المسئولية الاجتماعية للشركات

فرص للجميع في دبي

Traders hotel, dubai

من أجل الإسهام والدعم للاندماج في المجتمع، يعمل فندق تريدرز، دبي في شراكة مع جمعية الإمارات لمتلازمة داون منذ عام 2010 وقد شارك الفندق بشكل فعال في الأنشطة التي تشمل تقديم الدعم والمساعدة لرفع صندوق تمويل الجمعية وحفل التكريم وتوفير التدريب لطلاب الجمعية لاكتسبا المعرفة الفندقية الأساسية، ورعاية مختلف الأنشطة الرياضية وإشراك مجموعة من المتطوعين النشطاء من بين الزملاء في الفندق

الصحة البدنية هي ما نبدأ به

نُظمت بطولة البوتشي الرياضية لأطفال الإمارات من ذوي متلازمة داون في 28 فبراير 2012 من قبل جمعية الإمارات لمتلازمة داون تحت رعاية فندق تريدرز، دبي. وشارك بالحضور في البطولة مجموعة من 200 شخص، بما في ذلك، مقدمي الرعاية والآباء والمدربين والمتطوعين. وتقام بطولة البوتشي سنويا. لتعزيز النوايا الحسنة والروح الرياضية بين أطفال متلازمة داون فضلا عن تعزيز التعاون والدعم فيما بين مختلف مراكز إعادة التأهيل لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
 

الرياضة تدعو إلى الوحدة

في 22 ديسمبر 2012، نظمت جمعية الإمارات لمتلازمة داون بالتعاون مع فريق “مغامرو الإمارات” وبرعاية فندق تريدرز “اليوم الرياضي المفتوح” لذوي متلازمة داون، شارك في هذه الفعالية متطوعو الجمعية وأسرهم وفئات مختلفة من المجتمع وذلك على شاطئ جميرا المفتوح بدبي. ومن جهته وجهة سعيد حرب رئيس نادي دبي الدولي للرياضات البحرية  كلمة شكر لدعوته للمشاركة في هذا اليوم.

أحدث الأخبار

في 8 يناير 2013، شارك متطوعي فندق تريدرز، دبي في "ملتقى الحماية الأمنية لذوي متلازمة داون" والذي نظمته جمعية الإمارات لمتلازمة داون بالتعاون مع برنامج نادي ضباط شرطة دبي لتعليم السلامة. ويهدف الملتقى إلى توفير المعرفة لآباء الأطفال الذين يعانون من متلازمة داون والمتطوعين وعامة الجمهور عن كيفية وقاية وحماية وتأمين الأطفال الذين يعانون من متلازمة داون.

إنضم الينا

لمزيد من التفاصيل اتصل بنا:

إيفون وانج

مدير الموارد البشرية

yvonne.wang@tradershotels.com

 


مشروع شانغريلا للعناية بالأفراد

ولقد استخدمنا أفضل رمز يمكن من خلاله التعبير عن مشروعاتنا لرعاية الأفراد واحتضان الأخرين وهو - رمز القلب.

Corporate Social Responsibility

Opportunities for all in Dubai

Traders Hotel, Dubai

In supporting and contributing back to society, Traders Hotel, Dubai formed a partnership with The UAE Down Syndrome Association (UAEDSA) in 2010 and has since been actively involved, including providing support and assistance for the UAEDSA Fund Raising and Recognition Ceremony, providing training for UAEDSA students to gain basic hotel knowledge, sponsoring various sporting activities and engaging a group of active volunteers amongst hotel colleagues.

Physical Health is where it starts  

The 5th Boccia Tournament for UAE’s Down Syndrome children was organised on 28 February 2012 by UAEDSA, under the sponsorship of Traders Hotel, Dubai. A total of 200 individuals were involved in the tournament, including caretakers, coaches, parents and volunteers. The Boccia Tournament is held annually by the UAEDSA to promote goodwill and sportsmanship among the children with Down syndrome as well as strengthening friendships and support among the various special needs rehabilitation centres in the United Arab Emirates.

Sports brings unity 

On 22 December 2012, UAEDSA, together with UAE Adventurers and Traders Hotel, Dubai, organised a sports day for children with  Down syndrome. Many people joined, with participants ranging from the association's volunteers and their families to various segments from the community. The activities were held at Jumeirah Open Beach in Dubai. Saeed Hareb, Dubai International Marine Club's Chairman, thanked the association for inviting him to participate in the day.

Latest News 

On 8 January 2013, Traders Hotel, Dubai's volunteers participated in ‘Security Protection Forum For People with Down Syndrome,’ which was organised by The UAEDSA in cooperation with Safety Education Program by the Dubai Police Officers’ Club. The forum aimed to provide knowledge for parents of children with Down syndrome, volunteers and the general public on how to prevent, protect and secure children with Down syndrome.

Join Us 

For more details, please contact us:

Yvonne Wang
Director of Human Resources
yvonne.wang@tradershotels.com 


Shangri-La's Care for People Project

Our care for people projects are expressed with the most powerful icon for embracing others - a heart.