الإقامة واللعب


حجز هذا السعر

من USD 920 لكل ليلة

 

استمتع باللعب في ملعب الجولف الأول والوحيد في المالديف، والذي تم تصميمه لكل من لاعبي الجولف المحترفين والمبتدئين على حدٍ سواء. يشمل ملعب الجولف المكون 9 حفرات على حفرات 3 و 4 بار، بالإضافة إلى عوائق التحدي المثيرة والمناظر الخلابة الممتدة عبر الأفق.

 

يشمل هذا العرض على:

  • الشاي والجولف - جولة جولف لفردين، متبوعةً بشاي الظهيرة في ملعب الجولف
  • تجربة واحدة من " تناول الطعام بتصميم خاص" تُقدم لفردين على جبل فيلينجيلي، وهي أعلى قمة في جزر المالديف وتطل على ملعب الجولف وتشمل التجربة على النبيذ المقترن وشامبانيا دون بريجنون
  • تدليك جولف لمدة 60 دقيقة - تدليك عميق بتقنية الضغط على الأنسجة، وتحفيز نقاط محددة لتحسين الدورة الدموية، مما يساعد على تخفيف عقد وآلام العضلات، وكذلك زيادة نطاق الحركة
  • بوفيه إفطار يومي في مطعم جافو

يتوفر هذا العرض من 15 فبراير, 2019 من خلال 31 ديسمبر, 2019.

الشروط والأحكام
  1. يتطلب هذا العرض الحصري الإقامة لمدة لا تقل عن 5 ليالٍ متتالية.
  2. لا يمكن الاستفادة من هذا العرض بالتزامن مع عروض الأسعار أو التعاقدات الأخرى.
  3. يتم تحديد الأسعار على أساس الإشغال الزوجي، وعلى أساس كل غرفة في الليلة الواحدة، وتخضع الأسعار لرسوم خدمة بنسبة 10 ٪ وضريبة حكومية بنسبة 12 ٪ وضريبة خضراء إلزامية بقيمة 6 دولار أمريكي للشخص الواحد في الليلة، بغض النظر عن العمر.
  4. قد يتم احتساب رسوم إلغاء في حالة المغادرة المبكرة.
  5. العرض لا يشمل الرحلات الداخلية من مالي إلى غان، والتي يبلغ سعرها 470 دولار أمريكي للفرد. تتوافر خصومات على أسعار الرحلات الداخلية للأطفال (من 2 إلى 11 سنة) ولن يتم احتساب رسوم للأطفال الرُضع (أقل من سنتان). تخضع تذاكر الطيران الداخلي لرسوم خدمة بنسبة 10% وضريبة حكومية بنسبة 12 ٪.
  6. كل تجربة في منتجعنا هي شخصية. ولذلك سيتصل أحد المتخصصين في شانغريلا بك قبل أسبوعين من وصولك لتخصيص إجازتك والمساعدة في أي استفسارات قد تكون لديك.
  7. يجب حجز بعض الأنشطة مسبقًا وهي تعتمد على الظروف الجوية. نحن نشجعك على حجز الأنشطة خلال أول اتصال مع الفندق لتجنب عدم الوفاء بالحجوزات.
  8. بالنسبة للضيوف المقيمين يوم 31 ديسمبر، يجب الإقامة لمدة 5 ليالٍ كحد أدنى، بالإضافة إلى عشاء إلزامي ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة بسعر 650 دولارًا أمريكيًا للشخص البالغ (أو أي شخص يبلغ من العمر 12 عامًا وأكثر) و 325 دولارًا أمريكيًا لكل طفل (من عمر 6 إلى 11 سنة) شاملة 10٪ رسوم خدمة و 12٪ ضرائب حكومية؛ مجاني للأطفال أقل من 6 سنوات.
  9. يقيم الأطفال دون سن 12 عامًا في نفس الفيلا مع ذويهم (بحد أقصى طفلين لكل فيلا). سيتم فرض رسوم بقيمة 17.5 دولارًا أمريكيًا على الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم من 6 إلى 12 سنة لوجبة الإفطار و 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا لحفل عشاء ليلة رأس السنة الجديدة، وتخضع لرسوم خدمة بنسبة 10٪ وضريبة سلع وخدمات بنسبة 12٪. يجب الإشارة إلى عمر الأطفال لمكتب الحجوزات في وقت الحجز.

Stay & Play


Book this rate

From USD 920 per night

Play at the only golf course of its kind in the Maldives, designed for both seasoned golfers and beginners alike. This 9-hole course includes par-3 and par-4 holes, with spectacular challenges and vistas.

This offer includes:

  • Tea and Tee – a round of golf for 2 persons, followed by an afternoon tea at the golf course
  • 1 Dine by Design experience, for 2 persons, on Mount Villingili, highest summit in the Maldives overlooking the golf course including wine pairing and Don Perignon champagne
  • A 60-minute Golf massage – a Deep Tissue Acupressure Massage, stimulating specific points to improve blood circulation, help relieve muscle knots and pain, as well as increase range of motion
  • Daily breakfast buffet at Javvu restaurant

This offer is available from 15 Feb 2019 through 31 Dec 2019.

Terms and Conditions
  1. A minimum stay of 5 consecutive nights is required for this exclusive package offer.
  2. This offer cannot be availed in conjunction with any other offers or contracts.
  3. The rates are for double-occupancy, on a per-room, per-night basis, and are subject to a 10% service charge, 12% government taxes and the mandatory Green Tax of USD 6 per person per night, regardless of age.
  4. Early departures may incur cancellation fees.
  5. Offer does not include return airfare from Male to Gan, which is priced at USD 470 per person. Discounted airfares are available for children (2 - 11 years old) and infants (below 2 years old). Airfares are subject to a 10% service charge and 12% government taxes.
  6. Every experience at our resort is personal. A Shangri-La Specialist will contact you 2 weeks prior to your arrival to personalize your holiday and assist with any queries you may have.
  7. Some of the activities must be booked in advance and depend on weather conditions. We encourage you to book activities during your first contact with the hotel to avoid any disappointment.
  8. For guests staying on 31 December, a minimum stay of 5 nights is required, as well as a mandatory New Year’s Eve dinner, priced at USD 650, per adult (or anyone aged 12 and older), and USD 325 per child (ages 6-11) inclusive of 10% service charge and 12% government taxes; complimentary for children below age 6.
  9. Children under 12 years old are accommodated for free in the same villa with their parents (maximum of 2 children per villa). Children between 6 to 12 years old will be charged USD 17.50 for breakfast and USD 250 for the New Year’s Eve Gala Dinner, subject to 10% service charge and 12% GST. Children's ages must be indicated to the reservations office at the time of booking.