香格里拉非常体验

举办意义非凡的活动

香格里拉长滩岛度假酒店坐拥无数自然美景,酒店拥有两个海洋生物丰富的隐蔽海滨区,山坡设有植物繁茂的自然保护区,从这里也可饱览壮观的地平线日落景观。这座物业面积达 12.5 公顷,其中的壮丽景观定能调动休闲客人和商务旅客的情绪。

我们可以为团队客人在长滩岛的迷人环境中设计富有创意的互动环节,让您的会议、激励活动和团队建设活动更有成效,满载而归。

探索土地
在度假酒店周围探索自然,了解长滩岛丰富的动植物群类。客人从酒店中就可以看到濒危动物狐蝠(以水果为生的蝙蝠),这些狐蝠栖息在酒店附近的自然森林保护区内。您也可以参加狐蝠 NGO 之友的蝙蝠计数。或是参加清洁长滩岛海岸的活动!清洁长滩岛海域的海岸,贡献自己的力量,让这里保持其天堂般的美景,这里的美食是长滩岛吸引全世界游客的原因所在。

海底
潜入长滩岛的蓝色透明海水之中,种植珊瑚礁或建造一座鱼屋!珊瑚礁种植可以恢复岛上几近灭绝的珊瑚礁生长区,特别是在季风季节。这样珊瑚就有四个月的时间可以生长定形。成熟的珊瑚会被移植至香格里拉的 Punta Bunga 海滩和 Banyugan 海滩。鱼屋项目也是一项非常好玩的活动。参与者可以建造和设计一所房屋,并放入海中,用于保护鱼类。

关怀社区
前往香格里拉长滩岛度假酒店资助的 Lamberto H. Tirol 中学,与岛上的本地人一起参加各种教育或互动环节。

欲知更详尽信息,请致电 (63 36) 288 4988或发送电邮至 events.slbo@shangri-la.com (联络香格里拉长滩岛度假酒店)。 


在线制定方案

只需填一张简单的表格,或告诉我们您对会议或宴会的要求,我们会为您统筹安排一切。

现在索取建议书

Experience It

Events that engage and Inspire

Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa is surrounded by an abundance of natural beauty, from its two secluded beachfronts with marine life to its flourishing natural reserve on the hillside and spectacular sunsets on the horizon. The 12.5-hectare property provides a gorgeous landscape that inspires both the leisure and business traveler. 

For groups, we can design creative interactive sessions with the engaging environment of Boracay, which will add value and a rewarding experience to your meetings, incentives and team-building activities.

Explore the Land
Go on a nature trek around the resort and learn about Boracay’s rich flora and fauna. From the resort you can also see the flight of the endangered flying foxes (fruit-eating bats) that roost in the natural forest reserve near the resort.  You may join the bat count with the NGO Friends of the Flying Foxes. Or you can clean the Boracay shores. Make a difference by cleaning the shores of Boracay, helping maintain the paradise-like beauty and attract tourists from all over the world. 

Under the Sea
Go under the crystal blue waters of Boracay, plant coral reefs or build a fish house. Coral reef planting rehabilitates the nearly dying coral reef sanctuary near the island especially during the Habagat (monsoon) season. The corals are allowed to grow and settle for four months to be ready for harvest. The matured corals are transferred to Shangri-La’s Punta Bunga beach and Banyugan beach. Fish house projects are also fun - build and design a house that your fellow participants can place in the sea as protection for the fish.

Embrace the Community
Go to Lamberto H. Tirol High School, the adopted school of Shangri-La’s Boracay Resort and Spa, and participate in various educational or interactive sessions with the locals of the island.


Call us at (63 36) 288 4988 or email events.slbo@shangri-la.com for more details.


Request a Proposal

Complete a simple form to let us know your event requirements and leave the planning to us.

Start Proposal Request