+ 添加房间


您的香格里拉故事

繁华都市中心的

优雅度假胜地

合肥香格里拉大酒店为您打造一个繁华都市中心的优雅度假胜地。 

从合肥新桥国际机场一路舒适而来,快速办理入住手续后,您被一片宁静的花园美景或都市风光所吸引,一边品尝一杯香浓的迎宾咖啡或浓茶,一边欣赏这美好的景致。您的宽敞、现代客房融合传统的设计元素,明亮的落地窗方便您一览窗外的迷人风光。

第二天早上,您整装待发,开始您的肥西县探索之旅,从酒店出发约一小时车程即可抵达肥西县,尽情欣赏该地的壮丽自然风光及迷人的佛教文物。您游览着历史辉煌的三河古镇,茂密的森林以及紫蓬山国家公园丰富多彩的鸟类。

傍晚,您在酒店的室内游泳池畅游一番,洗去一身疲惫。饥肠辘辘之下,您可在活力四射的皖咖啡畅享丰盛的国际自助餐点,或于扬子轩一品正宗地道的当地特色美食,如安徽臭鳜鱼及安徽蒸腊肉等。在大堂酒廊小酌一杯并欣赏迷人的现场音乐后,您回到房间,陷入温暖的床被间,进入美丽的梦乡。

在香格里拉,您可以体验真正源自内心的殷勤款客之道。

电话

(86 551) 6550 9888

传真

(86 551) 6550 9666

电邮

地点

中国安徽省 合肥市 庐阳区 濉溪路256号
邮政编码 230041

入住 / 退房

登记入住:14:00
退房:12:00

豪华阁宾客可享受延迟退房至下午4时,需视客房供应情况而定。

付款方式

我们接受下列信用卡结账:American Express、Diners Club、JCB、 China Union Pay、 MasterCard 及 Visa

+ Add More Rooms


Your Shangri-La Story

An elegant sanctuary

at the heart of the city

Shangri-La Hotel, Hefei provides an elegant sanctuary at the heart of the city. 

After a comfortable ride from Hefei Xinqiao International Airport and a swift check-in, you take in serene views of the garden or city while enjoying a welcome cup of tea. Your spacious, contemporary guestroom features floor to ceiling windows, and traditional Hui design elements.

The next morning, you set off to explore nearby Feixi County, an hour's drivefrom the hotel, with its spectacular natural landscapes and fascinating Buddhist relics. You admire the historical splendour of Sanhe Ancient Town, as well as the dense forests and colourful birdlife of Zipengshan National Park.

In the evening, you take a refreshing dip in the hotel’s indoor pool. For dinner, you choose between a vibrant international buffet spread at Café Wan and authentic local specialties at Yang Zi Xuan, such as Marinated mandarin fish in Anhui style, Steamed bacon in Anhui style and many more.  After enjoying a nightcap and live music at the Lobby Lounge, you sink into bed for a restful night’s sleep.

At Shangri-La, you have discovered true hospitality from the heart.

Phone

(86 551) 6550 9888

Fax

(86 551) 6550 9666

Email

Location

No.256 Suixi Road, Luyang District, Hefei, Anhui Province, 230041, China

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in: 2pm
Check-out: 12 noon

Horizon Club guests can enjoy a late check-out until 4pm on the day of departure, subject to availability.

Payment

We accept the following credit cards:
American Express, Diners Club, JCB, China Union Pay, MasterCard and Visa