+ 添加房间


美食

简约,清新与纯天然的美食体验

行政主厨Filippo Abisso

拥有二十多年的国际美食烹饪经验Michael McCalman大厨加入了马尔代夫香格里拉度假酒店。大厨曾于澳大利亚、欧洲及亚洲的多家豪华酒店担任过多个职务,其中包括香港九龙香格里拉大酒店及中国深圳福田香格里拉大酒店。

Michael大厨的国际美食烹饪经验为他带来了无与伦比的烹饪热情。主厨融合了丰富的亚洲文化和亚洲口味,将充满创意的国际风味美食带到了马尔代夫。

在加入马尔代夫香格里拉度假酒店之前,Michael大厨曾于多家国际奢华酒店就职,并且拥有在马尔代夫五星级度假酒店担任行政主厨的经验。

Michael大厨于马尔代夫香格里拉度假酒店的职责涵盖整个厨房运营与管理,包括Fashala餐厅、Dr Ali、Javvu餐厅及别墅内用餐。此外,他还将管理度假酒店的烹饪团队,为私人飞机旅客量身打造航班菜单。

Dining

Simplicity, freshness and natural textures

Executive Chef Filippo Abisso.

Chef Filippo joins Shangri-LA's Villingili Resort & Spa, Maldives, with over twenty years of international experience in the culinary industry. He has held various positions at luxurious properties in Greece, Portugal and Switzerland, including two Michelin-starred restaurants in Italy.

Chef Filippo’s worldwide experience has allowed him to develop an unrivaled passion for gastronomy. He is bringing authentic European flavour to the Maldives that is enhanced by his wide knowledge of Asian influences and tastes.

Before joining Shangri-La’s Villingili Resort & Spa, Maldives, Chef Filippo worked at Banyan Tree in the Seychelles, Maldives, and most recently at Banyan Tree Angsana & Laguna Golf Bintan in Indonesia, where he held the title of area executive chef.

Chef Filippo’s role at Shangri-La’s Villingili Resort & Spa, Maldives, encompasses all culinary operations and management, including the restaurants Fashala, Dr Ali’s and Javvu and in-villa dining. In addition, he will oversee the resort’s culinary team and tailor in-flight menus for private jet travellers.