+ 添加房间


艺术与文化

魅力名胜探索之旅

卡塔拉文化村  

根据古地图,“卡塔拉”是卡塔尔已知的最早名字。卡塔拉文化村的传统建筑是卡塔尔引以为傲的文化遗产,占据99公顷海滨位置的文化村汇聚了众多国际艺术、文化和美食。

文化村的设施包括公共海滩、露天剧场、艺术展览廊、各种餐厅及两个巨大的喂鸟器。这里还是多哈翠贝卡电影节(DTFF)的发源地,更是众多多哈民众的时尚地标。

伊斯兰艺术博物馆
 

这座建筑奇迹建于多哈著名的海滨大道旁的一座人造岛屿上。博物馆由贝律铭设计,展出了经过国际认可的7世纪至19世纪永恒系列伊斯兰文物以及短期展出展品。

阿拉伯现代艺术博物馆  

阿拉伯现代艺术博物馆(Mathaf)以展出来自阿拉伯世界的繁荣现代艺术作品著称。这座地标式建筑于2010年12月开放,卡塔拉也因而成为阿拉伯文化之都。  

当地气候
月份 最高气温 最低气温
一月 21ºC 14ºC
二月 23ºC 15ºC
三月 27ºC 18ºC
四月 32ºC 23ºC
五月 38ºC 25ºC
六月 39ºC 28ºC
七月 41ºC 30ºC
八月 41ºC 30ºC
九月 39ºC 27ºC
十月 35ºC 24ºC
十一月 30ºC 20ºC
十二月 26ºC 17ºC

+ Add More Rooms


Arts & Culture

Charming attractions for every traveller

Katara Cultural Village  

‘Katara’ is the earliest known name for Qatar, as indicated on ancient maps. The Katara Cultural Village reflects Qatar’s proud heritage through traditional architecture, and brings together international arts, culture and cuisine within its 99-hectare seaside location.

The Village’s facilities include a public beach, an amphitheatre, art and exhibition galleries, a variety of restaurants and two enormous birdfeeders. It is also home to the Doha Tribeca Film Festival (DTFF) and has become a stylish landmark for many of Doha’s residents.

Museum of Islamic Art
 

This architectural wonder is built on a man-made island off Doha’s famous Corniche. Designed by I.M. Pei, the museum displays an internationally recognized permanent collection of Islamic artefacts from the 7th to the 19th century, as well as short-term exhibitions.

Arab Museum of Modern Art  

The Mathaf, as it is known, highlights works from the Arab world’s flourishing contemporary art scene. This landmark opened in Doha in December 2010 as the Qatari capital celebrated its status as City of Arab Culture.  

Local Climate
Month High Low
Jan 21ºC 14ºC
Feb 23ºC 15ºC
Mar 27ºC 18ºC
Apr 32ºC 23ºC
May 38ºC 25ºC
Jun 39ºC 28ºC
Jul 41ºC 30ºC
Aug 41ºC 30ºC
Sep 39ºC 27ºC
Oct 35ºC 24ºC
Nov 30ºC 20ºC
Dec 26ºC 17ºC