香格里拉人文关怀项目

温馨美食送温情

香港盛贸饭店

2014年4月9日,香港 – 今年,香港盛贸饭店为协康会开放日推出特别支持企划。在酒店餐饮厨房和服务部门同事的帮助下,我们搭建了为宾客和学生们提供各种食品和饮品的大排档。

酒店厨房的同事采用来自Cafe Malacca的最新鲜食材,精心烹制了小食和甜品。主厨Sunny还将烤肠机和炸锅带至现场,为宾客烹制鲜炸热烫的美食,如鸡块、鱼排和烤香肠。

来自香港盛贸饭店的九名志愿者整个上午都忙于为宾客提供食物,协康会及嘉宾对此表示高度赞赏。志愿者非常享受一个上午的忙碌时光,并期待有机会参加协康会于2014年4月12日举办的卖旗活动。

奉献爱心或了解更多关于协康会的信息,请联系:

Denise Chan
电子营销经理
香港盛贸饭店
电话: (852) 2213 6666
传真: (852) 2213 6998
Email: denise.chan@tradershotels.com
网站: www.tradershotels.com

Embrace

Warm Food to Warm Hearts

Traders Hotel, Hong Kong

Hong Kong, 9 April 2014 – This year, Traders Hotel, Hong Kong wanted to do something special to support the Heep Hong Society during its Open Day. With the help of the hotel’s kitchen and service colleagues, a food stall was put up to provide various foods and drinks for guests and students.

The hotel’s kitchen colleagues prepared snacks and desserts from Cafe Malacca with the freshest ingredients. Chef Sunny also brought a sausage roller and deep fryer to make fresh, piping-hot dishes, such as Chicken Nuggets, Fish Fingers and Roasted Sausages, for guests. 


Nine volunteers from Traders Hotel, Hong Kong, were busy serving all the food items to guests during the entire morning. The efforts were highly appreciated by the Heep Hong Society and the honoured guests. The volunteers enjoyed the morning very much and are looking forward to participating in the Heep Hong Flag Selling Activity on 12 April 2014.

To contribute or for more information about the Heep Hong Society, please contact:

Denise Chan
Digital Marketing Manager
Traders Hotel, Hong Kong
Tel: (852) 2213 6666
Fax: (852) 2213 6998
Email: denise.chan@tradershotels.com
Website: www.tradershotels.com