+ 添加房间


您的香格里拉故事

斯里兰卡

奢华款客新升级

每座伟大城市有值得拥有一个真正伟大的国际酒店一个拥有奢华的装饰、提供周到服务的特别之所,可以彰显这座城市的重要性,凸显这座城市的迷人与魅力。 

科伦坡香格里拉大酒店真诚地欢迎您来到印度洋中的一颗明珠 - 斯里兰卡首府,探索灿烂丰富的文化和悠久的历史。 

酒店地处海滨黄金地段,位于商业区与繁华社会的中心。这里是远离喧嚣都市的私人热带度假胜地,雅致、现代下榻之所拥有500间奢华客房与套房,以及41间服务式公寓。 

全新的餐饮与社交场所围绕着酒店的餐厅与酒吧集群活跃起来,其中尊享豪华阁贵宾廊堪称科伦坡之最。 

香格里拉世界闻名的CHI水疗中心设有7间私人包房及一系列舒缓的传统斯里兰卡及亚洲护理和治疗项目。中心配有设备先进的24小时健身中心及科伦坡大规模的户外游泳池之一。 

为了满足科伦坡活跃商业社区的需求,科伦坡香格里拉大酒店非常高兴地推出该区大规模、设备齐全的会议和商务活动设施,至多可容纳2000位宾客。 

科伦坡是斯里兰卡的门户城市,透过探索这里丰富的文化、野生动物、山脉及海滩,您会发现斯里兰卡独特的魅力。计划前往位于斯里兰卡东南部的汉班托塔及马尔代夫微陵姬丽岛姐妹酒店的旅客可选择科伦坡香格里拉大酒店作为一个理想中转站。 

 

科伦坡香格里拉大酒店期待您的光临。 

电话

(94) 11 788 8288

电邮

地点

1 Galle Face, Colombo 2,, Sri Lanka

入住 / 退房

入住:14:00

退房:12:00

付款方式

我们接受下列方式结账:现金、VISA、MasterCard、AMEX、Diners及JCB。所有价格均需加收现行政府税(21.22%)和服务费。请注意,政府税可能会有所调整,并根据您的实际入住日期计算。

+ Add More Rooms


Your Shangri-La Story

A new level of luxury hospitality

in Sri Lanka

Every great city deserves a truly great international hotel - a special place that reflects the importance and the beauty of its location with world-class luxury and the very finest service.

Shangri-La Hotel, Colombo is delighted to welcome you to the enchanting capital of Sri Lanka - a precious jewel in the Indian Ocean, with a glittering cultural heritage and a long, proud history.

The hotel benefits from a prime location by the sea that is in the heart of the business district and buzzing social hotspot. A personal tropical sanctuary that is perfect for escaping the city, it offers some of the finest, most modern accommodation in the country, with 500 luxurious guest rooms and suites, and 41 serviced apartments.

An exciting new dining and social scene has come to life around the hotel's outstanding group of restaurants and bars, and the exclusive Horizon Club Lounge is the largest of its kind in Colombo.

Shangri-La's world-renowned CHI, The Spa presents 7 private rooms and a soothing selection of traditional Sri Lankan and Asian treatments and therapies. The spa is complemented by a state-of-the-art, 24-hour Health Club and one of the largest outdoor swimming pools in Colombo.

To meet the needs of Colombo's dynamic business community, Shangri-La Hotel, Colombo, is pleased to offer the largest and most extensive hotel conference and event facilities in the region, which can cater to up to 2,000 guests.

Colombo is the gateway city to discovering the rich culture, wildlife, mountains and beaches that make Sri Lanka so unique. Shangri-La Hotel, Colombo is the perfect stopover for travellers going to the sister properties in Hambantota, which is in southeastern Sri Lanka, and Villingili in the Maldives.

Shangri-La Hotel, Colombo,  looks forward to welcoming you soon.

Phone

(94) 11 788 8288

Email

Location

1 Galle Face, Colombo 2, Sri Lanka, Sri Lanka

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in: 2pm
Check-out: 12noon

Payment

We accept the following cards:
Cash, VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, Diners, JCB