+ 添加房间


Spa护理项目

特色专享

沙巴体验

了解古老的传统本土文化,解开河流洁净的神秘技艺。温和的米粉及石头身体磨砂护理是沙巴州独特的神奇护理项目。然后享受以温热治疗石进行的放松按摩。

时长 单人
2 小时 30 分钟 MYR 575

传统护理

主要针对准新娘的传统净化护理可以追溯至几个世纪前。豪华呵护之旅开始于富含柠檬酸和蛋白的草本谷米人体膜。香薰精油按摩令您的身体清爽舒适。最后以修护面部护理结束难忘的护理体验。

时长 单人
2 小时 30 分钟 MYR 575

高尔夫球手修护护理

专门针对肩部、颈部、手臂和腿部紧绷肌肉设计的放松护理。独特的15点脸部和眼部指压按摩有助于恢复在阳光下打一轮高尔夫球之后疲惫的身心感官。

 

时长 单人
1 小时 30 分钟 MYR 380

  • 所有价格均以马来西亚林吉特结算,已含10%服务费加6%消费税。

+ Add More Rooms


Spa Menu

Sense of Place

Sabahan Experience

Experience the mystical craft of river cleansing from the age-old tradition of the native culture. This wonderful treatment is unique to Sabah and uses a mild body scrub with rice powder and a stone. After, enjoy a relaxing massage with hot healing stones. 

Duration Single
2 hr 30 min MYR 575

Traditional Inspiration

Traditionally meant for soon-to-be brides, this purifying treatment's origin dates back for centuries. This journey of pampering starts with a body mask of herbs and rice grains enriched with lime and egg whites. Then, an aromatic oil massage is employed to refresh the body. After, a reviving facial completes the memorable experience.

Duration Single
2 hr 30 min MYR 575

Golfers Reviver

This specialised relaxing treatment focuses on tight muscles around the shoulders, neck, arms and legs. In addition, a unique 15-point acupressure massage around the face and eyes is used to revitalise the mind, soul and senses after a round of golf in the hot sun.

Duration Single
1 hr 30 min MYR 380

  • All prices are in Malaysian ringgit and include a 10% service charge and 6% GST (goods and services tax).