+ 添加房间


购物

于繁华的马尼拉

探索精致美味

一系列充满创意的标志性生活品牌及时尚餐厅将于马尼拉城堡香格里拉大酒店零售裙楼开设店铺,形成极具特色的购物目的地。30多个时尚标志性生活品牌将分布在周围,包括马法国高级家具制造商, 该品牌以时尚和环保著称。

零售商汇集了来自全球的生活品牌及以促进和推广亚洲手工艺品及设计理念的本土奢华生活品牌。城堡香格里拉大酒店零售区的另一个独特特点是餐饮零售商将环绕在酒店运营的餐厅和酒吧周围,并面向因One High Street闻名的绿色公园。

 Ann Ong 

Ann Ong
Ann Ong是一位时尚配饰设计师,她的手工金属手镯、项链及晚会手拿包等深受时尚配饰爱好者的喜爱。Ann Ong曾于马尼拉时尚配饰制造商与出口商(FAME)展会上连续三次荣获备受瞩目的Katha奖,并参加了法兰克福、柏林、新加坡、香港、雅加达及纽约等地的行业展会。

地址:连接东西裙楼的空中走廊附近,零售群楼区,2楼
营业时间:10:00 – 21:00

 BDO 

BDO
菲律宾金融银行是一间提供各种企业、商业及零售银行业务的全方位综合服务银行。服务项目包括传统存贷款产品、国债、信托银行、投资银行、私人银行、现金管理、租赁及融资、汇款、保险、零售现金卡及信用卡等。

该银行拥有庞大的分销网络,在全国范围内拥有899间运营分公司及2,700多个自动取款机。它还在香港设立了分公司,在亚洲、欧洲、北美及中东设立27个海外汇款及代表处。

地址:狂牛汉堡旁30街零售区,一楼
营业时间:09:00 – 18:00,周一至周五

 Feliix 

Feliix, Inc
Feliix公司在菲律宾推出全新艺术照明理念,成为首家通过其重要品牌QisDesign将时尚与对称带入LED灯具的公司。该公司的品牌哲学是“与众不同”。

地址:酒店大宴会厅车行道入口附近的零售裙楼2楼
营业时间:10:00 – 21:00

 Gautier 

Gautier
50年前,Gautier推出首款非常具有远见性的儿童卧室。自此,超过500万名儿童和青少年睡在了Gautier床上。如今,该公司通过全球100多间门店网络为家庭中的每个房间提供家具:客厅、餐厅、成人卧室、儿童卧室、衣帽间、存储室和家居饰品。Gautier提供融合温馨、和谐、愉悦和舒适为一体的简约现代家具,使生活更加便捷简单。

作为法国首家获得QSE(质量、安全与环境)三重认证的家具生产企业,Gautier的生产过程核心始终坚守创新、质量和生态环保。作为“法国时尚生活”形象大使,Gautier的家具充满创意与热诚,让您的生活更加美好。

地点:2楼,靠近东、西裙楼连接走廊附近
营业时间:10:00 – 21:00

 Global Views 

Global Views
Global Views是一家家居装饰公司,擅长融合各种家居风格,将优雅、异域风情、精致及休闲元素融为一体。该公司供应各种价位的各式时尚、前沿的家具及装饰品等。

Global Views的所有产品均以天然材料制作而成,所有包装材料均可回收。Global Views工作人员竭尽全力,通过智能选择能源、可循环项目、拼车及废弃物减排等项目尽量减少碳排放。

地点:2楼,靠近东、西裙楼连接走廊附近
营业时间:10:00 – 21:00

 Harley-Davidson of Manila

 

实现个人自由的梦想不只是一句口号,这更是马尼拉哈利—戴维森品牌的目标和动力,从产品创新到制造精度,哈利—戴维森承诺倾尽全力为顾客带来卓越体验。经过110年的历史,这个标志性品牌在全球成立一千多家经销商,现在,它来到了菲律宾。

 Jewelmer 

Jewelmer
Jewelmer是一个致力于打造世界最具光泽南洋珍珠及精美珠宝首饰的国际知名奢侈品牌。Jewelmer由一名法国珠农和一个菲律宾企业家成立于1979年,现已在全球范围内成为稀有和永恒典雅的代名词。品质卓越的南洋珍珠是Jewelmer Joaillerie品牌广为闻名的核心。

地址:东、西裙楼连接走廊,零售裙楼2楼
营业时间:10:00 – 21:00

 Lóbelisk 

L'Obelisk
充满埃及风情的珠宝和别致典雅的欧陆作品是设计师Hermin Aslanian的特色。她不仅将自己的珠宝视为一个装饰,而是一个个蕴含浪漫与丰富情感含义的作品。她认为女人所佩戴的每一件首饰都应该能够引起共鸣,这种共鸣不仅发生在看到的人,更应产生于佩戴者。

地址:东、西裙楼连接走廊,零售裙楼2楼
营业时间:10:00 – 21:00

 Lucerne 

Lucerne
Lucerne是菲律宾瑞士奢侈手表的领先供应商。该公司以经营34年,并将于2016年7月在菲律宾城堡香格里拉大酒店揭幕第五间门店。另外四间门店分别地处Glorietta 4、香格里拉广场、太阳度假村以及宿雾Ayala中心。Lucerne供应的名表品牌包括劳力士、爱彼、积家、欧米茄、沛纳海、万国、萧邦、浪琴、名士等。

公司对所供应品牌的卓越历史和艺术性具有深刻的了解,并非常慷慨地与员工和顾客分享这些知识。如同手表对于佩戴者的意义,Lucerne集团也通过一些列的活动与顾客、名表鉴赏家和初露头角的钟表爱好者保持着亲密的互动和联系。

作为这个行业中的第三代家族企业,Lucerne之于手表,不仅仅是一家非常有前途的企业,更承载着对制表工艺和传统的热忱。

地点:第五大道零售裙楼一楼
营业时间:10:00 – 21:00

 Mango 

Mango
MANGO是西班牙国际化的时尚品牌,凭借年轻朝气和现代化的经营理念,其个性化设计往往引领最新流行趋势。除了女士产品线,MANGO还推出MANGO男士系列、MANGO儿童系列、运动及休闲内衣系列以及Violeta by MANGO。每个系列模型的多样性都与目标市场的全球身份、态度及生活方式相一致。MANGO目前已在全球108个国家开设了2,700多间门店。

地点:第五大道拐角博尼法乔高街公园对面,零售裙楼1楼
营业时间:10:00 – 21:00

 Mei Diamond 

Mei钻石珠宝

地点:东、西裙楼连接走廊附近,零售裙楼2楼
营业时间:10:00 – 21:00

 Metrobank 

首都银行
首都银行及信托公司(首都银行)成立于1962年9月5日,已成为菲律宾备受认可的综合银行及重要的金融机构,提供包括企业、商业及消费银行业务、信用卡、汇款、租赁、投资银行及信托银行等各种全方位银行及其他金融产品和服务。首都银行目前在全国设有1400个自动取款机综合网络、760间国内分支机构以及38间海外机构、子公司和代表处。

地点:第五大道零售主大堂对面,零售裙楼一楼
营业时间:周一至周五09:00 – 18:00

 Philux logo 

Philux Home   

Philux品牌的诞生源于创始人对祖国的热爱、对菲律宾本土材料的迷恋,以及对卓越品质的追求。每一件家具皆使用可持续木料,夹具及榫件通过历史久远的铣床装配技术装配而成。这一过程虽然缓慢,但是却更细致、更有条理。Philux由最初的两名木匠发展到如今上百人的团队,目前是菲律宾家具制造和零售领域的领军品牌。

在品牌诞生35周年之际,Philux推出了一个全新理念。

Philux Home是为使用Philux家具的家庭精心打造的生活方式展示厅。Philux Home家居饰品主要使用当地材料以手工制成,集中展示了由工匠精心制作的家具、家饰、刺绣纺织品、香薰、绘画及首条儿童家具产品线Little Philux。

Philux Home是Philux与一群对设计和手工艺有着同样热爱的菲律宾艺术家和工匠合作的成果,它拓展了品牌的包容性和协作性。Philux Home的梦想是让亲民的奢侈家居走入每一个菲律宾家庭。

Philux Home的诞生,展示了Philux品牌的活力和灵感。Philux在追求现代感的同时,仍保留了三十多年的优质家具制作传统和传承。

地点:连接东西裙楼的空中走廊附近,2楼

营业时间:10:00 - 21:00

 Provenance Art Gallery 

起源艺术画廊
起源艺术画廊是由菲律宾艺术家筹建的,专门用以展出现代和当代艺术品。该艺术画廊旨在精心筹划展示当地艺术佳作,以及为想在菲律宾展出作品的国际艺术家提供场地。

地点:酒店大宴会厅车道入口附近的零售垫楼,2楼
营业时间:10:00 – 21:00

 Santoni 

Santoni
Santoni自1975年创立伊始,即始终追求传统手工艺的文化遗传及意大利的卓越精粹。

纯意大利制造的独特魅力历经时光洗礼,始终未变。品质、对细节的追求和严谨的手工制作是Santoni在世界最知名度的奢侈品牌行列中区别竞争对手的核心元素。

地点:第五大道零售楼群一楼
营业时间:10:00 – 21:00

 Signet 

Signet
Signet是一间服装店和日用百货商店,为高品位绅士提供手工制品和优质工艺品。从正式到半正式西装、夹克、休闲考究配件和鞋,Signet精心挑选的每个品牌都细节精致、设计精美且风格永恒。Signet合作的公司和工匠都致力于做到最好,无论是来自意大利还是日本,都拥有丰富的文化遗产。

地点:第三大道零售楼一楼
营业时间:10:00 – 21:00

 Studio Fix by Alex Carbonell 

Studio Fix by Alex Carbonell
Studio Fix by Alex Carbonell是全国领先的知名美发沙龙,备受演艺圈一线明星、知名时尚达人、社会名流、政治家甚至外籍人士、游客及居民的信赖和欢迎。

沙龙负责人是著名发型师及品牌大使Alex Carbonell,Bench 旗下Studio Fix Salon首席创意总监。在过去十年中,他曾担任全球所有Bench Fix salon旗下分支机构的首席创意及学习总监。Alex Carbonell因其过去几周、几月内知名度骤增的无与伦比的时尚分层剪发法,他在染发方面的专业知识使其令几乎任何类型的头发都重新变得时尚。

地址:酒店大宴会厅车行道附近零售裙楼2楼
营业时间:10:00 – 21:00

Empire 


Thomas & George  

Thomas&George 是一家专门制作精细手工家具的品牌,于菲律宾设有生产工厂。店内每一件产品都可以根据客户要求定制甚至设计。工匠们在每一件作品中都投入了大量的时间和精力,凭借精湛的品质让每一件家具都可以在客户和他们的家人身边代代相传。

即将于2017年10月揭幕。

+ Add More Rooms


Shopping

Discover delights

in splendid Manila

An extensive selection of innovative and iconic lifestyle brands and trendy dining concepts will set shop at the retail podium of Shangri-La at the Fort, Manila, making the property an exceptional shopping destination. Over 30 trendy and iconic lifestyle brands are wrapped around the complex, including the flagship store of Harley-Davidson of Manila and Gautier, a premium French furniture manufacturer known for its stylish and eco-friendly designs.

Retailers are a mix of global lifestyle brands and local luxury lifestyle names, known for celebrating and promoting Asian craftsmanship and design. Another distinction in Shangri-La at the Fort’s retail component is that dining retailers will operate alongside the hotel-run restaurants and bars, and will face a green park known as One High Street.

 Ann Ong 

Ann Ong
Ann Ong is a fashion accessory designer whose collection of one-of-a-kind handcrafted metal bracelets, neck pieces and evening clutch bags are the objects of desire for fashion accessory enthusiasts. She has won the prestigious Katha Award in the Manila Fashion Accessories Manufacturers and Exporters (FAME) exhibit three consecutive times, and has participated in industry fairs in Frankfurt, Berlin, Singapore, Hong Kong, Jakarta and New York. 

Location : 2nd Floor, Retail Podium, near Bridgeway connecting East and West podiums
Operating Hours : 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

 BDO 

BDO
BDO Unibank is a full-service universal bank which provides a wide range of corporate, commercial and retail banking services.  These services include traditional loan and deposit products, as well as treasury, trust banking, investment banking, private banking, cash management, leasing and finance, remittance, insurance, retail cash cards and credit card services.  

It has one of the largest distribution networks, with 899 operating branches and over 2,700 ATMs nationwide.  It also has a branch in Hong Kong as well as 27 overseas remittance and representative offices in Asia, Europe, North America and the Middle East.

Location : Ground Floor, Retail along 30th Street beside Raging Bull Burgers
Operating Hours : 9 a.m. - 6 p.m., Monday to Friday

 Feliix 

Feliix, Inc
Feliix Inc. introduces a whole new state-of-the-art lighting concept in the Philippines, being the first to bring style and symmetry to LED light fixtures through its foremost brand, QisDesign. Its brand philosophy is summed up in the tagline: "never fails to impress".

Location : 2nd floor, Retail Podium near entrance to Hotel Grand Ballroom driveway
Operating Hours : 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

 Gautier 

Gautier
Fifty years ago, Gautier dreamt up its very first kids’ bedrooms infused with visionary flair. Since then, over 5 million children and teenagers have slept in a Gautier bed. Today, the company offers furniture for every room in the house: living rooms, dining rooms, adults’ bedrooms, kids’ rooms, walk-in closets, storage units and home accessories through our network of over 100 stores worldwide. Gautier makes life that little bit easier by offering simple, contemporary furniture that combines warmth, harmony, pleasure and comfort!

Being the first furniture manufacturer to be awarded QSE (Quality, Safety and Environment) triple-certification at our production sites in France, Gautier is committed to creativity, quality and eco-design at the heart of its process. As an ambassador of “Stylish French Living”, Gautier creates furniture with passion, making life even more beautiful than it already is.

Location : 2nd floor, near Bridgeway connecting East and West podiums
Operating Hours : 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

 Global Views 

Global Views
Global Views is a home decor company with collections that blend various styles to make pieces that are elegant, exotic, refined and casual. It offers a wide assortment of fashion-forward products from furniture to accessories that fit every price range.

All of Global Views' products are made from natural materials and packaging is recyclable. All efforts by its staff members to minimise our carbon imprint are encouraged through wise energy choice, recycling programmes, carpooling and waste reduction programmes.

Location : 2nd floor, near Bridgeway connecting East and West podiums
Operating Hours : 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

 Harley-Davidson of Manila
Fulfilling dreams of personal freedom is more than a phrase; it’s the purpose and passion of Harley-Davidson of Manila, bringing a commitment of exceptional customer experiences to everything it does – from product innovation to manufacturing precision.  After 110 years and over a thousand dealerships established all around the world, the iconic brand is now in the Philippines.
 Jewelmer 

Jewelmer
Jewelmer is an international luxury brand that was born out of a commitment to the world’s most lustrous South Sea pearls and exquisite fine jewellery. Established in 1979 by a French pearl farmer and a Filipino entrepreneur, Jewelmer has grown globally to represent a world of rarity and enduring elegance. Exceptional South Sea pearls are the centerpieces of the celebrated Jewelmer Joaillerie brand.

Location : 2nd Floor, Retail Podium, Bridgeway connecting East and West podiums
Operating Hours : 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

 Lóbelisk 

L'Obelisk
Egyptian-inspired jewelry alongside very chic and continental pieces are designer Hermin Aslanian’s specialities.  She sees her jewellery not just an adornment but a piece that has romance and great sentimental meaning.  She believes that every piece of jewellery that a woman wears should arouse excitement - not only in the people who see her, but in the woman who wears it.

Location : 2nd Floor, Retail Podium, near Bridgeway connecting East and West podiums
Operating Hours : 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

 Lucerne 

Lucerne
Lucerne is the leading purveyor of luxury Swiss timepieces in the Philippines. Already 34 years in the business, the company will soon be opening its fifth location in the Philippines at Shangri-La at the Fort by July 2016. Other locations are Glorietta 4, Shangri-La Plaza, Solaire Resort & Casino, and Ayala Center Cebu. Brands carried by Lucerne include Rolex, Audemars Piguet, Jaeger-LeCoultre, Omega, Panerai, IWC, Chopard, Longines, Baume & Mercier, and many more.

The company has an intimate understanding of the remarkable history and artistry of these brands and has been generous in lending this knowledge to its employees and patrons alike. Like a watch to its wearer, the Lucerne Group also keeps a close connection to its customers through exclusive events, dedicated to both connoisseurs and budding watch enthusiasts.

As a third generation family in the industry, Lucerne looks at timepieces not just as a promising enterprise, but a passion for the art and tradition of watchmaking.

Location : Ground floor, Retail Podium, along 5th Avenue
Operating Hours : 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

 Mango 

Mango
MANGO is Spain’s most international fashion brand. With a youthful spirit and a modern philosophy, its designs personify the latest fashion trends. In addition to the Woman line, MANGO has MANGO Man, MANGO KIDS, Sport & Intimates and Violeta by MANGO. The diversity of the models created in each of its collections is adapted to the global identity, attitude and lifestyle of our target market. MANGO currently has over 2,700 stores in 108 countries worldwide.

Location : Ground Floor, Retail, facing 5th Avenue corner One Bonifacio High Street Park
Operating Hours : 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

 Mei Diamond 

Mei Diamond Jewelry

Location : 2nd Floor, Retail Podium, near Bridgeway connecting East and West podiums
Operating Hours : 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

 Metrobank 

Metrobank
Founded in September 5, 1962, Metropolitan Bank and Trust Company (Metrobank) has since become the premier universal bank and among the foremost financial institutions in the Philippines. It offers a full range of banking and other financial products and services, including corporate, commercial and consumer banking, as well as credit card, remittances, leasing, investment banking and trust banking. Metrobank currently spans a consolidated network of over 1,400 ATMs nationwide; over 760 domestic branches; and 38 foreign branches, subsidiaries, and representative offices.

Location : Ground Floor, Retail Podium facing main lobby of Retail along 5th Avenue
Operating Hours : 9 a.m. – 6 p.m., Monday to Friday

 Philux Homo Logo Resized 2 

Philux Home 

Philux began as a passionate endeavour by its founders, incited by their love for country, fascination for local Philippine materials and a commitment to excellent quality. The creation of every furniture piece is inspired by the preservation of age-old milling assembly techniques, using sustainable wood, clamps and dowels. The process is slower, more intricate and methodical than modern techniques. From two carpenters, Philux has grown into a hundred person team and is one of the leading manufacturers and retailers in the Philippines today.

On its 35th year, a new concept is launched.

Philux Home is a lifestyle showroom that blends curated accessories for the home with Philux furniture pieces. Philux Home features meticulously made furniture and decor, embroidered textiles, scents, paintings and its first line of furniture for kids called Little Philux. Most of the items at the store are made from locally sourced materials and manufactured by hand. 

Philux Home is Philux evolving into a more inclusive and collaborative brand by working with Filipino artists and artisans who share the same reverence for design and craftsmanship. Philux Home envisions refining one Filipino home at a time through authentic pieces that put luxury within reach. 

Philux Home is Philux's testament to being a dynamic and inspired brand that renders itself relevant in contemporary times while remaining true to its history and heritage of fine quality furniture making that spans three decades. 

Location: 2nd floor, near the bridgeway connecting the east and west podiums
Operating Hours: 10am – 9pm 

 

 Provenance Art Gallery 

Provenance Art Gallery
Provenance Art Gallery is dedicated to promoting modern and contemporary artworks by Filipino artists.  This art space aims to showcase a carefully curated exhibition of local arts, as well as a venue for international artists who want to show in the Philippines.

Location : 2nd floor, Retail Podium near entrance to Hotel Grand Ballroom driveway
Operating Hours : 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

 Santoni 

Santoni
Since its creation in 1975, Santoni has pursued its vision of refining the cultural heritage of craftsmanship and Italian excellence.

The distinctive features of pure Made in Italy have remained unchanged throughout time. Quality, a passion for detail and rigorous handmade workmanship are the core elements of distinction that separate Santoni from its competitors within the exclusive club of the world’s most famous and recognisable luxury brands.

Location : Ground floor, Retail Podium, along 5th Avenue
Operating Hours : 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

 Signet 

Signet
Signet is a clothing store and haberdashery for the discerning gentleman who appreciates handmade products and high quality craftsmanship. From formal to semi-formal suits, jackets, dressy casual pieces and footwear, each brand Signet carries has been carefully selected for its attention to detail, beautiful design and timeless style. The companies and artisans it works with, be it from Italy or Japan, have a rich heritage and are dedicated to making only the best.

Location : Ground floor, Retail, along 3rd Avenue
Operating Hours : 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

 Studio Fix by Alex Carbonell 

Studio Fix by Alex Carbonell
Studio Fix by Alex Carbonell is the country’s leading and most celebrated hair salon trusted by an upscale clientele consisting mostly of showbiz A-listers, famous fashionistas, society figures, politicians and even foreign expats, tourists and uptown residents.

At the helm of the operations is the famous hairstylist and brand ambassador Alex Carbonell, the Chief Creative Director for Studio Fix Salon, which is under the Bench family. Over the past decade, he served as the Chief Creative and Learning Director for all Bench Fix salon branches nationwide. He is known for his incomparable stylish layered cuts that grow stunningly as weeks and months pass and his expertise in hair colours that can easily restyle or makeover practically any hair type.

Location : 2nd floor, Retail Podium near entrance to Hotel Grand Ballroom driveway
Operating Hours : 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Thomas and George 

Thomas & George
Thomas & George specializes in Fine Hand Crafted furniture that they make in their own factory workshop in the Philippines. Each piece is made, and may even be custom-designed, for clients upon order. They make extraordinary efforts to ensure all pieces are built with integrity so that clients and their families may enjoy the furniture for many generations. 

The store is set to open in October 2017.