常见问题

兑换客房升级奖励

我该如何兑换客房升级奖励?

客房升级奖励适用于凭合资格房价预订并已确认的住宿,您需于抵店前至少一天,致电 贵宾金环会服务中心 进行兑换。无论您名下预订的客房数量多少,客房升级奖励仅适用于您本人入住的客房,不适用于被提名者。


客房升级奖励适用于哪些客房房型?

客房升级奖励是指从付费的标准客房升级至豪华阁/盛贸阁客房,由此可专享贵宾廊及其它礼宾服务;或从付费的标准客房升级至酒店指定的行政套房或高级别的单卧室套房。您不可从行政楼层客房升级至套房。


可否将客房升级奖励用于我入住期间的部分天数?

不可以。客房升级奖励必须用于整次酒店住宿(即一次住宿的所有入住天数)。


可否将客房升级奖励用于客房奖励兑换之免费住宿?

客房升级奖励不适用于客房奖励兑换之免费住宿或其它免费酒店住宿。


与客房升级奖励相关之预订一经确认,可否更改?

如需更改预订(包括酒店、房型、抵店日期及入住天数),其相关的客房升级奖励需取消并重新预订。重新预订之确认需视酒店客房出租率而定,且需遵循预订取消及罚金等现行政策与条款

FAQ

Redeeming Room Upgrade Awards

How do I redeem Room Upgrade Awards?

Room Upgrade Awards can be redeemed at least one day prior to your arrival by calling Golden Circle Member Services for your confirmed reservation at qualifying room rates. It is only applicable to the room physically occupied by you regardless of the number of room reserved under your name. Room Upgrade Awards is not available to nominees.


What are the room types that can be redeemed for Room Upgrade Awards?

Room Upgrade Awards are from a standard paid room type to a Club Room where an exclusive service lounge or concierge service is available, or from a standard paid room type to a suite that is a room designated by the hotel as an Executive Suite or “lead in” one bedroom suite category. You cannot upgrade from a Club Room to a suite.


Can I redeem Room Upgrade Awards for part of my stay?

No, Room Upgrade Awards can only be used for the complete length of a hotel stay.


Can I redeem the Room Upgrade Awards on my Room Awards redemption booking?

Room Upgrade Awards redemption is not available for Room Awards redemption stays or complimentary hotel stays.


Can I make changes to a confirmed reservation that has associated Room Upgrade Awards?

In the event of the reservation being amended (including hotel, room type, arrival date and length of stay), the associated Room Upgrade Awards redemption must be cancelled and rebooked. The rebooked Upgrade Awards redemption is subject to room availability and the prevailing cancellation rules, policies and penalties will apply.