+ 添加房间


海滩别墅体验

您的私人天堂

毛里求斯最负盛名的海湾

您的专属温馨家园 

预订入住三套曾接待拉突斯洛克历史上众多名人和皇室成员的豪华海滩别墅的宾客从抵达机场的那一刻开始,即可体验个性化的迎宾服务,享受来自香格里拉的独特款客知道,度过极致个性化的贵宾岛屿假期。

每套别墅均以岛上的当地植物命名,分别为木槿、凤凰木及杜鹃,最独特的岛屿海滨住宿及独具特色的毛里求斯纵享精致环境为您营造独一无二的、如家般温馨的氛围。

宁谧的海滩别墅是您的最佳下榻之选,更是这座岛屿的优雅缩影。置身别墅之中,体验专属奢华享受和无与伦比的私密空间,欣赏广阔的迷人海景。入住别墅的高端宾客可24小时享受谨慎周到的管家服务,享受私人海滩和私人游泳池、葱郁茂密的热带花园和独立入口等专属设施。

入住海滩别墅的宾客可体验五星级豪华度假酒店提供的各项设施和所有专属礼遇,还可享受令您倍感舒适无忧的、独立于度假酒店的私人家政服务,随时待命的工作人员将为您打理从洗衣和做饭等一切事务,令您体验一次放心、舒适的假期之旅。这里不只是一间五星级酒店,更是一个豪华的私人住宅,入住海滩别墅的宾客大可高枕无忧,仿若从未离家一般,在这片坐落于印度洋上的田园胜地尽情放松身心。

Click here to download the brochure of the Beach Villa. 

电话

(230) 402 7400

传真

(230) 402 7500

电邮

地点

Coastal Road, Trou d’Eau Douce, 42212, Mauritius

+ Add More Rooms


The Beach Villa Experience

Your Personal Paradise

On Mauritius' most prestigious bay

Your exclusive home away from home 

From the moment of arrival at the airport, guests of the three elite Beach Villas – which have hosted celebrities and royalty throughout Le Touessrok’s history – receive a personalised welcome and will be pampered with Shangri-La’s distinctive services to ensure they have the ultimate VIP island experience.

Named after the island's local flora – Hibiscus, Flamboyant and Bougainvillier – each Beach Villa immerses guests in the island’s most exclusive oceanfront accommodation with a distinctively Mauritian, yet indulgently sophisticated, atmosphere.

Our secluded Beach Villas are our finest accommodation option and the epitome of island elegance. They offer exclusive luxury, unrivalled privacy and expansive ocean views. The villa’s discerning guests will enjoy discreet, 24-hour butler service, private beach access, private swimming pools, lush tropical gardens and separate entrances.

While guests in the Beach Villas can experience all of the benefits provided by the extensive facilities of the five-star luxury resort, they can also rest easy knowing that their own personal household service, separate from the resort, is dedicated to making their holiday a stress-free one, with staff on hand to take care of everything, from laundry to meals. 

More a luxurious private residence than simply a five-star hotel room, the Beach Villas allow guests to sit back and relax as if they never left home while being nestled amid the idyllic surroundings of the Indian Ocean.

Click here to download the brochure for the Beach Villa. 

Phone

(230) 402 7400

Fax

(230) 402 7500

Email

Location

Coastal Road, Trou d’Eau Douce, 42212, Mauritius