• 客房
  • 豪华阁
  • 套房
 

豪华客房

豪华客房环境典雅,陈设时尚,可饱览花园城市美景。

[查看房间特色及设施]

班加罗尔览景客房

178间豪华班加罗尔览景客房以浅色为基调,奢华舒适,陈设时尚,宾客可坐享无与伦比的城市风光或户外游泳池和阳光甲板美景。

[查看房间特色及设施]

全景房

全景房以浅色为基调,设施齐全,时尚奢华,可欣赏班加罗尔千变万化的天际线风光,是您舒适工作或放松自我的绝佳选择。

[查看房间特色及设施]

关于豪华阁

豪华阁是工作或放松的理想之地,提供各种个性化服务。宾客可以办理私人入住手续,享受专门的豪华阁礼宾服务,满足您的各种需求,并且每日可使用会议室两小时。清晨,您可以在贵宾阁酒廊享用私人早餐,傍晚,您可以在结束一天的忙碌后在贵宾阁酒廊尽享时尚晚间鸡尾酒,尽情放松。

豪华阁客房

24间豪华阁客房配备豪华客房的所有设施,宾客还可享受豪华阁专属礼遇。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华阁班加罗尔览景客房

豪华阁班加罗尔景客房装潢现代,宽敞大气,布局实用,可通过落地窗沐浴日光,是工作或休息的完美选择。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华阁全景房

豪华阁全景房位于酒店顶层三楼,以柔软自然色为基调,装潢典雅、时尚现代,宽敞大气,尊享豪华阁礼遇,是寻求无微不至服务和关怀的宾客的理想选择。

[查看房间特色及设施]

超豪华套房

26间超豪华客房舒适宽敞,极致奢华,尊享个性化服务,尽览秀丽城市美景。

关于豪华阁 

豪华阁是工作或放松的理想之地,提供各种个性化服务。宾客可以办理私人入住手续,享受专门的豪华阁礼宾服务, 满足您的各种需求,并且每日可使用会议室两小时。清晨,您可以在贵宾阁酒廊享用私人早餐,傍晚,您可以在结束一天的忙碌后在贵宾阁酒廊尽享时尚晚间鸡尾酒,尽情放松。

[查看房间特色及设施]

州长套房

州长套房环境优雅,宽敞舒适,日光充足,可尽享城市壮丽美景。房间内部设有宽敞的酒廊和餐厅,是款待宾朋或举行私人商务会议的理想之所。宾客还可尊享极致奢华和个性化服务。

关于豪华阁 

豪华阁是工作或放松的理想之地,提供各种个性化服务。宾客可以办理私人入住手续,享受专门的豪华阁礼宾服务, 满足您的各种需求,并且每日可使用会议室两小时。清晨,您可以在贵宾阁酒廊享用私人早餐,傍晚,您可以在结束一天的忙碌后在贵宾阁酒廊尽享时尚晚间鸡尾酒,尽情放松。

[查看房间特色及设施]

香格里拉套房

香格里拉套房舒适宽敞,极致奢华,内部陈设时尚现代,毛绒面层和典雅灯具,处处弥漫着艺术气息。该套房是酒店最大套房,配套提供个人管家服务,并可连通相邻客房。

关于豪华阁 

豪华阁是工作或放松的理想之地,提供各种个性化服务。宾客可以办理私人入住手续,享受专门的豪华阁礼宾服务, 满足您的各种需求,并且每日可使用会议室两小时。清晨,您可以在贵宾阁酒廊享用私人早餐,傍晚,您可以在结束一天的忙碌后在贵宾阁酒廊尽享时尚晚间鸡尾酒,尽情放松。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Horizon Club
  • Suites
 

Deluxe Room

Deluxe rooms offer elegant accommodation with modern furnishings and spectacular views of the garden city.

[View Features and Amenities]

Bangalore View Room

The 178 Bangalore View rooms offer luxury comforts with contemporary furnishings in light hues. Enjoy unparalleled views of the city or the outdoor swimming pool and sundeck.

[View Features and Amenities]

Panorama View Rooms

Featuring views of Bangalore’s dynamic skyline, the well-appointed Panorama View rooms provide a sleek, light-filled luxury space to work or relax in comfort.

[View Features and Amenities]

About the Horizon Club

An exclusive haven to work or relax, a host of personalised services is offered to Horizon Club guests, beginning with private check-in on arrival. The dedicated Club Concierge is on hand to take care of any arrangements and guests may make use of a meeting room for two hours daily. Enjoy breakfast in the private Horizon Club Lounge and return for evening cocktails to unwind in style after a busy day.

Horizon Club Rooms

The 24 Horizon Club rooms offer all the amenities of Deluxe Rooms, with the addition of exclusive Horizon Club privileges.

[View Features and Amenities]

Horizon Bangalore View Rooms

The Horizon Bangalore View Rooms feature modern décor and abundant natural light through floor-to-ceiling windows. The generous floor plan and functional layout offer ample space to work or relax.

[View Features and Amenities]

Horizon Panorama View Rooms

Located on the hotel’s upper three floors, the Horizon Panorama View Rooms feature elegant décor with contemporary flair in soft natural hues. The generous dimensions and inclusive Horizon Club privileges make these rooms an ideal choice for guests seeking extra services and attention.

[View Features and Amenities]

Premier Suites

The 26 Premier Suites offer exceptionally spacious and luxurious accommodation together with personalised service and spectacular city views.

About the Horizon Club 

An exclusive haven to work or relax, a host of personalised services is offered to Horizon Club guests, beginning with private check-in on arrival. The dedicated Club Concierge is on hand to take care of any arrangements and guests may make use of a meeting room for two hours daily. Enjoy breakfast in the private Horizon Club Lounge and return for evening cocktails to unwind in style after a busy day.

[View Features and Amenities]

Governor Suites

The Governor Suites evoke a graceful ambience in a light-filled expansive retreat framed by spectacular city vistas. The spacious integrated lounge and dining area is the ideal space to entertain or hold a private business meeting. Enjoy an unparalleled level of luxury and personalised service.

About the Horizon Club 

An exclusive haven to work or relax, a host of personalised services is offered to Horizon Club guests, beginning with private check-in on arrival. The dedicated Club Concierge is on hand to take care of any arrangements and guests may make use of a meeting room for two hours daily. Enjoy breakfast in the private Horizon Club Lounge and return for evening cocktails to unwind in style after a busy day.

[View Features and Amenities]

Shangri-La Suite

The Shangri-La Suite offers exceptionally spacious and luxurious accommodation. Contemporary chic furnishings include plush fabrics, elegant light fittings and eye-catching decorative art features throughout. The largest suite in the hotel, it comes with personal butler service and may also be connected to an adjacent room.

About the Horizon Club 

An exclusive haven to work or relax, a host of personalised services is offered to Horizon Club guests, beginning with private check-in on arrival. The dedicated Club Concierge is on hand to take care of any arrangements and guests may make use of a meeting room for two hours daily. Enjoy breakfast in the private Horizon Club Lounge and return for evening cocktails to unwind in style after a busy day.

[View Features and Amenities]