+ 添加房间


香格里拉CHI阿育吠陀水疗

身心纵享

极致呵护

欢迎光临斯里兰卡香格里拉汉班托塔高尔夫度假酒店CHI阿育吠陀水疗。CHI水疗源自香格里拉的美好传说,是一个属于自己的宁静、舒适的幸福之地。 

 斯里兰卡香格里拉汉班托塔高尔夫度假酒店CHI阿育吠陀水疗携手东南亚最知名的阿育吠陀治疗中心 – Siddhalepa集团,并与其达成合作。该治疗中心的拥有者Hettigoda家族,以代代相传的疗法为宾客提供正宗传统阿育吠陀护理。

该中心已在全球众多知名度假酒店和目的地推广了屡获殊荣的阿育吠陀项目,我们很荣幸能够与其达成合作。地道的阿育吠陀护理可渗透和精华全身,去除体内深嵌的毒素,以达到全身平衡。该护理的优点包括清热解毒、减压、控制体重、深度放松和全身健康。这种源自真正阿育吠陀水疗的综合护理可以轻松增加您的寿命,水疗还提供传统按摩和身体护理。

香格里拉CHI水疗位于度假酒店的静谧一隅,共有12间护理包间,包间的装饰不仅体现香格里拉CHI水疗特色风格,更体现了当地文化设计元素。 

在传统中国哲学中,“气”是世间万物的主宰,它掌控着人类的健康和精力。人们认为只有“气”在体内畅通无阻地流动,才能保持身体健康。“气”一旦堵塞,就会患上“疾病”,身体不适。 

而运动是清除阻塞的主要方法。香格里拉CHI阿育吠陀水疗的哲学基础正是通过身体按摩、运动、伸展、水疗和在松弛与冥想中进行精神运动相结合,来帮助身体自然循环更新。 

电话

(94 47) 788 8888

地点

Sittrakala Estate, Chithragala, Ambalantota, Sri Lanka

电邮

slht@shangri-la.com

+ Add More Rooms


CHI Ayurveda Spa

Pampering

for the body & soul

Welcome to CHI Ayurveda Spa at Shangri-La’s Hambantota Resort & Spa, Sri Lanka. Inspired by the mystical Shangri-La legend, the spa is a place of personal peace, enchantment and well-being.

CHI Ayurveda Spa at Shangri-La’s Hambantota Resort & Spa, Sri Lanka, has partnered with the Siddhalepa Group, South East Asia’s most famous provider of Ayurveda healing centres. The owners, the Hettigoda family, offer traditional and authentic Ayurveda treatments using remedies and therapies handed down unchanged through generations of practitioners.


We are proud to be working exclusively with them, as they have developed award-winning Ayurveda programmes at some of the world’s most famous resorts and locations. Authentic Ayurveda treatments penetrate and cleanse the entire body and remove deeply embedded toxins while bringing balance to the whole body. Benefits include detoxification, destressing, weight control, deep relaxation and general well-being. A comprehensive treatment from a genuine Ayurveda spa such as ours, can literally add years to your life. The spa also offers traditional massages and body treatments.

Located in a secluded area of the resort, CHI, The Ayurveda Spa offers twelve treatment rooms decorated in Shangri-La’s signature CHI style that are complimented by local design elements. In traditional Chinese philosophy, "ch'i ", or "qi", is the universal life force that governs well-being and personal vitality. For good health to be maintained, it is believed that ch’i must flow freely within the body. On the other hand, when ch'i is blocked, disease and illness follow.

Movement is therefore a key element of our signature therapies. Forming the basis of the CHI, The Ayurveda Spa philosophy, body massage, exercise, stretching, hydrotherapy, and moving the mind through relaxation practices and meditation combine to assist the body’s natural renewal process.
 

Phone

(94 47) 788 8888

Location

Sittrakala Estate, Chithragala, Ambalantota, Sri Lanka

Email

slht@shangri-la.com