香格里拉人文关怀项目

武汉香格里拉大酒店 “爱心厨房”计划

武汉香格里拉大酒店

爱心康复中心是武汉香格里拉大酒店的香格里拉人文关怀项目的合作伙伴。该中心是武汉当地关爱患有脑瘫、自闭症以及智力残疾的孩子的非政府组织。该组织旨在通过各种专为有特殊需求的孩子量身打造的特别培训项目以及对其父母进行特别指导来使这样一群孩子们融入到社会当中。

武汉香格里拉大酒店计划与爱心康复中心在长期可持续项目上紧密合作,其中包括支持中心设施并积极参与孩子们的康复管理、自我发展,提升孩子们的公众意识以及影响孩子们尽力自给自足。

爱心厨房 

自2009年9月起,来自酒店各部门的员工每个月都会轮流为爱心中心的孩子们烹制营养健康的食物。

除了烹饪站,武汉香格里拉大酒店还于2010年4月建成开放式烹饪设施“爱心厨房”。爱心厨房为孩子们打造一个更加清爽的烹饪和用餐环境,并为酒店提供一个进行烹饪课程的培训专区。

最新消息 

2013年5月,酒店举办了慈善晚宴,超过200家企业和社区成员出席。总计为爱心康复中心募集了人民币74,450元,用于中心的康复护理和发展。

加入我们 

欲奉献爱心或了解更多关于爱心康复中心的信息,请联系:

Cherry Li
人力资源总监
cherry.li@shangri-la.com
电话:(86 27)8580 6868 分机6800

Embrace

Love Kitchen in Wuhan

Shangri-La Hotel, Wuhan

The Aixing Rehabilitation Centre is the EMBRACE, Care for People Project partner of Shangri-La Hotel, Wuhan. The centre is a local non-governmental organisation (NGO) in Wuhan, caring for children who have cerebral palsy, autism and intellectual-disabilities. The organisation aims to integrate this group of children into society through various unique training programmes tailored for children with special needs. The programme also includes special guidance for their parents.

Shangri-La Hotel, Wuhan intends to work closely with Aixing Rehabilitation Centre on long-term sustainable projects. Different aspects of the child development includes being active participants in the children’s recovery management, self-development, enhancement of public awareness; as well as influencing the children to become self-sufficient.

Cooking with Love 

Every month since September 2009, hotel staff from different departments have taken turns cooking nutritious, healthy food for Aixin Centre kids.
In addition to the cooking workshops, Shangri-La Hotel, Wuhan built an open-air cooking facility called “Aixing (Love) Kitchen”, completed in April 2010. The kitchen created an enhanced, refreshing cooking and dining atmosphere and serves as a training area for the hotel to conduct its cooking classes for the children.

Latest News 

In May 2013, the hotel held a charity dinner attended by more than 200 entrepreneurs and members of the community. The result was a total of RMB 74,450 raised for Aixing Rehabilitation Centre to aid in recovery care and development.

Join Us 

To contribute or for more information on Aixing Rehabilitation Centre, please contact:
Cherry Li
Director of Human Resources
cherry.li@shangri-la.com
Phone:(86 27) 8580 6868 Ext. 6800