提前预订


预订此价格

每晚USD 400 起

提前规划您的下一次入住,即可享受“提前预订”优惠价,最高可省20%住宿费用(含早餐)。提前预订需于预订时以信用卡预付入住期间全额房费,且预订不可取消。 

 

条款与细则
  1. 该优惠需视预订时客房供应情况而定。
  2. “提前预订”价需视客房供应情况而定,不适用于团体预订。
  3. 房价为每间客房每晚双人入住价,需加收10%服务费,12%政府税费及每人每晚(不限年龄大小)USD 6强制环保税。
  4. 所示房价仅限酒店住宿费。马累至甘岛间的往返机票可通过预订团队预订,费用为每位宾客USD 470。2至11岁儿童可享受折扣票价,2岁以下婴儿不收取费用。
  5. 提前退房需收取取消费用。
  6. 预订时需以信用卡预付入住期间全额费用。
  7. 取消预订则预付费用不予退款。
  8. 不允许修改预订。
  9. 根据香格里拉亲子计划,至多2名12岁以下儿童可与父母同住一栋别墅,无需额外付费。6至12岁儿童需支付USD 17.50早餐费用。预订时需向预订部告知儿童年龄。
  10. 于12月31日期间入住的宾客需至少入住5晚。
  11. 于12月31日入住的宾客需收取每位成人宾客(12岁及以上)USD 480 及每位儿童(6至11岁)USD 240的新年晚宴费用。价格已含10%服务费和12%政府税。6岁以下儿童享用新年前夜晚餐无需额外收费。
  12. 您在度假酒店的每一次体验都是独一无二的,一位香格里拉专员将在您抵达前两周联系您,为您定制私人度假行程并协助您解决任何可能遇到的问题。

Advance Purchase


Book this rate

From USD 400 per night

Book early and get rewarded with up to 20% off your stay, inclusive of breakfast, with our Advance Purchase rates. Advance Purchase bookings require full prepayment on your credit card for the entire stay at time of booking and cannot be cancelled.

Terms and Conditions
  1. This offer is subject to availability at the time of reservation.
  2. Advance Purchase rates are subject to availability and cannot be applied to group bookings.
  3. The rates are for double-occupancy on a per-room, per-night basis, and are subject to a 10% service charge, the 12% government tax rate and a mandatory Green Tax of USD 6, per-person, per-night (regardless of age).
  4. Rates shown are for hotel accommodation only. Return domestic flights from Malé to Gan can be booked via the reservation team at a price of USD 470 per person. Discounted airfares are available for children (2 - 11 years old) and infants (below 2 years old) fly free of charge.
  5. Early departures may incur cancellation fees.
  6. Credit card prepayment for the full duration of the stay is required at the time of booking.
  7. Prepayment will not be refunded for cancellations.
  8. Amendment to reservations is not allowed.
  9. Under Shangri-La's Family Plan, a maximum of 2 children under the age of 12 can stay in the same villa as their parents at no extra charge. Children between the ages of 6 - 12 will be charged USD 17.50 for breakfast. Children's ages must be indicated to the reservations office at the time of booking.
  10. For guests staying through 31 December, a minimum stay of 5 nights is required.
  11. Guests staying on 31 December will be charged USD 480 per adult (aged 12 and above) and USD 240 per child (aged 6 – 11) for the New Year’s Gala Dinner. The price is inclusive of a 10% service charge and 12% government taxes. Children under 6 can join the New Year’s Eve dinner for no additional charge.
  12. Every experience at our resort is personalized. A Shangri-La Specialist will contact you 2 weeks prior to your arrival to personalize your holiday and assist with any queries you may have.