企业社会责任

迪拜机遇

迪拜盛贸饭店

为了支持和回馈社会,迪拜盛贸饭店自2010年起开始与UAEDSA合作,一直积极参与各类活动,包括支持和协助UAEDSA筹款暨颁奖典礼,为UAEDSA的学生提供培训以积累酒店基本知识,赞助各种体育活动,组织酒店同事参与志愿活动。

身体健康是一切的起点

2012年2月28日,在迪拜盛贸饭店的赞助下,由阿联酋唐氏综合症协会(UAEDSA)组织了第五届阿联酋唐氏综合症儿童硬地滚球锦标赛。总计200人参与锦标赛,其中包括管理员、教练、家长和志愿者。硬地滚球锦标赛每年由UAEDSA每年举办一次,促进患有唐氏综合征儿童之间的友好交流和体育精神,加强友谊,支援阿联酋各个康复中心的各种特殊需求。

体育带来团结

2012年12月22日,阿联酋唐氏综合症协会(UAEDSA)与阿联酋冒险家和迪拜盛贸饭店一起为患有唐氏综合症的儿童组织了一次体育活动,活动参与者包括协会的志愿者、家人和社区的各个部门。活动在迪拜朱美拉开放海滩举办。迪拜国际海洋俱乐部董事长Saeed Hareb非常感谢协会邀请他参与这一天的活动。

最新消息

2013年1月8日,迪拜盛贸饭店志愿者参加了由阿联酋唐氏综合症协会与迪拜警察娱乐部的安全教育项目合作组织的“唐氏综合症患者的安全保护论坛”。论坛旨在向患有唐氏综合症儿童的父母、志愿者和一般民众提供与如何防止、保护患有唐氏综合症的儿童相关的知识。

加入我们

欲知更多详情,敬请联络我们:

Yvonne Wang
Director of Human Resources人力资源总监
yvonne.wang@tradershotels.com


香格里拉人文关怀项目

我们采用最能彰显出对他人关怀的“心形图案”作为我们人文关 怀项目的徽标。

Corporate Social Responsibility

Opportunities for all in Dubai

Traders Hotel, Dubai

In supporting and contributing back to society, Traders Hotel, Dubai formed a partnership with The UAE Down Syndrome Association (UAEDSA) in 2010 and has since been actively involved, including providing support and assistance for the UAEDSA Fund Raising and Recognition Ceremony, providing training for UAEDSA students to gain basic hotel knowledge, sponsoring various sporting activities and engaging a group of active volunteers amongst hotel colleagues.

Physical Health is where it starts  

The 5th Boccia Tournament for UAE’s Down Syndrome children was organised on 28 February 2012 by UAEDSA, under the sponsorship of Traders Hotel, Dubai. A total of 200 individuals were involved in the tournament, including caretakers, coaches, parents and volunteers. The Boccia Tournament is held annually by the UAEDSA to promote goodwill and sportsmanship among the children with Down syndrome as well as strengthening friendships and support among the various special needs rehabilitation centres in the United Arab Emirates.

Sports brings unity 

On 22 December 2012, UAEDSA, together with UAE Adventurers and Traders Hotel, Dubai, organised a sports day for children with  Down syndrome. Many people joined, with participants ranging from the association's volunteers and their families to various segments from the community. The activities were held at Jumeirah Open Beach in Dubai. Saeed Hareb, Dubai International Marine Club's Chairman, thanked the association for inviting him to participate in the day.

Latest News 

On 8 January 2013, Traders Hotel, Dubai's volunteers participated in ‘Security Protection Forum For People with Down Syndrome,’ which was organised by The UAEDSA in cooperation with Safety Education Program by the Dubai Police Officers’ Club. The forum aimed to provide knowledge for parents of children with Down syndrome, volunteers and the general public on how to prevent, protect and secure children with Down syndrome.

Join Us 

For more details, please contact us:

Yvonne Wang
Director of Human Resources
yvonne.wang@tradershotels.com 


Shangri-La's Care for People Project

Our care for people projects are expressed with the most powerful icon for embracing others - a heart.