贵宾金环会简介

yoox.com 是全球顶尖时尚与设计网络概念店之一。yoox.com 的商品直接来自世界时尚之都,源源不断为您呈现国际顶级品牌,包括Giorgio Armani、Ermenegildo Zegna、Salvatore Ferragamo、Chloé、Brunello Cucinelli、Marni 等。


由即日起至2016年5月31日,贵宾金环会会员通过。yoox.com 网上购物,即可专享额外15%折扣优惠及免费运送至指定国家/地区。

立即通过贵宾金环会yoox.com 网上购物专享独家优惠。折扣将直接应用于您的“购物袋”。

抓紧时机,马上行动吧!


条款与细则

  1. 额外15%折扣及免运费优惠仅适用于2016年5月31日前购买的产品。
  2. 贵宾金环会会员必须通过贵宾金环会官方网站进入 yoox.com 优惠活动页面进行网上购物方可享受优惠。
  3. 所有商品售完即止并可能不适用于此优惠。
  4. 优惠活动适用于 yoox.com 网站覆盖的所有国家/地区。免运费优惠配送地区仅限:中国、香港、日本、澳大利亚、新加坡、台湾、美国和英国。
  5. 此优惠不能与其他优惠或折扣同时使用,且不能兑换现金或其他商品。
  6. 通过贵宾金环会官方网站进入 yoox.com 的购物链接所购买的商品必须遵守 yoox.com 的条款与细则退货政策隐私政策。关于购物如有任何问题或投诉,请直接联系 yoox.com。
  7. 由 YOOX.COM 提供相关证明或保证,而非贵宾金环会。贵宾金环会对商品质量或状况问题不负有相关责任,且在法律允许范围内,对商品配送或服务不提供申明或任何保证。
  8. 如有任何争议,yoox.com 和贵宾金环会保留最终决议权。
  9. 如不同语言版本之间有任何不同,概以英文版本为准。
  10. 贵宾金环会条款与细则适用。

返回合作伙伴列表

About Golden Circle

yoox.com is one of the world’s leading online lifestyle e-stores for fashion and design. Straight from the world's fashion capitals, yoox.com offers a never-ending selection from the most iconic top brands include Giorgio Armani, Ermenegildo Zegna, Salvatore Ferragamo, Chloé, Brunello Cucinelli, Marni and many more…

yoox.com offers you an exclusive 15% extra discount on your purchase with free shipping to selected countries until 31 May 2016. Hurry up and get your shopping bag ready!

Shop today to enjoy this exclusive promotion and the discount will be applied directly in your Shopping Bag.

Terms and Conditions

  1. The 15% extra discount and free shipping offers are valid for purchases made on or before 31 May 2016.
  2. To enjoy the offers, Golden Circle members must access yoox.com’s promotion page from the Golden Circle website.
  3. All products are subject to availability and might be excluded from the offer.
  4. The offer is valid in all countries where yoox.com distributes. The free shipping offer is valid only for product delivery to Mainland China, Hong Kong, Japan, Australia, Singapore, Taiwan, United States and United Kingdom.
  5. The offer cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers or discounts and cannot be exchanged for cash or other products.
  6. Any purchase of products from yoox.com’s promotion page access from Golden Circle website is subject to yoox.com’s terms and conditions, return policy and privacy policy. If you have any question or complaint regarding your purchase you must contact yoox.com directly.
  7. Warranties, if any, are provided by yoox.com and not Golden Circle. Golden Circle accepts no liability for defects in the quality or condition of goods and makes no claims or warranties as to the delivery of goods or services to the extent permitted by law.
  8. In case of any dispute, yoox.com and Golden Circle reserve the right of final decision.
  9. In case of inconsistency between different language versions, the English version will prevail.
  10. Terms and conditions of the Golden Circle Programme apply.

Back to List of Partners