入住与游玩套餐


预订此价格

每晚USD 920 起

在马尔代夫唯一的高尔夫球场肆意挥杆。九洞高尔夫球场专为经验丰富的高尔夫球手和入门新手设计,设有三杆洞和四杆洞,您可在此享受挑战的过程,欣赏迷人的风光。

该优惠包括:

  • 挥杆品茶 – 双人高尔夫一轮后于高尔夫球场享用下午茶
  • 微陵姬丽山(马尔代夫最高山峰)Dine by Design双人体验一次,俯瞰高尔夫球场美景,含佐餐酒及唐•培里侬香槟
  • 60分钟高尔夫按摩 – 深层组织穴位按摩,刺激特定穴位,改善血液循环,有助于缓解肌肉结节与疼痛,扩大活动范围
  • Javvu餐厅每日自助早餐

该优惠有效期由 2019年2月15日起至2019年12月31日

条款与细则
  1. 需至少连续入住五晚。
  2. 该优惠不可与任何其他优惠或协议同时使用。
  3. 上述价格为每间客房每晚双人入住价,需加收10%服务费,12%政府税及每人每晚(无论年龄大小)USD 6强制环保税。
  4. 提前退房将产生取消费。
  5. 该优惠不含马累至甘岛每人USD 470的往返机票费,2至11岁儿童及2岁以下婴儿可享受折扣票价。机票费需加收10%服务费及12%政府税。
  6. 您在度假酒店的每一次体验都是独一无二的。一位香格里拉专员将于您抵达前两星期联系您,为您打造个性化假期体验并协助您解决可能遇到的任何问题。
  7. 个别活动需提前预约,且需视天气情况而定。我们建议您在首次联系酒店时即预约希望参加的活动,以免向隅。
  8. 于12月31日入住的宾客需至少入住5晚,并支付每位成人宾客(或12岁及以上宾客)USD 650,每位儿童宾客(6至11岁)USD 325的强制跨年夜晚餐,含10%服务费及12%政府税费,6岁以下儿童无需额外收费。
  9. 12岁以下儿童与父母同住一栋别墅无需额外收费(每栋别墅至多入住2位儿童)。6至12岁儿童早餐每位USD 17.5,跨年夜晚宴USD 250,需加收10%服务费及12%消费税。预订时需告知预订部儿童的年龄。

Stay & Play


Book this rate

From USD 920 per night

Play at the only golf course of its kind in the Maldives, designed for both seasoned golfers and beginners alike. This 9-hole course includes par-3 and par-4 holes, with spectacular challenges and vistas.

This offer includes:

  • Tea and Tee – a round of golf for 2 persons, followed by an afternoon tea at the golf course
  • 1 Dine by Design experience, for 2 persons, on Mount Villingili, highest summit in the Maldives overlooking the golf course including wine pairing and Don Perignon champagne
  • A 60-minute Golf massage – a Deep Tissue Acupressure Massage, stimulating specific points to improve blood circulation, help relieve muscle knots and pain, as well as increase range of motion
  • Daily breakfast buffet at Javvu restaurant

This offer is available from 15 Feb 2019 through 31 Dec 2019.

Terms and Conditions
  1. A minimum stay of 5 consecutive nights is required for this exclusive package offer.
  2. This offer cannot be availed in conjunction with any other offers or contracts.
  3. The rates are for double-occupancy, on a per-room, per-night basis, and are subject to a 10% service charge, 12% government taxes and the mandatory Green Tax of USD 6 per person per night, regardless of age.
  4. Early departures may incur cancellation fees.
  5. Offer does not include return airfare from Male to Gan, which is priced at USD 470 per person. Discounted airfares are available for children (2 - 11 years old) and infants (below 2 years old). Airfares are subject to a 10% service charge and 12% government taxes.
  6. Every experience at our resort is personal. A Shangri-La Specialist will contact you 2 weeks prior to your arrival to personalize your holiday and assist with any queries you may have.
  7. Some of the activities must be booked in advance and depend on weather conditions. We encourage you to book activities during your first contact with the hotel to avoid any disappointment.
  8. For guests staying on 31 December, a minimum stay of 5 nights is required, as well as a mandatory New Year’s Eve dinner, priced at USD 650, per adult (or anyone aged 12 and older), and USD 325 per child (ages 6-11) inclusive of 10% service charge and 12% government taxes; complimentary for children below age 6.
  9. Children under 12 years old are accommodated for free in the same villa with their parents (maximum of 2 children per villa). Children between 6 to 12 years old will be charged USD 17.50 for breakfast and USD 250 for the New Year’s Eve Gala Dinner, subject to 10% service charge and 12% GST. Children's ages must be indicated to the reservations office at the time of booking.