共同成长

个性化发展

香格里拉酒店集团在全球79座城市设有近102家酒店,能够为您提供丰富的职业机遇,同时尊重您的个人意向。我们知道,每一个人都有属于自己的职业抱负;掌握全面技能,应对多变挑战,才能实现未来目标。

我们的领导团队通过与员工合作制定个人发展规划,致力于支持员工实现个人职业目标。您将与领导团队一起对个人绩效进行评估,从而选择合适的学习和发展项目,提升您的当前能力,实现您的职业抱负。

我们会对发展规划进行定期回顾,以确保同步性和进度。规划中将涉及大量的学习机会包括但不限于:参加香格里拉全球学院项目、短期和长期轮职、在线学习、特别项目、项目团队分工和结构化学习项目。

就业机会

在我们的数据库中搜索世界各地的工作机会。

搜寻职位

Growing With Us

Personalised Development

With over 102 hotels located in 79 different cities, Shangri-La is large enough to offer you a diverse range of career opportunities, but is also intimate enough to be able to treat you as an individual. We recognise that each one of us has different career aspirations, possesses a range of strengths and may have unique challenges that must be addressed in order to meet future goals.

Our leaders are committed to supporting your career objectives. They will work with you to create a thoughtfully crafted development plan that is suited to your individual needs. You will jointly evaluate your performance and decide which learning and development initiatives will strengthen your current competencies and help you to fulfill your career aspirations.

This plan will be revisited regularly to ensure alignment and progress. The plan will involve a variety of learning opportunities, including but not limited to attending Shangri-La Global Academy programmes, short- and long-term job rotations, online learning, special projects, task force roles and structured learning programmes. 

Career Opportunities

Search our current database of opportunities around the world.

JOB SEARCH