位USD 470。2至11岁儿童可享受折扣票价,2岁以下婴儿免费。
  4. 该优惠可赚取贵宾金环会奖励积分。
  5. 如取消预订,则会员需收取一晚房费作为取消费用。
  6. 敬请提前预订,该优惠需视预订时供应情况而定。
  7. 该优惠不可与其他优惠及推广活动同时使用。
  8. 12岁以下儿童与父母同住一栋别墅可无需额外收费(每栋别墅最多限2名儿童)。6至12岁儿童每人每夜需支付早餐费用USD 22。该价格含10%服务费和12%政府税。
  9. 预订时需使用信用卡。
  10. 12月31日于酒店住宿的宾客需支付元旦联欢晚宴费用:成人宾客(12岁及以上)每位USD 480,儿童宾客(6至11岁)每位USD 240。价格含10%服务费和12%政府税;6岁以下儿童无需支付费用。
  11. 此节日季期间入住的宾客需于2019年12月31日前至少预订入住2晚。
  12. 我们度假酒店的每种体验都是个性化的。香格里拉专家将在您抵达的2周前联系您,定制您的假期计划,并协助您解决可能会提出的问题。
  13. 贵宾金环会条款与细则适用。

Golden Circle: Travel Rewarded with 15% Off in Maldives


Book this rate

Perched on its own private island, the picturesque Shangri-La's Villingili Resort & Spa is a tropical getaway that pushes the boundaries of luxury resort living. An exclusive all-villa hideaway with a 9-hole golf course and unforgettable dining experiences on your doorstep, the resort is just 5 minutes from Gan Airport by speedboat.


 
Golden Circle members who book by 31 December 2019 for stays until 30 September 2020 will be rewarded with an exclusive 15% off all rooms and suites. 


 
All guests, including Golden Circle members, receive daily buffet breakfast at Javvu Restaurant, for 2 persons, and meals for children below age 6 at no extra cost.


 
To find out more about this resort, visit www.shangri-la.com/maldives, email reservations.slmd@shangri-la.com or call +960 689 7888
 

Terms and Conditions
  1. The offer is valid for stays at the qualifying rate from 20 December 2018 to 30 September 2020. Booking must be made by 31 December 2019. Please quote “GCME15DSC” when making your reservation via phone or email.
  2. Rates are for double occupancy on a per-room, per-night basis and subject to a 10% service charge, 12% government taxes and a mandatory Green Tax of USD 6 per-person, per-night (regardless of age).
  3. Rates shown are for hotel accommodation only. Return domestic flights from Malé to Gan can be booked via the reservation team at a price of USD 470 per person. Discounted airfares are available for children (2 - 11 years old) and infants (below 2 years old) fly free of charge.
  4. The offer is eligible to earn GC Award Points.
  5. In case of cancellation, member will be charged for one room night.
  6. Prior reservation is required and the offer is subject to availability at the time of reservation.
  7. The offer is not valid in conjunction with other offers and promotions.
  8. Children under 12 years old will be accommodated for free in the same villa with their parents (maximum of 2 children per villa). Children between 6 to 12 years old will be charged USD 22 for breakfast. The price includes 10% service charge and 12% government taxes.
  9. Credit card is required at the time of booking.
  10. For guests staying on 31 December, New Year’s Gala Dinner will be charged at USD 480, per adult (aged 12 and older), and USD 240 per child (ages 6-11). The price includes 10% service charge and 12% government taxes; Children under 6 are free of charge.
  11. For guests staying through the festive season, a minimum of 5 nights is required for all bookings through 31 December 2019.
  12. Every experience at our resort is personalized. A Shangri-La Specialist will contact you 2 weeks prior to your arrival to personalise your holiday and assist with any queries you may have.
  13. Terms and conditions of the Golden Circle Programme apply.