+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

面部护理

我们的面部护理均采用效果显著、以天然有机成分制成的豪华护肤品。

面部深层清洁护理

体验采用富含天然维生素、矿物盐及指定水果、植物和花卉的含氧元素的护肤品,享受面部深层清洁护理。所有这些成分共同帮助肌肤恢复平衡,扭转衰老迹象。该护理适合所有肌肤类型。

时长 单人
60 分钟 USD 150

面部补水护理

焕活面部护理采用最先进的维生素C形式,抵抗自由基的破坏作用,具有抗衰老功效,为肌肤带来自然健康光泽。该护理包括富含维生素C的冷却撕揭式面膜,适合脱水及经阳光暴晒的肌肤。

时长 单人
60 分钟 USD 160

快速面部护理

对于身处忙碌的人群来说,该效果显著的面部护理绝对是绝佳选择。该护理可作为任何按摩或身体护理的附加项目,适合所有肌肤类型。

时长 单人
30 分钟 USD 95

克什米尔野生面部清洁护理

极具异国风情的面部护理结合被称为茉莉花王的印第安茉莉的治愈功效,促进胶原蛋白生成,刺激细胞新生,恢复肌肤活力和精神平衡。这种感官体验直接渗透至肌肤深层,有助于减少细纹和皱纹。该护理可提升精神状态,令您从内而外焕发积极的光彩。适合所有肌肤类型。

时长 单人
60 分钟 USD 160

面部抗氧化高级护理

该强效面部护理专为经阳光暴晒、干燥敏感或受损肌肤而设计,所含营养丰富,可恢复疲惫的老化肌肤。该护理结合结合高级抗氧化剂和必须的脂肪酸,可抵抗自由基的伤害,以防肌肤产生明显老化迹象。在以植物保湿面膜将珍贵水分锁入皮肤之前,马尔马穴位按摩可提供大量活性精华,促进胶原蛋白和透明质酸的产生。该护理适合所有肌肤类型。

时长 单人
60 分钟 USD 160

24K金抗衰老面部护理

体验该排毒面部护理,采用野生姜黄清洁面部,以来自异国的克什米尔薰衣草来缓解压力和恢复活力,优化您的健康,焕活您的肌肤。该护理是疲惫、超负荷紧绷肌肤的理想选择,双重清洁可排除毒素,藏红花及乳香可去除角质,清洁泥膜和印度苦楝树组成的双面膜则可进行深度清洁与滋养。最后涂上豪华面霜,实现24K金的疗愈功效。该护理适合成熟肌肤。

 

时长 单人
90 分钟 USD 195

以上价格均以美元按单人结算。所有价格另加收10%服务费、现行税费和统一消费税。价格如有变动,恕不另行通知。

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Facials

Our facials are all performed using results-driven, luxury skincare, made with natural and organic ingredients. Please note that no extractions are performed in any of our facials.

Deep Cleansing Facial

Experience a deep-cleansing facial using skincare rich in naturally-occurring vitamins, mineral salts and oxygenating elements of selected fruits, plants and flowers. All of these ingredients work together to re-balance the skin and help reverse the signs of aging. Ideal for all skin types.

Duration Single
60 minutes USD 150

Hydration-Boosting Facial

This revitalizing facial combines advanced forms of vitamin C, offering protection while acting as an anti-aging shield, to bring natural beauty back to your skin. Includes the application of a cooling peel-off mask rich in Vitamin C. Excellent for dehydrated and sun-exposed skin.

Duration Single
60 minutes USD 160

Express Facial

For those in a rush, this results-oriented facial is an excellent choice. Can also be added to any massage or body treatment. Ideal for all skin types.

Duration Single
30 minutes USD 95

Wild Kashmir Purifying Facial

Invigorate the skin and restore emotional balance with this exotic facial using the healing properties of Mogra, the queen of jasmines, to boost collagen production and stimulate cell renewal. This sensory experience penetrates and revives the deep layers of the skin, reducing fine lines and wrinkles. This treatment uplifts the spirit and creates a positive glow from inside and out. Ideal for all skin types.

Duration Single
60 minutes USD 160

Advanced Antioxidant Facial

Designed for sun-exposed, dry, sensitive, or damaged skin, this intense enriching facial therapy delivers an exceptional nutrient-rich elixir that revitalizes tired ageing skin. Infused with advanced antioxidants and essential fatty acids, it fights damage and protects the skin from the visible signs of ageing. A marma point massage delivers an impressive active serum to increase collagen and hyaluronic acid production, before a botanical hydration mask locks precious moisture into the skin. Ideal for all skin types.

Duration Single
60 minutes USD 160

24K Gold Age-Defying Facial

Optimize your well-being and replenish your skin with renewed freshness with this detoxifying facial, using wild turmeric to purify and exotic Kashmir lavender to soothe and restore. Ideal for tired, congested and stressed skin, toxins will be eliminated through a double cleanse, an exfoliation with saffron and frankincense, and a double mask using purifying mud and neem. Complete this treatment with a luxurious finishing cream infused with the healing properties of 24K gold. Excellent for mature skin.

Duration Single
90 minutes USD 195

All policies and prices may change without notice. Prices are subject to a service charge and prevailing taxes.