الشراء المُسبق


حجز هذا السعر

من USD 400 لكل ليلة

 

احجز مُبكرًا واحصل على مكافأة بخصم يصل إلى 20% على سعر الإقامة شاملة الإفطار، مع أسعار الشراء المُسبق. تتطلب حجوزات الشراء المُسبق سداد قيمة الإقامة بالكامل باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان في وقت الحجز ولن يكون الحجز قابل للإلغاء.

 

 

الشروط والأحكام
  1. يخضع العرض لمدى التوافر في وقت الحجز.
  2. تخضع أسعار الشراء المُسبق لمدى التوافر ولا يمكن تطبيقها على حجوزات المجموعات.
  3. الأسعار مخصصة للإشغال الزوجي وللغرفة في الليلة، وتخضع لرسوم خدمة بنسبة 10%، وضريبة حكومية بنسبة 12% وضريبة خضراء إلزامية بقيمة 6 دولار أمريكي للفرد في الليلة (بغض النظر عن العمر).
  4. الأسعار المعروضة للإقامة في الغرفة فقط. يمكن حجز الرحلات الداخلية ذهابًا وإيابًا من مالي إلى غان عبر فريق الحجز بسعر 470 دولار أمريكي للفرد. تتوفر تذاكر الطيران المخفضة للأطفال (من 2 إلى 11 عامًا) والأطفال الرضع (أقل من عامين) يسافرون مجانًا.
  5. قد يتم احتساب رسوم إلغاء في حالة المغادرة مُبكرًا.
  6. يتطلب سداد قيمة الإقامة بالكامل باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان في وقت الحجز.
  7. لن يتم استرداد الدفعة المُسددة مُسبقًا في حالة الإلغاء.
  8. غير مسموح بإجراء تعديلات على الحجوزات.
  9. وفقًا لخطة شانغريلا العائلية، يمكن لطفلين كحد أقصى دون سن 12 عامًا الإقامة في نفس الفيلا مع ذويهم دون أي رسوم إضافية. سيتم احتساب رسوم بقيمة 17.50 دولارًا أمريكيًا على الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 6 أعوام و 12 عامًا. يجب الإشارة إلى أعمار الأطفال في مكتب الحجوزات في وقت الحجز.
  10. بالنسبة للضيوف المقيمين حتى 31 ديسمبر، يجب الإقامة لمدة 5 ليالٍ كحد أدنى.
  11. سيتم احتساب رسوم بقيمة 480 دولارًا أمريكيًا على كل فرد بالغ يقيم في 31 ديسمبر (بالغ من العمر 12 عامًا فأكثر) و 240 دولارًا أمريكيًا للطفل (من سن 6 إلى 11 عامًا) لحضور حفل عشاء رأس السنة الجديدة. يشمل السعر رسوم خدمة بنسبة 10 ٪ وضرائب حكومية بنسبة 12 ٪. يمكن للأطفال دون سن 6 أعوام الانضمام إلى عشاء ليلة رأس السنة دون أي رسوم إضافية.
  12. كل تجربة في منتجعنا هي شخصية. سيتصل بك ممثل شانغريلا المختص قبل أسبوعين من وصولك لتخصيص عطلتك والمساعدة في أي استفسارات قد تكون لديك.

Advance Purchase


Book this rate

From USD 400 per night

Book early and get rewarded with up to 20% off your stay, inclusive of breakfast, with our Advance Purchase rates. Advance Purchase bookings require full prepayment on your credit card for the entire stay at time of booking and cannot be cancelled.

Terms and Conditions
  1. This offer is subject to availability at the time of reservation.
  2. Advance Purchase rates are subject to availability and cannot be applied to group bookings.
  3. The rates are for double-occupancy on a per-room, per-night basis, and are subject to a 10% service charge, the 12% government tax rate and a mandatory Green Tax of USD 6, per-person, per-night (regardless of age).
  4. Rates shown are for hotel accommodation only. Return domestic flights from Malé to Gan can be booked via the reservation team at a price of USD 470 per person. Discounted airfares are available for children (2 - 11 years old) and infants (below 2 years old) fly free of charge.
  5. Early departures may incur cancellation fees.
  6. Credit card prepayment for the full duration of the stay is required at the time of booking.
  7. Prepayment will not be refunded for cancellations.
  8. Amendment to reservations is not allowed.
  9. Under Shangri-La's Family Plan, a maximum of 2 children under the age of 12 can stay in the same villa as their parents at no extra charge. Children between the ages of 6 - 12 will be charged USD 17.50 for breakfast. Children's ages must be indicated to the reservations office at the time of booking.
  10. For guests staying through 31 December, a minimum stay of 5 nights is required.
  11. Guests staying on 31 December will be charged USD 480 per adult (aged 12 and above) and USD 240 per child (aged 6 – 11) for the New Year’s Gala Dinner. The price is inclusive of a 10% service charge and 12% government taxes. Children under 6 can join the New Year’s Eve dinner for no additional charge.
  12. Every experience at our resort is personalized. A Shangri-La Specialist will contact you 2 weeks prior to your arrival to personalize your holiday and assist with any queries you may have.