香格里拉非常体验

举办意义非凡的活动

香格里拉丹绒亚路度假酒店致力于保护环境和当地社群。对我们而言,让我们的伙伴,也就是您,与我们一起出一份力非常重要。最重要的是,这能让贵公司参与活动者获得全新的体验,这些体验将以意想不到的方式带来激发灵感。

我们推出了 3 种让人跃跃欲试的独特体验计划,让您致力打造的计划更添一丝惊奇。

香格里拉宁静之声
这个主题式咖啡小憩绝对会让您感受到,看似平凡的听力原来如此神奇。在度假酒店的小憩中,我们的听障同事和来自 Politeknik College of Sabah 的听障学生将为您服务,同时您也将回馈他们,为他们聆听世界。为了打破交流障碍,我们将提供一堂 15 - 20 分钟的手语速成课,以保证贵公司参与活动者能够尽情享受这个激动人心的小憩,还可为有需要者在高尔夫球场甚至沙滩上安排这个主题的晚餐

蚯蚓堆肥、 Bokashi式厨余处理及养耕共生 

惊讶于为何度假酒店的花园如此葱郁和茁壮?快来幕后探索我们是如何把残羹剩饭和下脚料变废为宝,为植物提供养分的。从此厨房的废弃物不复存在。进入养耕共生的天地,了解自给自足的食品生产体系的来龙去脉。这个富有独创性的食品生产体系结合了水产养殖、鱼类养殖和水栽培,即在水中种植植物。此举最大的好处是,您可参照我们的设计,活学活用……它还可节省金钱,发挥您的园艺才能。 

草药课堂
波隆那肉酱中的紫苏味,莫吉托中的清爽薄荷味,来了解一下这些食材的种植之处以及当地草药,还有一些最受喜爱的古老食材,它们正是您所寻找的为我们的美食带来一丝特别风味的元素。园艺大师 Felix Ubong 将在豪华阁旁屋顶的草药园为您主持这个小憩,还会为您介绍在家中窗台种植草药的小秘方以及度假酒店种植的各式草药的益处。 

我们能够按照您的需要为您进行独家策划,还可助您最有效地传达所有关键信息。如贵组织拥有自身的企业社会责任计划,请知悉我们,我们将针对该计划进行策划;又或者参与我们的计划,我们非常乐意为贵组织参与活动者开创一个充满机遇的新世界。

欲知更详尽信息,请致电 (60 88) 327 888 或发送电邮至 events.tah@shangri-la.com 联络我们。


在线制定方案

只需填一张简单的表格,或告诉我们您对会议或宴会的要求,我们会为您统筹安排一切。

现在索取建议书

Experience It

Events that engage and inspire

At Shangri-La's Tanjung Aru Resort & Spa our aim is ensure we create positive impacts on both our environment and local community. Allowing our partners, that is you, to experience some of what we do is very important to us. Most importantly, though, it will allow your delegates to gain new experiences that will hopefully inspire them in ways they could not have imagined.

A taste of what is able to be achieved has given rise to three unique offerings, whetting the appetite and injecting a sense of wonderment to the programme that you are working hard to create.

Shangri-La's Sounds of Silence
Listening is a skill that is greatly underestimated. This themed coffee break will definitely provide an impact during your programme. Experience what the world is like for some of our colleagues here at the resort while your break is catered for and served by our hearing impaired colleagues and students from the Politeknik College of Sabah. As an "ice-breaker" we will provide a 15-20-minute crash course in sign language to ensure your delegates get the most out of this inspiring break - for those who are willing, this theme can also be arranged for a dinner on the golf course or even the beach!

Vermi-compost, Bokashi and Aquaponics
Are you wondering why the the gardens at the resort look so lush and tropical? Come behind the scenes and learn how we turn leftovers, offcuts and scraps into excellent nourishment for our plants. Now, there is no longer any waste from our kitchen. Enter the world of aquaponics and understand the workings of this ingenious self-sustaining system for food production that combines aquaculture, the farming of fish, and hydroponics, the farming of plants in water. What we show you today, your delegates can do tomorrow. Furthermore, these techniques might just save you a few dollars and give you a new appreciation for your green thumb!

Know your Herbs
That taste of basil in your Bolognese sauce or the fresh mint in your Mojito - come and see where it's grown and learn about the local herbs along with some old favourites that go into giving our dishes that little extra taste you may be looking for. Master Gardener Felix Ubong will host the break in our very own herb garden located on the rooftop next to our Kinabalu Club Lounge. He will also provide tips on herbs you may want to consider growing at home on your window sill and the benefits that can be had from the different varieties we grow right here at the resort.

We have the ability to tailor our programmes to suit your needs. We can work with you to best deliver any key messages you want to get across. If your organisation has its own Corporate Social Responsibility programme, let us know and we will see what we can design for you. Alternatively, come and be a part of ours, we would love to open your delegates up to a new world of possibilities.

Call us at (60 88) 327 888 or email events.tah@shangri-la.com for more details.


Request a Proposal

Complete a simple form to let us know your event requirements and leave the planning to us.

Start Proposal Request