• 客房
  • 豪华阁
  • 套房
  • 别墅
 

豪华客房

豪华客房为商务及休闲旅客打造了惬意舒适的下榻之所。面积为45-55平方米的豪华空间采用经典的阿拉伯风格布置,并配备先进的现代设施。豪华客房还配备私人阳台,可饱览美丽的运河景致。宽敞的浴室铺设大理石,墙壁镶嵌马赛克装饰,并提供全套豪华洗浴用品。

[查看房间特色及设施]

行政花园客房

行政花园客房拥有一个宽敞优雅的花园露台供宾客尽享宁静与惬意时光。宾客可以从花园露台轻易前往泳池或酒店葱郁的园林。行政花园客房提供45-55平方米的宽敞空间,是情侣或家庭旅客下榻的完美选择。同样宽敞的浴室为宾客提供精心挑选的豪华洗浴用品,而且不仅能观赏到美丽的花园景观,还可享受日落时分的浪漫情调。

[查看房间特色及设施]

超豪华客房

超豪华客房拥有67平方米的宽敞空间,是酒店内最大的非套房式客房,打造宁静惬意的下榻氛围。超豪华客房分布于酒店的上、中、下各个楼层,均配备私人阳台或露台,可尽情饱览美丽的运河或花园景致。极具阿拉伯特色的奢华空间为宾客提供精心挑选的豪华卫浴用品及客房设施。

[查看房间特色及设施]

关于豪华阁

香格里拉深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。无论是商务出行或休闲旅游,我们致力于为豪华阁宾客提供悉心周到的个性化服务。

我们的目标是为您在世界上最令人向往的旅行目的地,提供量身定制的、无忧无虑的旅行体验。

豪华阁宾客将享受香格里拉与众不同的待客之道,感受宾至如归的下榻体验。优惠礼遇包括客制化度假及商旅规划,以及下列精选设施及专属服务,满足每位宾客的个性化需求:
 

  • 如果您预订了酒店豪华轿车接送服务,为了协助您的抵达,将有一名香格里拉代表在机场等候您 
  • 我们的管理层员工代表将亲自欢迎您莅临酒店 
  • 您将在客房内办理私人入住/退房手续,并可享受延迟退房至下午4时 
  • 我们热情专业的豪华阁礼宾人员将关照您的所有需求,包括特殊旅行安排和基本翻译服务 
  • 为您将茶、咖啡或其他热饮送至客房以及叫醒服务 

 

贵宾廊

豪华阁宾客将享受私人贵宾廊热情周到的服务,包括下列设施及服务:
 

  • 敬请悉知:神圣斋月期间,豪华阁贵宾廊运营时间为12:00至23:00,全天供应咖啡、茶水及软银。贵宾廊暂不供应早餐,但我们欢迎宾客于全日餐厅Sofra bld享用自助早餐。傍晚鸡尾酒时光视常规运营时间而定。
  • 18:00 – 20:00傍晚鸡尾酒及小食 
  • 全天供应小食及饮品 
  • 无线及宽带上网 
  • 各类报纸及杂志 
  • 熨衣及擦鞋服务 
  • 每天免费使用会议室设施2小时 

 

豪华阁豪华客房

香格里拉时刻将频繁出行的商务和休闲旅客的舒适与舒心铭记于心,为入住宾客提供细心周到的个性化服务和特别礼遇。入住阿布扎比香格里拉大酒店的豪华阁豪华客房,我们将时刻关注您的商务与休闲需求,为您提供贴心的服务,包括个性化礼宾服务、24小时IT管家服务以及个性化客房内办理入住和退房服务。享受豪华阁豪华客房的现代化家具装饰及尊享礼遇,体验如家般的舒适与温馨。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华阁超豪华客房

豪华阁超豪华客房采用阿拉伯风格装饰,并配备当代家具及设施,不仅提供宽敞的空间和宁静舒适的下榻享受,还提供豪华阁各项专属服务及礼遇,是希望得到更多个性化服务的宾客的理想选择。

[查看房间特色及设施]

行政套房

行政套房坐拥开阔运河景致,家具设施奢华完备,并提供豪华阁专属礼遇,为宾客缔造家外之家的入住体验。套房采用精致的阿拉伯风格设计,以及当代家具布置,额外体贴的服务及设施为常旅客打造了一个理想的放松空间。 

[查看房间特色及设施]

花园套房

花园套房拥有一个宁静美丽的花园露台,泳池及迷人的海滩近在咫尺。花园套房拥有一个主卧室、独立的酒廊和用餐区域,额外宽敞的空间是家庭旅客的理想下榻之所。

[查看房间特色及设施]

特色套房

特色套房拥有135平方米的超宽敞空间,当代风情的家具装饰为客房营造出优雅舒适的氛围。入住特色套房的宾客可享受豪华阁提供的专属礼遇,让宾客能充分享受超凡奢华的生活品质。

[查看房间特色及设施]

总统套房

阿布扎比香格里拉大酒店的唯一一套总统套房,彰显无可比拟的阿拉伯式至上奢华,坐拥美轮美奂的运河景致。面积达400平方米的套房拥有两间卧室、一个宽敞的餐厅、一个私人阳台、配备了桑拿和按摩浴缸的大型浴室以及屋顶花园。总统套房树立奢华精致新典范,入住宾客更可尽享豪华阁的专属礼遇。

[查看房间特色及设施]

家庭别墅

家庭别墅提供无与伦比的尊尚享受与私密体验,能够满足宾客对奢华的极致想象。

家庭别墅均以阿布扎比的不同地区命名,采用亚洲、阿拉伯或现代风格装饰,彰显不凡品味。每套别墅设有四间卧室,配备先进技术及专业管家,为宾客提供无微不至的便利服务。

家庭别墅是举办商务休闲活动或您与挚爱共度私密时光的理想之选。

请注意:宾客须于办理入住时签署并同意别墅入住规则及规定。

浏览别墅宣传册

[查看房间特色及设施]

Samar庆典别墅

Samar庆典别墅提供无与伦比的尊尚享受与私密体验,能够满足宾客对奢华的极致想象。 

每套别墅设有四间卧室,配备先进技术及专业管家,为宾客提供无微不至的便利服务。此外,别墅内还设有高级音响系统、室内影院,以及延伸至户外泳池区的大型娱乐空间,非常适合举办各类活动及聚会。

请注意:宾客须于办理入住时签署并同意别墅入住规则及规定 

浏览别墅宣传册

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Horizon Club
  • Suites
  • Villas
 

Deluxe Room

 Designed to create a relaxed environment suitable for both business and leisure guests, these luxurious and spacious 45-to-55-square-metre rooms offer modern comfort in a classic Arabian setting. Deluxe Rooms feature a private balcony offering impressive canal views, and a spacious marble and mosaic bathroom with a selection of premium toiletries. 

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Garden Room

With a chic garden terrace to enjoy and lounge in, Executive Garden Rooms provide unique comfort, affording guests a generous space for private lounging and easy access to the pools and lush gardens. Ideal for couples and families alike, these rooms offer a generous space of 45 to 55 square metres, a spacious bathroom with a selection of premium toiletries, and splendid garden views with a touch of romance as the sun sets. 

[View Features and Amenities]

Premier Room

With an expansive space of 67 square metres, this largest non-suite room offers the essence of serene ambience. Scattered at the lower, middle and upper levels of the hotel, Premier Rooms feature either a balcony that provides breathtaking canal views or a terrace that offers impressive garden views. A soothing space of luxury, Premier Rooms afford guests opulent Arabian comfort, complete with a selection of premium toiletries and amenities. 

[View Features and Amenities]

About The Horizon Club

At Shangri-La, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service.

Our goal is to offer tailor-made, hassle-free travel experiences in some of the world’s most desirable destinations.

Horizon Club guests will enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being at home away from home. Benefits include bespoke holiday and business travel planning, as well as the following selection of amenities and services to match guests’ individual needs:

  • A Shangri-La representative will meet you at the airport to facilitate your arrival, when you book a hotel limousine transfer
  • A member of our management staff will personally welcome you to the hotel
  • You will enjoy a private check-in/out in your room, with the option of a late check-out until 4pm on the day of departure, subject to availability
  • You will have a dedicated Club Concierge to take care of all your needs, including special travel arrangements and basic translation services
  • Tea, coffee or another hot beverage of your choice will be delivered to your room with your wake up call

Lounge  

Horizon Club guests will enjoy the convenient use of a private lounge, where facilities will include the following, with our compliments:

  • Horizon Club breakfast is not currently available. From 30 July through September 2017, our Horizon Club will not operate for breakfast, with the exception of Eid Al Adha (predicted to fall between 1 and 3 September 2017). During this time, the Club's operating hours are 12noon to 11pm daily.
  • Evening cocktails and canapés from 5:30pm to 7:30pm
  • Light snacks and beverages served all day
  • Wi-Fi and broadband Internet access
  • Wide selection of newspapers and magazines
  • Suit pressing and shoe shine service
  • Use of meeting room facilities for two hours per day

Horizon Club Deluxe Room

With the well-being of our frequent business and leisure guests in mind, Shangri-La created this exclusive getaway with individual services and special benefits. Here at Shangri-La Hotel, Qaryat Al Beri, Abu Dhabi, Horizon Club Deluxe Rooms feature added attention and services for your business and leisure requirements, including personalised concierge services, 24-hour IT butler service and personalised in-room check-in and check-out. With  contemporary furnishings and exclusive privileges, Horizon Club Deluxe Rooms are indeed a home away from home. 

[View Features and Amenities]

Horizon Club Premier Room

Enjoy the tranquility that comes with the expansive space of Horizon Club Premier Rooms, which feature lavish and exclusive services and privileges. An excellent choice for travellers requiring both added space and attention, these rooms offer opulence in space, Arabian décor, contemporary furnishings and special benefits.  

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Suite

Executive Suites offer dazzling canal views plus exclusive Horizon Club privileges, creating the perfect feeling of being closer to home. The suite’s intricate Arabesque design, contemporary furnishings and added attention and services are elements of an ideal sanctuary for frequent travellers. 

[View Features and Amenities]

Garden Suite

With a garden terrace just footsteps away from the pools and beach, Garden Suites feature a perfect retreat for families requiring a generous space with a master bedroom, separate lounge and dining area. These suites open up to the pool and beach area and provide private lounging for unique comfort. 

[View Features and Amenities]

Specialty Suite

With an expansive 135 square metres of space and contemporary furnishings, Specialty Suites offer elegance and comfort in a luxurious environment. Specialty Suites, combined with the exclusive Horizon Club privileges, create a superb setting for guests to experience life’s luxuries. 

[View Features and Amenities]

Presidential Suite

The Presidential Suite exemplifies refined Arabian luxury and offers a superb canal view, making it the obvious choice for discerning guests. The 400-square-metre suite features two bedrooms, a spacious dining room, a private balcony, large bathrooms, a sauna, a Jacuzzi and a rooftop garden. With exclusive Horizon Club privileges, the Presidential Suite defines the peak of lavish sophistication. 

[View Features and Amenities]

The Villas

Embodying first-rate luxury with distinct privacy, The Villas by Shangri-La provide an exclusive sanctuary for the most discerning guests seeking an ultra-luxurious stay.

Named after a different region in Abu Dhabi, each of the six four-bedroom Villas is tastefully furnished with Asian, Arabic or contemporary décor. Each villa is equipped with state-of-the-art technology, and have highly-trained butlers to provide discreet yet convenient service.

The Villas are ideal for conducting business, hosting events or simply enjoying unique exclusivity with loved ones.

Please note: Specific rules and regulations apply to the villas which must be signed and agreed upon by guests at check-in.  

[View Features and Amenities]