香格里拉非常体验

举办意义非凡的活动

我们相信要举办完满成功的会议和活动,不仅仅要选择适合的场地,更要选择一个可以缔造难忘回忆、充满创意和魅力的空间。因此,我们推出“香格里拉非常体验”,致力助您举办饶有趣味和富有启发性的活动。

如果您能在公司战略会议的间隙中抽出时间与本地社区的儿童进行交流,或参加生态主题的团队建设活动,那您就可以有目的性贡献自己的力量。客人可以从 3 个种类的“社会责任体验项目”中进行选择,这些项目体现了每个酒店的企业社会责任倡议活动的重点。

地灵人杰:
与本地人文关怀项目的儿童一起参加活动将让您的会议别具特色;交流活动有种植珊瑚和制作鱼屋,或了解猩猩及乌龟的栖息地;以及与本地农民共品茗茶或制作本地手工艺品!

环环紧扣:
走出会议室,在酒店的香草花园或拥有日光美景的平台上享受茶点时光;您也可以尝试了解堆肥、再循环和集水的创新方式,或乘坐我们的混合动力汽车,体验节能出行方式!

得天独厚:
享用当地特有的当季农产品、精制美食和各种可持续食材,为您的活动锦上添花。参加现场活动、自行车和跑步等运动,重拾活力,也可以享受酒店最新的水疗项目。


在线制定方案

只需填一张简单的表格,或告诉我们您对会议或宴会的要求,我们会为您统筹安排一切。

现在索取建议书

Experience It

Events that engage and inspire

We believe that meetings and events are no longer just about venues. They are about a space for creativity and engagement where memorable experiences are made. Thus we have come up with Experience It -Shangri-La’s events philosophy that aims to engage and inspire.

If you can interact with local community children at one of your breaks from your company’s strategy meeting at one of our hotels or participate in an eco-themed team-building exercise, then you would have succeeded in doing things differently and for a purpose. Clients can choose from three categories of “touchpoints of social responsibility experiences” that showcase the best of every hotel’s CSR initiatives around the world:

People & Planet:
Meetings will never be the same when you have activities with the children from the local Embrace project, which include planting coral cones and making fish houses, learning about orangutan and turtle habitats, sipping tea with local farmers or making native handicrafts.

Green Bolts :
Step away from the meeting room and have your tea break in our herb garden or on a deck overlooking our solar panels. Learn about innovative ways in composting, recycling and water catchments or simply go efficient by taking one of our hybrid cars.

Be Well :
Spice up your event with in-season produce, artisan food items unique to the destination and the most sustainable of options where possible. Rejuvenate through on-site activities, cycling and running trails or indulge with our latest spa offerings.


Request a Proposal

Complete a simple form to let us know your event requirements and leave the planning to us.

Start Proposal Request