+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

身体护理项目

海洋紧肤身体护理

采用全天然活性螺旋藻的海洋海藻护理为人体补充必须的维生素、矿物质和蛋白质,滋养肌肤,恢复身体活力。将该护理纳入纤体或滋养疗程之中,效果尤为显著。

时长 单人
1 小时 30 分钟 USD 295

男士生姜排毒护理

体验专为塑造身体轮廓、改善肌肤状况及紧致肌肤而设计的集中护理。独特的干法按摩技巧有助于去除肌肤角质,促进淋巴排毒和血液流动,以及紧致肌肤,促进肌肤吸收活性成分。采用含有多种维生素的高效紧肤霜并加入生姜身体按摩精油进行彻底调理按摩,有助于肌肤补水,缓解肌肉酸痛。

时长 单人
1 小时 USD 170

女士生姜排毒护理

体验专为塑造身体轮廓、改善肌肤状况及紧致肌肤而设计的集中护理。独特的干法按摩技巧有助去除肌肤角质,促进淋巴排毒和血液流动,紧致肌肤,促进肌肤吸收活性成分。采用高效减肥精华液进行彻底的调理按摩,促进血液循环,改善肌肤状况,排除体内毒素。以清凉按压结束整个紧致护理体验,帮助身体塑形,多种维生素紧肤霜有助于肌肤补水,提亮身体肤色。

时长 单人
1 小时 USD 170

舒缓滋养身体

舒缓滋养身体裹敷以新鲜的黄瓜、蜂蜜和优格裹敷全身,最后以头皮活力按摩结束整个护理过程。该护理是热衷于日光浴或想要维持健康肤色的宾客的不二之选,有助于脱水肌肤补充水份和镇静肌肤。

时长 单人
1 小时 USD 160

以上价格均以美元按单人结算。所有价格另加收10%服务费、现行税费和统一消费税。价格如有变动,恕不另行通知。

Spa Menu

Body Therapies

Marine Firming Body Treatment

Using completely natural live spirulina algae, this seaweed treatment imparts essential vitamins, minerals and proteins to nourish and revitalize the body. It is very effective when used as part of a slimming or nourishing programme.

Duration Single
1 hr 30 min USD 295

Ginger Detox Treat for Men

Experience this intensive treatment that is designed to streamline, refine and firm up body contours. An exclusive dry brush technique helps exfoliate the skin, stimulate lymphatic drainage, increase blood flow and assist in the absorption of firming, active ingredients. A thorough toning massage using a high-performance crème with ginger body oil hydrates and relieves muscle ache.

Duration Single
1 hr USD 160

Ginger Detox Treat for Ladies

Experience this intensive treatment that is designed to streamline, refine and firm body contours. An exclusive dry brush technique helps exfoliate the skin, stimulate lymphatic drainage, increase blood flow and assist in the absorption of firming, active ingredients. A thorough toning massage using a high-performance slimming serum helps stimulate circulation, tone the skin and remove toxins. Cool compresses are used to finish this firming experience, helping to sculpt, shape and hydrate the body and leave skin brighter.

Duration Single
1 hr USD 160

Soothing After Sun Wrap

This therapy combines a soothing and nourishing body wrap that uses freshly crushed cucumber, honey and yogurt to help hydrate and calm dehydrated skin and a restorative scalp massage, making it perfect for ardent sunbathers or anyone who wants to maintain a glowing tan.

Duration Single
1 hr USD 160

Prices are quoted per person in US dollars. All prices are subject to 10% service charge, prevailing tax and GST, and are subject to change without notice.