会宴精萃

缔造专属体验

精萃代表了卓绝精品之荟萃。

香格里拉会宴精粹倾力收藏了一系列瑰丽精品,以契合您对理想会宴的终极想象。我们竭力为您量身打造华美、精致、难忘、高效的宴会体验,以求给您留下珍贵难忘的回忆。

香格里拉会宴精粹为您提供无与伦比的独特场地、至臻服务、个人奖励及合作机会。我们不懈地追求细节,周到体贴地提供协作,用个性化的尊崇礼遇及奖赏,缔造专属难忘的会宴经历。

让每一处体验,都带来真切回报。

3% 费用回赠

我们将立即回赠您 3% 的活动费用,您可凭此兑换更多香格里拉服务,打造更加完美的活动。

活动策划工具包

我们为您量身整合丰富的活动资源,让您尽享轻松惬意的策划体验,保证活动顺畅进行。这个独特的工具包包括了全面的现场支持服务、可定制的主题活动,还可将与会者们带出会议室,感受更加身临其境的活动体验。

尽享下一次活动10%优惠

您的每一次活动都为您的下一次活动积累优惠,节约更多经费。您在任一家香格里拉酒店、香格里拉度假酒店、嘉里大酒店或盛贸饭店举行活动,均可减免上次活动费用的10%。 最多不可超过5,000美元或相等现金价值的当地货币。

贵宾金环会会宴奖励计划

更多活动,更多积分,更多难忘瞬间!每次组织会议及活动,您都能够获得丰厚奖励,并可使用贵宾金环会奖励积分兑换香格里拉个人体验或抵扣最高达5%的活动费用。

了解更多信息
了解更多信息

Events Collection

Experiences you design

A collection is a very special thing.  Every piece, extraordinary.  Every item, carefully curated.  We've made every effort to amass a compilation to match your imagination.  Shangri-La Events Collection will help you create priceless experiences that are not only brilliant and beautiful, but also engaging, polished and productive.  Experiences that will be remembered and enjoyed for years to come.  Experiences you design.

Shangri-La Events Collection can help you bring your events to life by handpicking from the exceptional locations, facilities and services Shangri-La has to offer.  With an unwavering commitment to detail and thoughtful collaboration, we have also created a bespoke collection of benefits and incentives to help you create a memorable and unforgettable event.  It's all part of making every experience a truly rewarding one.

3% Instant Value

Enhance your event further by instantly using 3% of your event spend to redeem additional Shangri-La services.

The Planner Toolkit

A set of resources tailor-made for event organisers to make planning hassle-free and keep your event running smoothly. This special toolkit includes comprehensive on-site support services, customisable themed events and team-building programmes that take guests outside the conference room for an immersive experience.

10% Future Event Credit

Save more with each event you plan at Shangri-La. 10% of an event spend, subject to a maximum of USD 5,000, may be used as credit towards your next event at any Shangri-La hotel(s), resort(s), Traders hotel(s) and Kerry hotel(s).

Golden Circle Event Planner Rewards

More events, more points and more unforgettable moments! You'll earn GC Award Points every time you organise meetings and events, Points can be used to redeem personal Shangri-La experiences or settle up to 5% of your event spend.

FIND OUT MORE
For more information.